English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834

Seoliem
post Feb 13 2014, 05:44 AM

19 posts

overall i'm satisfied with the result and the way we play...no more one route crossing play...very discipline and we are unlucky to not get a goal
Seoliem
post Feb 14 2014, 03:45 PM

19 posts

some fanboi argue here why citeh didnt win a title with the same squad last season doh.gif hey they got 2nd place which not bad at all but Mancini sacked anyway lol...but us? 11 points behind 4th place...tell me which the last team of champion with the same exact squad+2 player improvement struggle so hard to stay at mid table ...cant even break above 5th place since forever...only 2 wins this year

for me i lose faith in Moyes after he said "i dont know what we have to do to win" doh.gif...that says a lot about him and his management team

for now i didn't expect United to qualify for Europe...i'll just enjoy the match for the rest of the season without caring about result and hopefully to see Rooney-Mata-RVP-Kagawa in the same lineup because this maybe the last season to see them in action in the same team
Seoliem
post Feb 22 2014, 08:23 PM

19 posts

fellaini still injured ka? doh.gif
Seoliem
post Feb 23 2014, 05:17 AM

19 posts

good win but one thing that bother me a lot is Giggs over Kagawa doh.gif

If Moyes doesn't see Kagawa future at United then how about Giggs? is he gonna play like another 2-3 seasons?
Seoliem
post Feb 23 2014, 11:31 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(john_white @ Feb 23 2014, 06:23 AM)
kat atas tu dah ade org terang
read it
about he cant so called "power cross" and he weak? then how about Giggs? what he can do at left wing/side? bring stability? heck he made thing worst since he come on...lucky we 2-0 up....still remember early this season Moyes did the same against Southampton....guess what they equalize last minute

at least bring someone that want to prove themselves on the pitch like Hernandez or even Welbeck
Seoliem
post Feb 23 2014, 12:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 23 2014, 11:49 AM)
What I feel.. Giggs is being disrespected by his own fans/supporters.

I mean come on, he's a living legend. He has contributed so much for the club, even if it is in the past, give credits when it is due. The man is old, this is his final year, let him have his last season and give him some respect.

Although he is no longer as influential, he still brings stability and authority to the pitch due to his vast experience as compared to other members in the squad. By asking him to retire, quit, stop playing is just plain insulting to the man who contributed to our years of success that has created a strong foundation for the club.

Come on, just be respectful to him. Yes he is not as good as before but he is a respectable person in the dressing room and the players looked up to him. I'm not asking you to bootlick him or whatever, just show some respect to the man.

Ryan Giggs is a legend. If he wants to continue playing, just let him be. Have you ever seen other club's supporters asking their living-playing legend to retire and stop playing? It is just plain disrespectful.

Put yourself in his shoes. Surely he is not as commanding as Maldini, Pirlo, Christian Veiri, Nesta as the BPL is more demanding than the Serie A or other leagues but Ryan Giggs is still healthy and playing in central role instead of playing in the wings where his legs are no longer capable of running like his olden days.

Peace.
Didn't u watch last game match? He play on the wing! No disrespect toward him but at least put him on the suitable spot like playing him in the middle to bring stability not on the left or attacking position when u need someone to making the run off the ball...At this point Moyes himself make fans tired of him
Seoliem
post Feb 23 2014, 12:35 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 23 2014, 12:07 PM)
Most importantly, we won the game no? If he is the cause of the defeat or dropped points then it is considerable, but we won the game with a clean-sheet so no complaints there. And he only played for a small amount of the match and I don't expect him to be an instant impact due to his age. Give him a break, let him have a run out.

The most important is the end result. Don't expect Giggs to make darting runs, running from his half to the opponent's half like he used to in the olden days. He's 40 for Christ sake.  Most of his games are in a central position this season, just this game is an exception
The bold part is exactly my point..i don't have any problem for Giggs playing on central position.

Southampton(H),Cardiff(A),Shakhtar(A),Sunderland(League Cup)...these all the game where Giggs come on to play attacking/left wing side...all the game we either draw or lose last minute from leading 1 goal up...

I just hoping better decision-making/substitution from Moyes in the future...no disrespect whatsoever towards Giggs

This post has been edited by Seoliem: Feb 23 2014, 12:49 PM
Seoliem
post Feb 26 2014, 03:42 AM

19 posts

^ya later kena call direspectful

this line up draw oso made me happy

This post has been edited by Seoliem: Feb 26 2014, 03:42 AM
Seoliem
post Feb 26 2014, 05:42 AM

19 posts

one of the worst performance i have seen United play so far this season

lack of motivation,urgency,fitness and believe to win the game....surely this is not about luck or about player individually

totally deserve win for Olympiakos(the weakest team among 2nd place in group stage)...buat malu je haizz
Seoliem
post Feb 26 2014, 05:51 AM

19 posts

i really want to hear what Moyes have to say....someone plz update here
Seoliem
post Feb 26 2014, 06:00 AM

19 posts

lol i just realize...United never lost in Greece b4 tonight...another new record? lol

This post has been edited by Seoliem: Feb 26 2014, 06:04 AM
Seoliem
post Feb 26 2014, 02:48 PM

19 posts

RVP oso mad already....now call him disrespectful la....but i really understand why he so frustrated...

playing upfront for hours and not getting a ball is really frustrated as football player...he want to play football
Seoliem
post Feb 26 2014, 08:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(john_white @ Feb 26 2014, 07:51 PM)
bawak bertendang semua
let see next season.. with his new players
kalau tak boleh sabar pergi pindah lepak thread kelab lain
what new player la doh.gif

minimum requirement should be 4th place and nothing less...otherwise sacked him

give him chance another year we surely become next Everton...no CL, very limited transfer funds...who wanna come? Osman ganti Cleverley later you pon cry
Seoliem
post Feb 27 2014, 04:04 PM

19 posts

^so many record broken not even one full season in-charge

only Mr Moyes can do this thumbup.gif
Seoliem
post Mar 7 2014, 06:31 PM

19 posts

^lol

but i have a strange feeling that we might lose against WBA tomorrow
Seoliem
post Mar 8 2014, 10:39 PM

19 posts

good starting line-up+ good subs(thanks god he didnt sub in Giggs) = good win

hope to see the same line up for the next game...plz no rotation unless somebody injured ofcoz
Seoliem
post Mar 12 2014, 05:38 AM

19 posts

^judging from the gif....he's ready to replace Welbeck anytime
Seoliem
post Mar 16 2014, 11:11 PM

19 posts

hopeless....next season next manager plz
Seoliem
post Mar 16 2014, 11:20 PM

19 posts

this should be the moment to sack DM