> Hi /k why valentine...

TSTeddysaur
post Feb 13 2014, 06:09 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Feb 13 2014, 06:06 PM)
i send 18 stack of roses to gf office.

aim? to let her forever alone kolik jelly keras.
Hahahahaha cilakak laugh.gif
Beh tahan. If im her foreveralone colleague i sure already jelly butthurt
ShinG3e
post Feb 13 2014, 06:10 PM

o0o
1,494 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Feb 13 2014, 06:09 PM)
Hahahahaha cilakak laugh.gif
Beh tahan. If im her foreveralone colleague i sure already jelly butthurt
she msg me tadi

mission accomplish.

big boss pon x dapat apa2... termasuk 6 kolik foreveralone.

i haz bcum champion.

should i send roses regularly for constant jelly? brows.gif
ironmaid89
post Feb 13 2014, 06:14 PM

Valentine is another marketing gimmick or package to sell their product.
TSTeddysaur
post Feb 13 2014, 06:16 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(tctham @ Feb 13 2014, 06:07 PM)
yeawor.. really never see guy receive flowers from girls before.. hmmm good idea to buy balloon.. next time i buy Durex balloon go surprise the girl first..

Okay.. jokes aside.. where you work? see i got chance give you business or not.. although i think not much chance jor.. since the girl and i also both gonna quit soon.. she might move to KL and my office hours may not be that flexi to do surprises.. hahaha.. i got leave a flower at her car door when her mood wasn't good one day.. didn't solve her problem but her mood went up by a bit.. kekeke
Whoa sorry to hear that about you and your gf. Brohuggies blush.gif Apasal lar..me foreveralone more sad.
sure any problems and difficulties can tolerate and face together mah. this is only can prove the strength of the love and relationship eh kekeke.

ohhh you not at kl meh? My shop at damansara woh. i think if want specific i pm you mah. since this is the only balloon shop at this place i think if i tell sure everyone in /k found me laugh.gif maybe one day go kl buy balloon from my shop then go surprise her la brows.gif Btw, not my shop also im just retail assistant sad.gif haiz hard to do a living with spm

Deswai. I worked here i know liao. Girls seem to like surprises different kind if possible everytime you have the chance. They sure fall in love again with you.
AceKendy
post Feb 13 2014, 06:17 PM

230 posts

I can send 99 roses plus a teddy bear to you if you want.
Clement1001
post Feb 13 2014, 06:20 PM

914 posts

Those gals that bought balloons and spend times decorating for the valentines , does not really know what their BF wants.
TSTeddysaur
post Feb 13 2014, 06:31 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Feb 13 2014, 06:10 PM)
she msg me tadi

mission accomplish.

big boss pon x dapat apa2... termasuk 6 kolik foreveralone.

i haz bcum champion.

should i send roses regularly for constant jelly?  brows.gif
beh tahan. nanti all jelly butthurt everyday damn sien with your gf leh all boicott her

QUOTE(ironmaid89 @ Feb 13 2014, 06:14 PM)
Valentine is another marketing gimmick or package to sell their product.
sweat.gif in away. but just to make life inetresting only mar

QUOTE(AceKendy @ Feb 13 2014, 06:17 PM)
I can send 99 roses plus a teddy bear to you if you want.
Whoa unbelievable somehow hmm.gif

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Feb 13 2014, 06:20 PM)
Those gals that bought  balloons and spend times decorating for the valentines , does not really know what their BF wants.
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA
This is funny laugh.gif laugh.gif
ShinG3e
post Feb 13 2014, 06:34 PM

o0o
1,494 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Feb 13 2014, 06:31 PM)
beh tahan. nanti all jelly butthurt everyday damn sien with your gf leh all boicott her
sweat.gif in away. but just to make life inetresting only mar
Whoa unbelievable somehow  hmm.gif
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA
This is funny  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
imagine u propose at office

"merry me?" brows.gif

all the single kolik there must be biting their handkerchief??
TheEvilMan
post Feb 13 2014, 06:38 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
668 posts

Stupid TS, guys go buy dom dom one la, if u work in guardian, caring u will know, oh wai, they also buy a dozen of morning after pills using their sister IC to register
TSTeddysaur
post Feb 13 2014, 08:45 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Feb 13 2014, 06:34 PM)
imagine u propose at office

"merry me?"  brows.gif

all the single kolik there must be biting their handkerchief??
think too much la you haha.
Sure anot?
later see see apparently no one give fucuk because all fatass merrid people whistling.gif
ShinG3e
post Feb 13 2014, 08:47 PM

o0o
1,494 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Feb 13 2014, 08:45 PM)
think too much la you haha.
Sure anot?
later see see apparently no one give fucuk because all fatass merrid people whistling.gif
how about a 35 carat engagement ring?

ayam sure the fatass merrid sure scramble back to their hubby and demand a bigger carat... brows.gif
TSTeddysaur
post Feb 13 2014, 08:52 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Feb 13 2014, 08:47 PM)
how about a 35 carat engagement ring?

ayam sure the fatass merrid sure scramble back to their hubby and demand a bigger carat...  brows.gif
laugh.gif fatass hubby sure say no no.
cannot fit fatass finger laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
inb4 not for fatass pipul. sexy chick can

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Feb 13 2014, 08:53 PM
ShinG3e
post Feb 13 2014, 09:00 PM

o0o
1,494 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Feb 13 2014, 08:52 PM)
laugh.gif fatass hubby sure say no no.
cannot fit fatass finger  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
inb4 not for fatass pipul. sexy chick can
GG brows.gif

k la balik first.

tata
tctham
post Feb 14 2014, 07:16 AM

652 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Feb 13 2014, 06:16 PM)
Whoa sorry to hear that about you and your gf. Brohuggies  blush.gif Apasal lar..me foreveralone more sad.
sure any problems and difficulties can tolerate and face together mah. this is only can prove the strength of the love and relationship eh kekeke.

ohhh you not at kl meh? My shop at damansara woh. i think if want specific i pm you mah. since this is the only balloon shop at this place i think if i tell sure everyone in /k found me  laugh.gif maybe one day go kl buy balloon from my shop then go surprise her la  brows.gif Btw, not my shop also im just retail assistant  sad.gif haiz hard to do a living with spm

Deswai. I worked here i know liao. Girls seem to like surprises different kind if possible everytime you have the chance. They sure fall in love again with you.
hahaha.. now we both nearby damansara.. i even got a nickname in her office as the "15 mins guy".. guy that can come to her in 15 mins.. hahaa

if she move to kl, i will change to "45 mins guy" lol.. and she not my gf (yet).. still trying.. lulz

i think got chance to find you geh.. since i stay near KD also.. hehehe
TSTeddysaur
post Feb 15 2014, 05:07 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(tctham @ Feb 14 2014, 07:16 AM)
hahaha.. now we both nearby damansara.. i even got a nickname in her office as the "15 mins guy".. guy that can come to her in 15 mins.. hahaa

if she move to kl, i will change to "45 mins guy" lol.. and she not my gf (yet).. still trying.. lulz

i think got chance to find you geh.. since i stay near KD also.. hehehe
Walaoeh 15 mins guy haha. how come so fast nia
aiyoo if it is love fast or slow is nevermind mah. this is where toleration come. right not?

ohhh.. sure sure~ can come and visit ^^ haha near kd i live in kd

Ehhhhh?? thought in relationship d? lolz

This post has been edited by Teddysaur: Feb 15 2014, 05:08 PM

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0130sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:37 AM