Aura Kingdom Official Thread, From AeriaGames

renyyz
post Feb 6 2014, 12:12 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ Feb 6 2014, 02:17 AM)
Please tag me to update your name/guild/server to the list.
update me please

Cherylz: Duelist/Sorcerer
Kazuhara: Guardian/Ravager
server: Sirin
renyyz
post Feb 6 2014, 03:35 PM

450 posts

how is weapon/armor reinforcement in this game? at what lvl it would break?
renyyz
post Feb 6 2014, 04:29 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Feb 6 2014, 04:07 PM)
It won't break if you fail. It will be consumed as reinforcement progress instead. The failure rate is quite high but those materials required can be earned back in-game (not that hard)
any chance the weapon/armor would delevel (ex: from +5 to +4) when fail?
renyyz
post Feb 6 2014, 06:11 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Feb 6 2014, 04:48 PM)
It won't delevel... for now.

Some also says that you can also transfer the fortification by consuming the equipment of "same type" you've fortified so that you need not to refine it from scratch (e.g. Harp to Harp, Axe to Axe, Hat to Hat, etc.)
But I haven't personally try this so I can't confirm the legitness of this.

SideNote: If at some point of the game you wanted to get or try the Enchantment Card on your costume, it's best that you get the enchanted version. I tried to play around with the worn out card version & turns out it is a bloody troll... it's like u taking endless survey to download a stuff... there goes my storage space... material required were now stuck in there for god knows how long... =.=
QUOTE(finalmakers @ Feb 6 2014, 05:12 PM)
it wont break smile.gif

if fail the potential point will be added and if ur potential point reach 100 it would be automatically upgrade ur weapon to another grade

as an example im making a +9 weapon and stuck at +10 (until my potential point gets 100)

if it reach 100 then u will get ur +10 weapon ^^
that great. hope they wouldn't change it

btw, what cap lvl now?
renyyz
post Feb 7 2014, 09:18 AM

450 posts

1 more question, what use of achievement point? and it is worth to solve all the achievement quest?
renyyz
post Feb 7 2014, 11:45 AM

450 posts

this is really help me. just wanna share
time reset on aura kingdom

http://cdn.portskandia.com/timers

good for new player
renyyz
post Feb 7 2014, 03:00 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ Feb 7 2014, 02:24 PM)
40 ppl raid team?
Mean can enter with 8 party? Macam very hard
mcm very hard and also wondering how lag it would be... hahaha
renyyz
post Feb 8 2014, 09:39 AM

450 posts

did the tittle with stat we get would automatically add into our base stat? so we no need to set different tittle to get different stat?
because when i change my tittle, my stat would not change
renyyz
post Feb 11 2014, 11:08 AM

450 posts

mine is duelist/sorcerer. feeling want to change subclass. which subclass is good for duelist? i thinking of gunslinger or wizard....
wizard as a subclass, cd is pretty long rite?
renyyz
post Feb 11 2014, 12:38 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ Feb 11 2014, 12:09 PM)
Yeah any sub class skill will have twice the cool down rate from the main class skill. Today is February 11, the brawler class should be out today right? drool.gif
i need range dps on my sub. which one is good then, wiz or gun for my duel?
renyyz
post Feb 12 2014, 02:28 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(momiji_chan @ Feb 12 2014, 02:14 PM)
p/s : server upppppp
really? need to patch now~~
renyyz
post Mar 28 2015, 09:07 PM

450 posts

tried play again, but this game become lag like crazy... dunno why.

0.0177sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:52 PM