4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 02/04 ManUtd v BayernMunich 2:45 816/834

john_white
post Feb 26 2014, 04:46 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Silver & Cold @ Feb 26 2014, 04:43 AM)
Fellaini and kagawa in pls 2nd half. Cleverly as always facepalm.jpg. Midfield need some steel n creativity
cleverly only can intercept eh? pintas bola opponent but cant help in attack force
we need more creativity
john_white
post Feb 26 2014, 05:38 AM

17 posts

midfield out all out...
this players really to be sell cheaply or free
1-young
2-cleverely
3-valencia
4-welbek

smalling can be rotation team..from my observation from this game
he make mistake when he slip

fellaini and kagawa can be awesome cm..
john_white
post Feb 26 2014, 05:48 AM

17 posts

please post moyes press here
john_white
post Feb 26 2014, 07:51 PM

17 posts

bawak bertendang semua
let see next season.. with his new players
kalau tak boleh sabar pergi pindah lepak thread kelab lain
john_white
post Feb 26 2014, 08:53 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ Feb 26 2014, 08:41 PM)
what new player la  doh.gif

minimum requirement should be 4th place and nothing less...otherwise sacked him

give him chance another year we surely become next Everton...no CL, very limited transfer funds...who wanna come? Osman ganti Cleverley later you pon cry
baru nak bergurau cry.gif
john_white
post Feb 27 2014, 01:23 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(projectnew @ Feb 26 2014, 11:44 PM)
David moyes is just too lenient to under performing players... keep giving them chances like tom cleverley, young, valencia. If I were him I just put wilfried zaha, lingaard and get petrucci or put any promising fresh blood into the team. These young blood will provide pace and inject some flair. What I see is united's flair is gone... playing sooooooo freaking rigid... with no creativity... After all moyes has nothing to lose right? At least give these youngsters some first team experience because no matter how hard we try, we are losing anyway... might as well just give these youngsters a chance.. I think moyes successfully brainwash me into a midtable thinking..
moyes terlalu baik? maybe
tgk kes rooney sudah
john_white
post Mar 3 2014, 02:27 AM

17 posts

"It's early days and there have been a lot of changes. He (Moyes) needs time. I was there for 27 years, so with a new manager, it takes time. But they'll be okay."

Sir Alex Ferguson

john_white
post Mar 8 2014, 06:53 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(plain_white @ Mar 8 2014, 12:30 AM)
i don't have the patience to read through the whole article. But basically from what i understand, moyes needs a good fullbacks to initiate the attack aka cross cross and cross...he don't seems to have a variety in his tactics. Obviously everyone knows about his stone age tactics and it's not working thus far. If he insist on using this play then he should just get rid of mata, kagawa and van persie etc and put fellaini and peter crouch in front of goal. For me, not only moyes is turning Man Utd into a mediocre mid table team but wasting the talents of some great players like kagawa and mata. In conclusion he is just stubborn, clueless and boring. He should just step down if he still has some insight
kaki fm?

from the article

Manchester United have just emerged from the biggest organizational inertias known in football, the Fergie reign, and no one in the club has any idea what a non-Fergusonian United looks like. This factor is normally discounted heavily when making comparisons with other clubs [Barcelona, Real Madrid, Manchester City] that have a culture of cycling managers, and thus have more fluid organizations. Normally, I am against massive squad overhauls and am very cautious of bringing too many new players too soon. However, this summer may be one of the few windows where bringing in many new players and offloading some dead weight would make sense. I have much faith in Moyes as the man for the job. However, in my opinion, he would need at least three to four years to fully retool the team. This is virtually impossible in modern times because of the money involved in modern football and fans' impatience, especially vocalized through social media. And the fans are right to agitate. We are the world's best club, and we should be at least dominating most matches if not winning them. If we are doing neither, that is a major cause for concern. Nevertheless, Moyes is a very intelligent and methodical man who can function not only as the head coach, but also as a manager who knows how to run a football club. But a club of United's size? That will surely take time. Whether he gets this time remains to be seen.

john_white
post Mar 9 2014, 01:23 AM

17 posts

that why i said this moyes is so fcking weird
cleverely and young really cant show any improvement
but still they become 1st 11... there is sumthing that we dont know behind the scene.. board request? SAF request? i dont think moyes is stupid
he was football player and mr manager from great midtable team
john_white
post Mar 16 2014, 11:33 PM

17 posts

penalty spoil man utd game.. and please subs rvp and give 1 game to hernandez
3 penalty.. did we deserve this lose? nooo
fcking ref
john_white
post Mar 16 2014, 11:45 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Mar 16 2014, 11:41 PM)
Noone mentions Rooney giving ball away few times?
yea.. rooney to slow
rvp shooting need to improve
fellaini MVP for man utd

This post has been edited by john_white: Mar 16 2014, 11:46 PM
john_white
post Mar 17 2014, 12:02 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Mar 17 2014, 12:01 AM)
Young should not be playing for Manutd in any game. He is not pacey, he has no technique to dribble pass defenders and his passing/crossing is poor. The only thing he probably good at is shooting outside of the box when no one marks him......

If he plays in this game, foresee many balls pass back to Evra and keep repeating the pass back process.
and he to slow to react.
john_white
post Mar 17 2014, 12:10 AM

17 posts

i hope next season moyes show what he can do
kick all players who not perform..
i love watching everton in his era
giant killer
i dont know why but i hate if club hire big names to manage the the club
john_white
post Mar 17 2014, 12:27 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(pundex @ Mar 17 2014, 12:19 AM)
He is still a giant killer. He is killing one at the moment. laugh.gif
i said that because the only big club i support is man utd
that why i still support moyes.. if u all think that moyes is not the right person
well, aku takde hak nak halang or sewaktu denganya
we all love our club but we all have different opinion

ala harap paham lar..tak reti lar nak taip english cry.gif cry.gif
john_white
post Mar 17 2014, 02:14 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(donalduck @ Mar 17 2014, 07:26 AM)
tak reti xpe, tapi nama jgn la nak mengada letak john white, celup pun syukur? lel
keh3..jangan lah marah
time aku create acc ni..kat depan ade rokok john white laugh.gif laugh.gif
sekali skala mengada ape salahnya icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
john_white
post Mar 18 2014, 02:23 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Mar 17 2014, 11:03 PM)
Life does have ups and downs, that do apply to ManUtd as well

nooo.. ikut logic lalang
manUtd always on the top tongue.gif
john_white
post Mar 18 2014, 07:36 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 18 2014, 07:36 AM)
kalau ikut logic delusional fans, team main buruk x boleh dikritik. kalau kritik = lalang

pffft. puji lah team tu kalau ko nak sgt puji.
jangan terasa bang... tak pernah ckp pun user2 kat sini lalang
aku pun pernah gak kritik so aku lalang lah jugak?
logic fail biggrin.gif
john_white
post Mar 20 2014, 04:35 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Mikken @ Mar 20 2014, 04:29 AM)
Man utd is playing like man possessed. First half is the best I ve seen this season. GGMU
that what man utd players not have in league match
no spirit to fight
no spirit to chase
no spirit to take risk
i hope it will remail until last season
and this will be moyes to job.
budak songkok can dribble yoo... 2-3 season
i hope he can be as good as many striker out there

This post has been edited by john_white: Mar 20 2014, 04:37 AM
john_white
post Mar 20 2014, 04:53 AM

17 posts