...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR
lolz_5167
Sep 25 2006, 07:07 PM
halo...need gal opinion in here
i already make a LDR with a gal tat live far from me...next week is gonna be her birthday and i already buy a
tabung and inside i fill with the rm1paper money and make them like love shape ..do u gal in here would like it? and i didnt tell she bout this present coz i wanna give she a suprise..
thanks for all bro&sis opinion in here
lolz_5167
Nov 24 2006, 08:49 PM
hey guy and gal i got problem here and hope to share with u all
last year i am having a LDR with a gal tat i never meet b4..tis first year i treat she very well and she too but suddenly she treat me so bad and look like losing interest in me ...somehow she say got many ppl wan kao she now and she not mention want to break up with me lar..i really cant accept if she going out with other guy although she keep mention ' juz friend only '....i lost my confidence on she and she hurt me b4 for 3 times..wonder a gal hurt a boy heart for 3 times...now i wondering wan to stop here or juz continue coz i not feel comfortable with she now and she seem not care and love me like last time...everytime she put her friend above than me and i dun understand why since i try my best to treat she better so i can push my place up than her friend place..
juz tis all my story...thanks for reading
lolz_5167
Nov 26 2006, 07:01 PM
helo fren..today i finally end my LDR after a year..wat i can say in here LDR suck
lolz_5167
Nov 28 2006, 10:29 PM
anyway ..LDR sux...good luck to who still in LDR...a very high risk and not affordable challenge...
lolz_5167
Nov 30 2006, 04:56 PM
appreciate wat u have Joshua..try your best to save it before too late
lolz_5167
Dec 24 2006, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Dec 24 2006, 08:11 PM) It's not impossible, mind u. It's reported that both SDR & LDR are having same successful rate, too. i am happy tat someone support LDR but i already one failure in LDR