Link FindeXer 1.0, Time to replace your finderbar guys...
kenneth87
Jul 27 2006, 09:26 PM
Guys...Wana ask smt...I have do every configuration and eerything is set. But when i open the folder again...I have to reactivate the Finder oni will come out. The ques i wana ask is....
How m i goin to make it whenever i open a folder it will come out automatically...??
kenneth87
Jul 27 2006, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Freak` @ Jul 27 2006, 10:14 PM) read previous post .. Freak` Yea...I noe there is a post about that... I read that before...But dunno where is it adi... I cant locate it.. Thats the reason i m asking here....
kenneth87
Jul 28 2006, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(Freak` @ Jul 28 2006, 03:07 AM) Theres no reg fix atm for what ur asking.. just wait .. i already stated up there .. Freak` What u r trying to say is that the Finder's register got a bit prob so that it cant load automatic itself when i click on any folder?? Is that what u r trying to say??? Before that i saw a thread said that "kill explorer" by closing the explorer and reopen it in run......This is not Finder's way meh?? Or it is a previous version which is Finder Bar and cant b used in this ver??
kenneth87
Jul 28 2006, 03:15 AM
QUOTE(Freak` @ Jul 28 2006, 03:14 AM) the reg is diff so u cant use finder`s reg fix on findeXer.. some one is working the reg fix .. so in mean time .. use finder ..  Freak` okok....tqtq....About the Finder bar....The way to activate it permanently is jz 1. Activate Finder bar 2. Ctrl Alt Del 3. Close explorer 4. Run "explorer" 5. The end Is that all???
kenneth87
Jul 28 2006, 03:33 AM
QUOTE(s[H) sIkuA,Jul 28 2006, 03:28 AM]actually ,there is already alot of development of FindeXer , but its Nightly build meaning its Beta ver. u can get it HeretRY it already..Its working...Vry nice 1.....Thx for the information dude.. QUOTE(Freak` @ Jul 28 2006, 03:32 AM) thx .. im not tailing the stuff .. so dont know .. thx again man ..  Freak` Wahh....u guys no need to sleep??? 2molo no work???  [Out topic] This post has been edited by kenneth87: Jul 28 2006, 07:43 AM
kenneth87
Aug 2 2006, 04:26 AM
QUOTE(slingswish @ Aug 2 2006, 02:41 AM) how can we change the icon therE? Right click on ur icon > edit > use custom image