Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

nles
post Jul 17 2007, 05:12 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

So many low profile keys keyboard.
I hate low profile keys for gaming although I'm using my notebook to game xD.
If my desk is deep enough sure connect to a full size keyboard.
nles
post Jul 18 2007, 04:24 AM

2,125 posts

If only there's G15 without macro keys. Dun play online games dun think so I'll need them.
nles
post Jul 18 2007, 08:10 PM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Jul 18 2007, 04:54 PM)
this is a phrase of a basic user... wif empty shell in the head...
a phrase of a wise guy... rclxms.gif  technologies was created to ease us... no harm being lazy... saves time summo... nod.gif
empty shell in the head . . . . . .

I got tons of keyboards at home, all with those multimedia function and bla bla stuff.
Even my notebook got shortkeys but I use them like less than 10 times after 4 years.
nles
post Oct 9 2007, 04:55 PM

2,125 posts

my EYES !!! shocking.gif

So much color so bright, cant take it lolx.

Don't you think that's too much >_<
nles
post Mar 23 2008, 02:12 PM

2,125 posts

Well, I like the new size but prefer the old LCD.
nles
post May 10 2008, 02:32 AM

2,125 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ May 9 2008, 02:26 PM)
yeah reclusa rocks
the heaviest gaming keyboard alive ^^
Not the heaviest, wait till you get your hands on SteelSeries 7G =P

0.0166sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:05 AM