THanks.
I would like to have those key that similar like this kind of font on the keyboard caps

Mechanical Keyboard Thread V21, We need more customs !
Mar 14 2014, 02:28 PM
643 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Guys...please don't bash me....erm...i'm need some suggestion to choose mech keyboard....well...RM200-300 need full layout of keyboard...too many manufacturer in the market...i read whole week of information...don't know which one to choose...mind to shred me some light?
THanks. I would like to have those key that similar like this kind of font on the keyboard caps ![]() |
Mar 17 2014, 12:41 PM
ya lor...anyone mind to share with me?
Rosewill RK9000 have this kind of keycap font? ![]() |
Mar 17 2014, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Mar 17 2014, 12:57 PM) i have it....i wondering where can i get such font of keycap that suitable for RK9k.This post has been edited by hianz86: Mar 17 2014, 12:59 PM |
Mar 17 2014, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Mar 17 2014, 01:38 PM) Your first question sound like if there is RK9000 with that kind of font. sorry sorry, yeah after i read back my own quote...as if i am asking RK9000 will have this kind of font anot...lack of sleep....kong kong now...Never see this kind of font for other keyboard. i think CM storm rapid/quick fire have those kind of font... or similar.... |
| Change to: | 0.0449sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:26 AM |