What is ur weight now ??? Pizzaboy ??
72 kg??
Pizza's Journal, Changed to a different workout.
Nov 11 2006, 03:27 PM
3,274 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
What is ur weight now ??? Pizzaboy ??
72 kg?? |
Jan 19 2007, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jan 19 2007, 10:51 AM) I take six meals a day alrightey, dun worri. 3000 cals -3500 cals a day. For P/C/F i take it in 50/35/15. Pretty much like that all day. What is ur diet ?? Can show in detail ??And I sleep for 6-7 hours. I can't get myself to sleep so long, my brain just wants to get up. And I can't find Madcow being intense. It's not, to be frank a very intense workout system...I can shorten the breaks though. Let's see. U take brown rice instead of white rice ?? How it is possible to have FAT less than 15% of ur total food intake ? |
Jan 19 2007, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jan 19 2007, 01:15 PM) it's not EXACTLY 15%. Nothing is exactly in dieting, especially with our funny measurements that's not on standard with the micronutrient measurement sites. ANyway my diet's shown on the stickied thread. Do a search if u want to Already get it !! Ur diet mainly consist of dairy products.... not cheap to follow |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:05 AM |