English Clubs Chelsea FC V23A, BPL - Chelsea v Arsenal 8.40pm Live #811

hakka_jin
post Feb 4 2014, 08:21 AM

47 posts

See.... i told you Matic + Luiz is gonna work.... wooozaaahhh.... we won... keep the pressure on Arsenal.... let's get that BPL title that we deserve!

This post has been edited by hakka_jin: Feb 4 2014, 08:26 AM
hakka_jin
post Feb 11 2014, 11:14 AM

47 posts

Really hope Lukaku would have a future at Chelsea... but somehow I have a gut feeling that a well known striker is gonna come during the summer.... if that's the case, we'll see Lukaku loan out to other club again... Not to question his ability.... Just that Mou prefers someone with ton of experience spearhead our attack... It always been like that... See Eto'o's privilege comparing to Ba... experience always comes first for Mou... but it'll be exciting to see Lukaku as our lone striker....
hakka_jin
post Feb 11 2014, 01:05 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 11 2014, 11:35 AM)
well this is hard..if everyone want to be in the 1st team..  hmm.gif

we need professionals that understand if he in the bench its because someone in a better form than him..
The system that Mou's playing now doesn't give many goals for strikers unless a beast like the good old Drogba who can create goals out of nothing... Mou's implementing super fast counter attack. We already see that in the second goal against Newcastle in form of Hazard, Willian and Eto'o... the striker will always be a bait to lure in defenders... as we saw last game (Eto'o back pass to Hazard). That is one of the fastest counter attack that we can see. on par with Real Madrid's during Mou's reign... if we want strikers to score plenty of goals, we need strikers that can create something out of nothing... or someone who is super fast that can run with our speedy wingers together during counter attack... does Lukaku fits the bill? I saw Costa play from Atletico Madrid... his work rate is impressive... in fact, all AM players' work rate is impressive... impressive work by Simeone. But I would like to see Lukaku lead the line first before we decide to cash in on a superstar striker....
hakka_jin
post Feb 12 2014, 09:10 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Feb 12 2014, 09:02 AM)
which is our habit actually conceding last gasp goal  sad.gif

I can brain Mikel coming in to help the defense and it allows Ramires to use his long bursting run for counter attack. But Torres? seriously? he's clearly are not fully fit yet.
Frustrating game again.... again, West Brom get the better of us... two points dropped feels like a lost to us... damn it... come guys.... let's bounce back! we need the consistency if we are to win any silverware... like Mou said it, we are still a small pony... next year will be a war horse. flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
hakka_jin
post Feb 14 2014, 10:48 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 14 2014, 10:27 AM)
well..almost all of them..at big club already

aguero, tevez, ibra, falcao, cavani, suarez, higuain
his gameplay just like torres..not sure about this.. hmm.gif
If ibra would want to join us it'll be great... he has all the requirements to be our front man. Big and strong, technically gifted and can create something out of nothing... but don't think he'll leave PSG for us
hakka_jin
post Feb 14 2014, 11:57 AM

47 posts

let's focus the task in hand... we must beat City... or at least get a draw... With their striker not fit, it's the best time to get a result against them... if all their squad are fit, I dun think it's an easy game
hakka_jin
post Feb 14 2014, 12:07 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 14 2014, 12:01 PM)
but they are fresher and well-rested compared to Chelsea, City didn't play in midweek laugh.gif
pressure is on them not us... their recent results are not that impressive and it piles up the pressure on them... So, we best to exploit the current situation... plus, Mou's stat's against Pelligrini is good... we can rely on our players to finish the job

This post has been edited by hakka_jin: Feb 14 2014, 12:09 PM
hakka_jin
post Feb 16 2014, 03:41 PM

47 posts

Disappointed with the players yesterday night... Already given up the game and hope for the draw since 1st minute kickoff... The line-up is one Mou put to strive for a draw... and the players themselves looked uninterested... so many wrong decisions made yesterday... Luiz was not suppose to be a CB... instead, should use Iva as CB and Azpi as RB, Cole as LB... Ramires is clueless with the ball.... our midfield being bullied because of size difference... Yaya and Garcia bullied their way through our midfield... allowing Silva and Milner lots of room to work with... Hazard and Willian can't do anything with bigger opponents... and Mikel didn't help much... Cech is shaky yesterday's game.... Luiz... Luiz... I can only facepalm at his performance... looks like a basketball player in a football field...

This post has been edited by hakka_jin: Feb 16 2014, 03:42 PM
hakka_jin
post Feb 17 2014, 01:06 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 17 2014, 12:47 PM)
pools super attacking football delicious yo. they deserve to be at least in the top 4. their back 4 always a problem though. remind me of ancelotti first season in chelsea. scoring like nobody business but leaky at the back.

got to admit chelsea paly quite bad against lower opposition. lack of motivation maybe (or +9999 motivation for the lower team to beat chelsea).

suarez is the best striker in bpl right now, hands down. got to said he is on level with both messi and ronaldo this season.

the title is city to lose. can't see arsenal win it though. still a very open race for now. my prediction: 1. city, 2. chelsea, 3. Liverpool (massive goal difference), 4. Arsenal
You forget to include Aguero... to me, Aguero is one of the best striker in the world right now... on par with Ronaldo, Messi and Suarez.... if he is fit... he might get even better than all of them... Such a class player... I wonder when will Chelsea land a striker like that? After DD left his throne, we haven't had a dominant striker... it's been the main problem... but lucky our system allows midfielders to score goals... imagine if our midfield stop scoring... it'll be a nightmare for us...
hakka_jin
post Feb 18 2014, 11:13 AM

47 posts

I want away ls size S... but my location in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah... after get the kit u pos laju to me can?
hakka_jin
post Feb 18 2014, 11:15 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Feb 18 2014, 11:14 AM)
Can. But I'm going with the free shipping. You ok with that?
Ya... free shipping means have to wait few weeks... I'm OK with that... roughly how much is that plus pos laju to KK?
hakka_jin
post Feb 18 2014, 10:51 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Feb 18 2014, 04:28 PM)
mad.gif
Sorry bro sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
hakka_jin
post Feb 25 2014, 11:35 AM

47 posts

hhmmm... really? I think we'll spend big on strikers again... not that it is a good thing but heavy price tag normally doesn't justify their value... Look at Torres... if he is 35 mil it will be a good value for us... but unfortunately Torres is priced at 50 mil... which I think until now also a miss more than a hit for us....

I prefer we buy an average striker and turn him into a goal machine... like what Mou did when buying Drogba... he was average at Marseille and turn to big game player when at the Brigde....

we have Lukaku at the moment. Please keep him... but I have a hunch that Lukaku will be like another KDB case... for me, just sell Torres and get Costa.... if Costa doesn't work, we still have Lukaku... I dun mind a third choice striker in Ba or Eto'o. but that's not up to me to decide... we'll just have to support whatever the management decides... as long as we are playing good football and winning trophies then it's fine by me...
hakka_jin
post Feb 25 2014, 11:37 AM

47 posts

as for varane... amazing prospect... but I dun think he'll leave Madrid for us...
hakka_jin
post Feb 25 2014, 12:08 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 25 2014, 11:46 AM)
Lukaku want to stay and its different with KDB..he asked to leave..

Courtois..Lukaku..and all loaned players must earn their starting spot..cant simply said I dont want to be at the bench..

I prefer if we can bring average and turn him to top class striker.

but I trust Mou..if he want to bring 1st choice striker..let him do that..let him pick and just support the desicion regardless of the price..he rarely do wrong in transfer..I hope he can deal with Mr Emenalo for this..
yes... Lukaku wanted to stay but not for the bench... that's why he request a loan transfer so that he can get game time... which ultimately force Mou to cash in on another striker - Eto'o. same case as KDB... only KDB didn't ask for loan... straight away transfer because of no game time at all... that's the only drawback of getting young players... they want game time... if old guard, they don't mind to fill the bench and step up when needed... that's what Ashley Cole and Lampard is doing this season... there are rumors flying around on Cole leaving the bridge... not sure how true is that....
hakka_jin
post Feb 26 2014, 09:56 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 26 2014, 09:44 AM)
yap..pretty damn solid..the more i read about galatasaray..the lower my expectation..hahaha

our pivot must be solid and working this time..cant afford to let sneijder dictate the play..or worst than that..a thru pass to didier..hahaha

btw..all 3 PL club lost in the UCL..damn scary weh..

and..I hope Oscar can do better and improve against Gala..
UCL games are never easy... all of them wanted to shine at the big stage... that's why it is a stage for Champions only... the current form we are in, we should be worried.... but we have Mou.... he can inspire our player to greater heights.... the player have to believe in themselves.... on paper, our squad have more depth... but the x-factor is their players are more seasoned and experience... and ex-players always perform well against their former club... in this team we are facing Drogba who knows Chelsea and Mou well and also Schneider, who also know Mou inside out... this have to be factored in...
hakka_jin
post Feb 26 2014, 12:10 PM

47 posts

some stats and prediction for tonight's game >>> http://www.squawka.com/news/2014/02/25/che...w/2014022574741
hakka_jin
post Feb 26 2014, 03:38 PM

47 posts

it's all Mou's mind games... if you look at the trend.... a few days before the big game, he normally let slipped something out... or even play with fire... all part of the plan...
hakka_jin
post Feb 26 2014, 03:52 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 26 2014, 03:41 PM)
maybe..suddenly Torres and Ba on fire to prove something to the team..hahaha
Or a Eto'o hat-trick... remember, UCL is Eto'o's cup of tea
hakka_jin
post Feb 26 2014, 03:55 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Feb 26 2014, 03:53 PM)
also Torres favourite competition. laugh.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Really would like to see two strikers system rather than lone striker... like what Man City is doing....

0.0519sec    1.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:24 AM