123 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard, saitek, logitech, razer...

TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 18 2006, 11:02 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

anyone has problem with their G15s media keys? like in winamp (2.9), media player classic (the one bundled with klite codec), media player 10?
z3r0717
post Nov 18 2006, 11:06 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(hyperyouth_firepower @ Nov 18 2006, 07:02 AM)
You'll prolly need alot of cleaning. Get a mini vaccuum, that's a safe, cheap and affordable device for cleaning out the inside of the keyset.

Oh, also remember that the wrist support is kinda fragile. I broke the two connectors from the keyboard to the base wrist support, but even just by pushing the the two along, the keyboard does not slide / move, which makes it a convenient when i need / don't need the wrist support. (because i can extend it, and it still doesn't move)

However, word of advise; always keep your databases updated by renewing your drivers once you put in a new keyset.

=)
Just like how i always renew my WoW keyboard drivers to prevent first time bad experiences.

Point to note; they have bad after-games services for warranty and stuffs like that, but generally they do listen to their customers.
hey, thanks for sharing again... luckily din get z-board, doesn't suit me.. hehe

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 18 2006, 11:02 AM)
anyone has problem with their G15s media keys? like in winamp (2.9), media player classic (the one bundled with klite codec), media player 10?
u need a patch or driver or smthing only the media keys will work wiv winamp.. but for WMP, it just works fine..
TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 18 2006, 11:29 AM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

how bout media player classic? the one that plays Real, RMB, RB, AVI, MPEG...bla bla one?
z3r0717
post Nov 18 2006, 11:51 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

er.... i duno o.. din try... y don't u ask Ianho?
so finally u got G15 rather than tarantula eh? ahahah
rudolfjie
post Nov 19 2006, 01:36 AM

350 posts

wireless keyboard and mouse i prefer
cos can take and play at anyware, even sleeping
hahaaa rclxms.gif
ksl279
post Nov 19 2006, 02:30 AM

364 posts

G15 user ! How silent is the key stroke compare to other norm cap ayam keyboard ? more silent or no different ? How abt compare to Tarantula ? I duno which to choose, G15 or Tarantula... unsure.gif
cablesguy
post Nov 19 2006, 03:50 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(ksl279 @ Nov 19 2006, 02:30 AM)
G15 user ! How silent is the key stroke compare to other norm cap ayam keyboard ? more silent or no different ? How abt compare to Tarantula ? I duno which to choose, G15 or Tarantula... unsure.gif
Since u asked, now only i start noticing, its not loud but u canhear clik clak sound, tarantula feels v solid overall, not that g15 isnt, just that it has dif kind of solid feel to it. Anyway a little abt the g15 lcd, initially i thot its a gimmick which i will hardly hv a use for, but after using for awhile, with the numerous plugins, i think if i get a next keyboard, i will prefer to hv lcd.
ksl279
post Nov 19 2006, 06:15 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Nov 19 2006, 03:50 AM)
Since u asked, now only i start noticing, its not loud but u canhear clik clak sound, tarantula feels v solid overall, not that g15 isnt, just that it has dif kind of solid feel to it. Anyway a little abt the g15 lcd, initially i thot its a gimmick which i will hardly hv a  use for, but after using for awhile, with the numerous plugins, i think if i get a next keyboard, i will prefer to hv lcd.
Clik clak sound realy make annoyance to me when i want to play in middle of the nite sweat.gif , which i dun want to disturb my wife... doh.gif
cablesguy
post Nov 19 2006, 06:54 AM

1,597 posts

QUOTE(ksl279 @ Nov 19 2006, 06:15 AM)
Clik clak sound realy make annoyance to me when i want to play in middle of the nite sweat.gif , which i dun want to disturb my wife... doh.gif
who ask u put pc in bedroom.....put in gf's or next to mother inlaws room la, 2 benefits u get, gf cannot sleep so hehe u benefit.....next benefit, u piss the sh?? out of ur mum in law. kidding ah bro....jgn marah
sucka3
post Nov 19 2006, 01:21 PM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

do u guys noe where to get the saitek esclipe notworthy.gif dun like the silver wan finding for the black wan esclipe 2 oso dun wan not nice tongue.gif
TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 19 2006, 08:42 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

do u know how to use punctuation your post is very hard to read yes the one you spoke of was the saitek eclipse 1 instead of 2 which is all black no silver thing
z3r0717
post Nov 19 2006, 09:17 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 19 2006, 08:42 PM)
do u know how to use punctuation your post is very hard to read yes the one you spoke of was the saitek eclipse 1 instead of 2 which is all black no silver thing
hahaha.. same here dude. Tat's y din bother to answer.. erm.. the silver one is called saitek ultimate gaming keyboard i think. The one tat has the numpad. For those black ones, it does not inlcude
sucka3
post Nov 20 2006, 10:29 AM

F e I c H a I 23
1,199 posts

sorry for the confusion guess i ll hav find it myself then
TSSpikeTwo
post Nov 20 2006, 05:12 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

of course u need to find it urself we are not suppliers here btw i m getting my g15 next month this month no money already poor
z3r0717
post Nov 20 2006, 08:33 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Nov 20 2006, 05:12 PM)
of course u need to find it urself we are not suppliers here btw i m getting my g15 next month this month no money already poor
hahaha.. once u get it sure no regret man..
z3r0717
post Nov 22 2006, 10:34 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Hey spike my man..
Updates on the 1st page ler.. got new G15 users n Razer keyboards dude
Canopies
post Nov 22 2006, 11:15 PM

2,733 posts

hi guys//

pls reocmmend me a gaming keyboard for rm100 below

izit gaming keyboard really good for gaming?

can kindly describe the differents of its?
z3r0717
post Nov 22 2006, 11:20 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 22 2006, 11:15 PM)
hi guys//

pls reocmmend me a gaming keyboard for rm100 below

izit gaming keyboard really good for gaming?

can kindly describe the differents of its?
below 100? i dun think there is.. G15, Tarantula, Zboard all between RM200-400...

it depends on the user.. Let's say like G15 , u can macro up to 18x3 Keys for shortcuts...
If u feel u need it then get it, if no then save ya money.. biggrin.gif
1 thing i like bout gaming keyboards is there are backlights.. ahaha

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Nov 22 2006, 11:21 PM
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Nov 23 2006, 12:04 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Hmmmz.. juz wondering... isnt it Logitech MX Duo also considered "gaming wares"?... back in the days... whistling.gif

Cheers blush.gif
Everdying
post Nov 23 2006, 12:04 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

you can get the everglide T-1000 gaming keyboard.
RM125 in bulk section.

tho seriously no idea how the keyboard performs.

123 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0172sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:00 AM