5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

wassap
post Mar 14 2007, 09:44 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

haih... i am not sure too.... wait till i can confirm things then i will post the details all are my assumption at the moment. now she is in class. maybe talk to her later on. looks like a spannar case getting spanar back

This post has been edited by wassap: Mar 14 2007, 09:45 AM
wassap
post Mar 14 2007, 11:48 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

thanks all. called her and how glad its all a misunderstanding. guess i am too insecure.
wassap
post Mar 14 2007, 12:07 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

still trying to.... reli hit me hard long way back. but slowly i will.
wassap
post Mar 14 2007, 04:48 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

there is something that is called trust and another thing call loyalty. you need both for ldr to work out. it just aint easy. and yes after separation when u meet the first day or two might be bit awkward but after that will be ok. it might even be better.

when you have the chance to be together you have to plan. spend quality time. in sdr they have quantity in ldr we have quality.
wassap
post Mar 14 2007, 08:31 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

in a relationship sometimes its no ones fault. life just go on like that. take care bro.
wassap
post Mar 15 2007, 06:20 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

haih jdreamer, sad to hear your case. the only thing i can say is don't put any hope in it. i don know how many times this had happen but seems like this is not the first time. i think u deserve someone better
wassap
post Mar 19 2007, 03:01 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

long time don post here. did i miss anything. so busy with assignments. wa... tired di now....
wassap
post Mar 19 2007, 07:47 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 19 2007, 10:38 AM)
My story? Boring wan lah... btw, I'm going to EM starting April 1st to April 6th, siapa mau jumpa saya? KK, Miri, Sibu, Kch biggrin.gif
wa really? EM tour a? when u in miri come find me lar.... wakaka....
wassap
post Mar 20 2007, 01:33 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 19 2007, 08:23 PM)
Eh eh you in Miri ar? Kasi nombor pick me from airport brows.gif
me not mirian lar.... just study here. pick u up from airport kindda hard. my uni from airport... very far and i don have car some more. i can try arrange but cannot confirm.
wassap
post Mar 20 2007, 01:22 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

aiyo suiteng, makes me feel bad pulak. u let me know where u stay la. when i free i go find u.

got sambal mee? never heard before le. nice eat a.... lots of places lo. depends on what u like. early morning at 2020 and grand palace got dim sum. lunch can go eat 'bak kut teh'(usually my lunch very simple), nite can go pong cafe, the tice wahlao eat till can vomit so much, ocean, sea food restaurant, very expensive but very nice, new hai yeng cafe, where u eat cheap crabs and sea food, limited choices though, as usual got coffee bean, al fresco, leez all selling cheese cakes and coffee.

special ones u can try miri dry noodles. sth like kuching kolok mee and sibu kampua but different.

supper can go pelita, pewira, A1 and if you can wait, wait till 3 am like that go lutong. all the noodles and wantan there rm1 per plate. not reli a lot but very worth it. then wednesday ladies nite lo, fri beer drinking competition if u are clubbers la. tongue.gif

forgot one place. tom yam at boot camp just beside cherrie berries. if u order extra hot ones. wa reli can climb wall they say. never eat before though...

This post has been edited by wassap: Mar 20 2007, 01:24 PM
wassap
post Mar 20 2007, 05:36 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

o... sorry a.... halal ones a..... got also but i don know reli well.
wassap
post Mar 21 2007, 01:14 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

LDR needs lots of trust and u need to tolerate at times. why don try telling him. find a good time when both of you are free then have a good chat. might consider sending him an email as well.
wassap
post Mar 22 2007, 03:14 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

all of a sudden miss her so much. ow... ow... ow... haih.....
wassap
post Mar 23 2007, 02:00 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

its only 6 months. give yourself some more time.
wassap
post Mar 23 2007, 04:00 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

be strong. i feel u. i didn't see my girl for less than one month and i miss her so so much already. need to wait till june only can see her again. sadzzz... but you and i have a lot of members here for support. thats what LYN are for. we stick up for each other.
wassap
post Mar 23 2007, 03:08 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

good o.... hehehe.... hope it lasts.
wassap
post Mar 24 2007, 11:21 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

few more days lo... nice... congrats. happy lo u.... hihihi....
wassap
post Mar 25 2007, 06:13 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

haha.... now u are making me jealous. hehehe.....
wassap
post Mar 25 2007, 10:13 PM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

QUOTE(hazelnet @ Mar 25 2007, 08:10 PM)
Argue with my bf .... sad.gif

Tomolo is my birthday, and yet im alone  at home on birthday eve ....
don woli. i am here.... tongue.gif jk jk

first first happy birthday to you first.

well, don get too sad. maybe he is planning sth. actually i ever think of sth like this. on b-day eve o 2 days b4 purposely quarrel wt gf. then when her b-day come i won say anything. act like i don care anymore. on her b-day at 12 midnight go to her place with a big cake and surprise her. after that explain to her. maybe its a plan. don get too upset. it might not be what you think. blush.gif
wassap
post Apr 5 2007, 11:55 AM

my preciousss~~
1,151 posts

so long don post in here so many things happen.

trafox,

i feel u bro. sad to hear that. all my prayers will go to ur gf. hopefully she will be fine. be there to support her. she needs u more than ever now. and yes MIRACLE do happens.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0499sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 PM