...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 2:::...., The Fellowship of LDR

quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 03:18 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 03:49 PM)
Okie damn it.. I know why the reason already.. It wasnt because of the stress.. It was because that guy who previously she said she like.. was spannaring. He started courting her since she was there.. and thats why she was kind of touched... or something..

okie fark it.

oh ya, she still told me that she doesnt know whether that guy likes her or not altho she already knew it........

what is all this about?

im the biggest fool
yeah
of coz guys will spanar ur girl
and girls spanar us oso what?
i mean...i can still be loyal oso....eventhough these japanese girls are great spanars...

we cant stop others from trying to court our girl.
being in LDR is hard becoz we arent there with them....
if we are with them...we can prevent most effects of other guys spanaring her....
and if we are with them...they dont feel lonely.

what happens when she is lonely and other guy is being so sweet to her? spanaring her? trouble la.

they can blame it on the exam stress...all other things....but we know...those cant be excuses for breaking up or dumping someone....

thats so stupid...

and u want the link rite?

here it is

LDR CAN WORK
jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 03:24 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

but why does she has to lie me that she doesnt knows whether that guy likes her or not...

sorry im losing my cool
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 03:32 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 04:24 PM)
but why does she has to lie me that she doesnt knows whether that guy likes her or not...

sorry im losing my cool
i dont know....
people lie for many reasons...
maybe not to hurt u....maybe to lie to herself to make her feel better....
maybe she doesnt know for sure....
maybe she is blinded by her feelings adi....still thinks that guy likes her...

girls....they change mind frequently....
sometimes they oso dont know what they are thinking...

many reasons....
if u reli want to know...ask her...
and her answer cud be lie oso....

so...dont bother...
just forget it
move on.

SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 03:33 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

wow, can find a lot of ppl in the same boat wif me!

LDR is very hard when ur gal is exposed to a lot of playboy out there. Its like she is real lonely back there in m'sia and at the same time there is this guy who is so sweet n caring for her. Whenever she got trouble the 1st 1 who stood up is another guy instead of u.... eventually she will contact u less n less, quarrel more often than b4.

The point is, keep in contact wif ur love 1 all the time. B controlling (dun overcontrol la) in certain cases like befriend wif the opposite sex. If she complains u are limitting her from mixing wif fren, say that u are! i always trust 1 thing in life, guy will never be just FRIEND wif gals. guys wont be a friend to gal unless they are hoping for something extra!!!! thats the ultimate truth about guy
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 03:39 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Oct 25 2006, 04:33 PM)
wow, can find a lot of ppl in the same boat wif me!

LDR is very hard when ur gal is exposed to a lot of playboy out there. Its like she is real lonely back there in m'sia and at the same time there is this guy who is so sweet n caring for her. Whenever she got trouble the 1st 1 who stood up is another guy instead of u.... eventually she will contact u less n less, quarrel more often than b4.

The point is, keep in contact wif ur love 1 all the time. B controlling (dun overcontrol la) in certain cases like befriend wif the opposite sex. If she complains u are limitting her from mixing wif fren, say that u are! i always trust 1 thing in life, guy will never be just FRIEND wif gals. guys wont be a friend to gal unless they are hoping for something extra!!!! thats the ultimate truth about guy
well...maybe true....
i have a lot of reli close frens...and i mean it..reli close...frens that are girls....
have been frens with them since their single and im single...after that they have bfs, engaged married.....i have my gf....now still close....

not all guy is buaya.....
but most guys are?

cant help the fact that our gfs are open to this spannaring from other guys....
we just have to work hard.
and be strong....

jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 03:41 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

bro.. i agree with the guy's statement...

im really screwed.. please congraz me
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 03:56 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 04:41 PM)
bro.. i agree with the guy's statement...

im really screwed.. please congraz me
relax man...
this things happens...

i tot u know adi?

of coz la bcoz other guy.

i didnt think u reli believed when she said exam stress.

i saw u posted that u cant believe thats the reason or something like that.

My xgf b4 worse liao...
She liked another guy oso...(i dont know if spanar or not..dont wanna know, it is the same oso)

so...to break up with me...she said i have another girl.
tell everybody.
then break-up with me.
everybody thinks bad of me.

den...a few months after that...i know the real reason...(another guy)
but nobody else knows...

i suffered oso....
worse even....

so...just relax okie?
jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 03:59 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

thats the worse part....lied about another guy...................... and i only know it by now..
SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 04:01 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

yea, tats life man~ take it easy

dun bcoz of 1 tree u let go of the whole forest. I know it hurts, this just prove tat u are human too. At least u know the fact tat u gave ur best effort throughout the relationship but still it never works out. Thats fate... concentrate on ur studies! ur own future is more important than anything else
jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 04:02 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

i admit that i might overcontrolled her.. but thats because i sensed smth is not right and i took this last resort....which guy will not be bothered when his girl is exposed in a field with lots of guys waiting to court her?

seriously.. i lost
SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 04:06 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

depends on the gal's behaviour oso la, if she is a flirt, its very hard to control. The more u control, the more she wants to flirt
jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 04:08 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

she's not flirty.. but a very active girl.. forget it.. im screwed..

hahahahaa i couldnt believe this................... i lost

LOLLLLLLLLLLLL! congraz me please!!
SUSradical85
post Oct 25 2006, 04:13 PM

lalala~~
625 posts

oh ok, my bad. U mean she is frenly la rite?!

I dunno wat else shud i say, just take it easy n move foward. ALWAYS ALWAYS remember that ur own future are much more important than gals. take care
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 04:53 PM

No Way!
817 posts

sorry...i was in a meeting just now....
wahh..so sleepy today...

anyway...yeah....i know it hurts man....

i felt like the malay saying..."Sudah jatuh ditimpa tangga"
u fell down adi...then the ladder fell on u....

in my situation.....
i lost my girl...
thinking it was my fault....my attitude (so she says)
she spread lies about me....telling others i was 2-timing her....
and i was the last person to know this!!
even spread i the internet.....
my father accidentally found it...read it....
asked me about it....
then....after all that.....
i saw with my own eyes....hear from a very reliable proof.....about the real reason....y she left me...
another guy.
i was devastated...
i tot i was wrong. my attitude. my ways. i blamed myself for the failure of the relationship before.
what make things worse....
I am the one responsible to make her befriend that guy....

all these problems made me wanna kill myself.

it is not "sudah jatuh ditimpa tangga" anymore.

it is jatuh, and then down there got shit....nails....broken glasses....
then the ladder fall on u.....after that a 10 wheeler trailer lorry come and sapu me.

after that...i call her beyotch.
but now...to move on...i learned to forgive and forget...
nevermind...to me she is still a b****...
but...ill forget what has happened.....

was afraid to be in a relationship for almost 2 years after that...

now...have my quebix with me (well, not with me, she is in mesia)
pray for us u guys!

Haha...
sorry for letting my feelings out here....

im stressed out.

jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 05:01 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

that guy.....sigh his friends all support him to do that......... wth..

if u have a friend who is spannaring ur friend's gf.. will u guys stop it? If among my friends, we would have stopped that.. but instead,they support it...........

quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 05:11 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 06:01 PM)
that guy.....sigh his friends all support him to do that......... wth..

if u have a friend who is spannaring ur friend's gf.. will u guys stop it? If among my friends, we would have stopped that.. but instead,they support it...........
what do u care about that guy.....
he is actually doing a favour to u meh.
Just dont think about him and his frens liao...

he showed u how un-loyal ur xgf can be.
Be grateful la.

better breakup now than later....
when ur with kids...have to get divorce..worse....

u gained a lot from this.

just tell urself....
she doesnt deserve my love.

u deserve someone better.

Dont worry.

Be strong.

jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 05:12 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I told myself that before. U guys watched me fall and stand up. But what happened these few days.. and all these from friends.. devastated me once again.

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Oct 25 2006, 05:13 PM
quiksilver
post Oct 25 2006, 05:15 PM

No Way!
817 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Oct 25 2006, 06:12 PM)
I told myself that before. U guys watched me fall and stand up. But what happened these few days.. and all these from friends.. devastated me once again.
did u read this?

i felt wanna kill myself oso.
and so alone.
my frens all think im the bad one.
she is the angel.

dont layan ur emotions too much

jdreamer
post Oct 25 2006, 05:33 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Am I now.. considered as the replacement of that guy..?
miyoko
post Oct 26 2006, 10:15 AM

285 posts

hello everyone,
sorry for missing in action for so many days. i did not online during the holidays. was very busy.

anyway, jdreamer,
i read about your thread and also read about your posts here. here's what i wanna say. i'm not gonna tell you to continue on with the relationship with your girl or not. the decision is still in your hand. however, i will try to tell you from a girl's point of view, why your girl act the way she does. and i will also try to tell you things that you might overlook due to your emotions.

1) you must be thinking why she still comes back to you and tell you and do all those mushy things with you? ---> answer is simple. when she's back to hometown, she got nobody to care about her (the guy is not there) and she know she's got you. therefore, she goes back to you.

2) why she tells you that she still have feelings for you and also have feelings for that guy? ---> answer is again simple, if she didnt tell you that she still have feelings for you, would you still treating her as sweet as she wanted you to treat her when she's back in hometown?

3) why she tell you that that guy is a replacement but she tell her friend that you are replacement? ---> answer is simple. she dont love both of you. she loves herself the most. she take both of you as replacement.

4) why she tells you to go look around for other female friends? ---> well, this is to make herself dont look so bad. because she knows that you will not be going to look for other girls as your heart is still with her. so, she say it to make herself looks better and to make herself sound like she's being fair to you, but the fact is, she knows that you'll be there for her.

5) dont hate that guy, because that guy might be suffering from the same kind of feeling that you have now. because your girl is the PLAYER here.

6) you cant control any guy going after your girl. that's a norm. actually, when other guy is going after a girl who have a bf, the responsibility is actually on the girl's shoulder to shove them off, not the bf. it's when the girl have tried all she can but not working or ask for the bf's help, then the bf will need to act lah (this is my opinion and the way that i do lah)

7) there is definitely JUST friends between guy and girl. i have lots of them. my bf have lots of them too.

8) your girl might have mixed feeling and confusion. everyone will experience this feeling at least once in their life. again, this depend on how the girl handle the situation. speaking from my own experience, i've had this kind of feeling too. i mean, my bf is not around and no time for me, i feel all lonely and other guys (note the "S") is treating me superly good and taking opportunity. but deep down inside myself, i keep reminding myself that it's just not right. and it dont feel right because my love and feelings is with my bf, i just couldnt find anyone to replace him. no one could replace him. and it's foolish of me to find his replacement just because he's not there for me, because i know, eventually when he got time, he'll be there for me. also, i know that by doing so, i will hurt him. and hurting him = hurting myself too. well, that's just me. dont know about others.

9) your girl might have made a wrong choice this time, and human are deem to make mistake. it's up to you whether to give it another try or not. however, let me remind you, your girl have hid the mixed feeling that she has for sometime, instead of trying to solve the problem. she's behaving like a PLAYER here, or in a more rude term, she's being unloyal. however, loyal is very discreet.

10) this you already know ---> if your girl have do it once, she might do it again.

11) will you be able to trust her again? however hard you deny it, there is still a flaw and a scar in your relationship. however, if you look at it from another side, you might take this as a test for your relationship with your girl.

12) again, i would wanna say, everyone (including me) is selfish and your girl is definitely letting her selfishness over-ruled her conscience to think properly.

13) well, you will not gonna like to read this. if you dont wanna read, just skip it. and if you decided to read this, make sure you have an open heart.

14) anyway, i think i wrote too much (i guess, i'll get complaint that everytime i write, i wrote too long). i hope that you will spend time to read it, because i really spend time to analyse your situation and give out my opinions from my heart. all the best. however, i would like to apologize if i've said anything wrong that made you angry. if i ever do, tell me and i will edit my post.

This post has been edited by miyoko: Oct 26 2006, 10:31 AM

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:25 AM