wanna sell off my logitech g15 v1 blue lite edi. wanna try other keyboards d. hmm. still thinking. anyone interested maybe pm me.
Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...
Mar 22 2008, 12:28 AM
245 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
wanna sell off my logitech g15 v1 blue lite edi. wanna try other keyboards d. hmm. still thinking. anyone interested maybe pm me.
Mar 22 2008, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(awh85 @ Mar 22 2008, 12:30 AM) was thinking its ok all along. till now when got alot stuff to do need put the keyboard down. no space. come my room see. so sempit the space. wan move also hard. keyboard too big. |
Mar 22 2008, 12:33 AM
Mar 22 2008, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 22 2008, 12:34 AM) oic so thats ur problem.....most of G15ver1 should know u would need a large space for this kebod.....i have a just nice length table to put all my large mousepad kebod + G25 gear lever hahha.... yea. my table can put on top. or put at the slide out table thingy at the btm. but the keyboard cant fit at the slide out part. so i cant slide it back into the slider so have to fit at the top. tired at looking at it the top. |
Mar 22 2008, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(suicideroach @ Mar 22 2008, 12:36 AM) hihihi.. i know it does not pretty like G15, but Eclipse kb never fades the color, unlike G15 lol. saitek eclipes II? my brother using it next door. LOL. i see it everyday too. and the colour?(better not talk about it). if it wasnt for the keyboard cant really fit into my table i wouldnt be selling it. i still love the backlight. classy. haha. ermm. i think i read that there was the early batch of g15 that the colour was fading and they came out with the second batch, fixing the problem of the colour fading. mine is the second batch. if i dare say, condition is almost 98%? no fading whatsoever.hahaha.. anyway, how much u gonna sell ur G15? And is ur G15 color still cun? |
Mar 22 2008, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 22 2008, 12:57 AM) some things do still fade over time.....see how rough or frequent ur usage of certain part of the kebod oso..... yeap. also depends on user. if user always hand sweat then gone case la the keyboard. haha. lucky i switch on the aircon most the time. not sure how much it affects though |
Mar 22 2008, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(kit86 @ Mar 22 2008, 01:34 PM) so the G15 will the paint on the keyboard fade off?some say no some say yes...giv me some review cuz i goin to get it another day depends. the one mainly they discussing here is the v1 which is the blue light. and the one u might be buying would be the new one which is the orange light one, which is uglier imo. depends on the batch also. some batche fades some dont? |
Mar 24 2008, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 23 2008, 10:11 PM) Err.. u do know thats "was" got G15 issue... and so does Eclipse has fading-keys-issues (someone posted a pic of his Eclipse's keys fading), but i think its also been fixed. hmm. thanks for the info. i think i last checked it too and know its the improved version. was wondering too how to determine. thxAgreed, esp. those who sweats more than usual Anyway, those who worried abt fading-issues on G15, u peeps can ask them in their Logitech forum, to find out its yer batch its the improved version (no-fading issues) by giving them yer serial-no on the back of yer keyboard. Thats the way i found out my G15v1 batch its the improved/fixed version/batch Cheers |
Mar 25 2008, 12:34 AM
Mar 31 2008, 12:41 AM
anyone know the dimension for the g15 v1 and v2? anyone can provide direct comparison pictures? i wanna exchange my v1 to v2. too big the size, anyone interested?
Apr 3 2008, 09:41 PM
always press wrong for the CTRL button at the left. g15 v2 keyboard. always terpress g6. with the v1 it seldom happen. hmm. need adjusting
Apr 4 2008, 01:24 AM
Apr 14 2008, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2008, 12:03 AM) i just got the everglide dktboard powered by razer, and i think im the only person in this whole forum who has one hmm. nice review. yea, i think ur the only one, havent seen anyone with it yet, what about the price? mind sharing some pics?first impressions. pros. - the keys rule - they're coated in some material that feels a little like rough carbon / exactmat speed side etc, so has a very nice grip... - the keys also do not feel anything like laptops at all, has pretty good spacing like a regular sized keyboard, and a very firm and responsive feel. - the multimedia / www / email buttons on the top work perfect, and no drivers are required. - the backlight is excellent. cons. - as expected, due to the size, and being a touch typist...the position of the arrow keys and delete key takes getting used to, but then this is supposed to be a portable gaming keyboard. - everglide should also have gotten rid of that stupid print key between the windows key and left alt button, cos i really dont know anyone in the world who actually uses that button anymore. - the keyboard is TOO DAMN RIGID. only the top is aluminium, bottom is still plastic, but it still makes the keyboard very stiff. so, if your TABLE IS NOT PERFECTLY FLAT, YOU WILL NOTICE IT this is the first time ever that i realised my table is not perfectly flat, after using like 3-4 different keyboards on it. tho nothing that a couple extra felt pads wont fix my saitek eclipse has now temporarily been relegated to the reserves. |
Apr 14 2008, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 14 2008, 02:36 PM) my dktboard. wa. not bad not bad. kinda simple also. i like» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 15 2008, 01:47 PM
Apr 15 2008, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 15 2008, 04:09 PM) really. im using v2 now. used to use v1, but traded it with v2 because too big, canot fit into my keyboard tray.from what i see, the v2 button not so nice to press. the buttons on top, feel so plastic and not firm at all. but its still a really good keyboard, the v2, but just not as good as the v1. This post has been edited by nicawh: Apr 15 2008, 06:15 PM |
Apr 15 2008, 06:08 PM
Apr 15 2008, 06:16 PM
Apr 15 2008, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 15 2008, 09:17 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Apr 16 2008, 10:29 AM
| Change to: | 0.0494sec