Msia got winter weather??? All seem to talk 20W / 30W / 40W
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V62!, Haven't die yet!!!
Mar 14 2014, 10:04 AM
768 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Msia got winter weather??? All seem to talk 20W / 30W / 40W
Mar 19 2014, 04:20 AM
Mar 19 2014, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Mar 19 2014, 09:16 AM) Its a 1.8 map. But not specifically tune for malaysia petrol .. Where you kopi this from?The high knocking is quite common for 1.8 due to the high compression 10.5:1 comparing to 2.0 which is 10:1.. And the genius otomen manage to put 1.8 cvt map into 2.0 and causes massive knock.. Then blame on the petrol quality. And what i did to reduce the knock.. Enrich some of the lean portion of the map, which was commonly use (common powerband)... Yet still have knock but much lesser.. Lighter engine oil helps as well.. |
Mar 22 2014, 07:07 AM
QUOTE(botack @ Mar 22 2014, 03:37 AM) 17+ hour of work is normal to you ma...no problem.. If we dont hear from you then we know you got roasted during the PNG TT Hi elephant nick, welcome welcome Hi lynspira, I am botack. Sorry I can't join TT last night. I have a small TT with lancer owners here in Papua New Guinea. Will try to attend TT after I come back to check on new poisons. |
| Change to: | 0.0489sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:31 PM |