English Clubs Chelsea FC V23A, BPL - Chelsea v Arsenal 8.40pm Live #811

Ichighost
post Feb 16 2014, 10:13 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Feb 16 2014, 11:04 PM)
Another bogey team....hopefully we are drill for it....
in a few weeks we will go against Spuds..another bogey team..our remaining fixtures are not easy..very challenging..hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 12:09 AM

358 posts

food for thought..

people aren't fussed about Giroud's affair because it is his personal life. Well, wasn't Terry's life the same when all of you slagged him?
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 09:47 AM

358 posts

lmao on what happened in the Liverpool thread..now they understand that its hard to talk with a bunch of kids.

still a long way to go in all competition..brag and troll now is a mistake if you cant win it..expect a backlash from a few thread..

well enough with them.

anyone here follow youtuber youneshh?

he sum up our game as..city play like we play before this, but we play like them before this..or maybe worst.

Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 10:33 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Feb 17 2014, 11:24 AM)
Fans Arsenal adalah paling sampah dalam Football Lounge.

When people come in peace to their thread try to bring a healthy discussion, they said we come to troll and no discussion will ever happen due to fans bias.

When they come to other thread, flaming and name callings they claimed banter is normal.

menggelabah yang amat 8 tahun tak de trophy..
they dont know how to forum properly..even their thread look like /k/.
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 12:14 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(firmup @ Feb 17 2014, 01:07 PM)
Yea, now we understand it now, noticed that their way of posting is very similar to the kopitiam.

You know what? Previously I favour Arse to win the PL, but now no more..I'll favour Chelsea because of Mou way of managing Chelsea, and ManCity because of their squad depth. But of course I want Liverpool to win it more than anything else.  laugh.gif
same here, I dont mind City because of their depth..4 top strikers..none of the PL teams can beat that..I dont mind Liverpool to do well in the league because of my dad..so..soft spot there hahaha

but to be fair top 6 still can challenge for top 4 spot, while top 4 can still fight for tittle..it still a wide open contest..because we still have end of season fixtures among the the top 4..

Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 12:37 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Feb 17 2014, 01:35 PM)
All threads senyup & hilang lor  laugh.gif
unless not the Spurs that gallop to the top..but United retain their tittle.. tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 12:42 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ecchisama @ Feb 17 2014, 01:38 PM)
to be honest i really wanna liverpool win this season, really like their style of playing fast pace attacking football n best part is they play dont affraid playing attacking football againts big team, cuma 2nd team dorang suck ass

chelsea lain pulak play good againts big team, tapi lower team hampeh lol , for chelsea kena cari striker baru, tak threatening langsung

n suarez he deserve some thing this season (tapi tak nak la golden but je lol)

comment base on football fan not as club fan
we are doing this without a proper striker..its not easy..trust me..rumors that next season either all our stiker off somewhere else or retain one of them most propably torres..buy another one and recall lukaku.

city's fourth choice striker can easily walk into our first team..hahaha

Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 04:36 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Feb 17 2014, 05:31 PM)
chelsea KALAU dpt aguero ... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .................................
lol. ttbe je..

well we bid for him..and the bid was accepted..during the summer transfer after the game aguero 2-2 drogba game..

but we stop half way because of his wages..he demanded 200k per week..and if we give him..we must also increas JT wages because in his contract as captain..he will match the highest earner at the club..

hmm.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 04:44 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 17 2014, 05:40 PM)
oik, seriously?!?! never knew that..is it only for JT or are all club captains under the same clause? really durian runtuh for JT if Aguero come laugh.gif
nope..just JT i think..yap..plus at that time..we hardly reach anywhere near 200k salary..it will be a bonus for John if that happened hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 04:51 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Feb 17 2014, 05:45 PM)
hehehehe just tak sabar menunggu kepulangan lukaku..

just watched everton facup highlight, fogot he injured rupanya.

n their loan striker traore so tall.. 6 ft 8... kalah crouch sia...
scan reading will give you trouble here hahaha
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 05:25 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Feb 17 2014, 06:16 PM)
iinm yaya and rooney got 'match highest earner' clause in their contract. not sure if terry got such clause.
terry match torres wages, but not hazard..so i believe that he had that clause before this, but no longer in the current contract. hmm.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 05:39 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 17 2014, 06:34 PM)
whoa whoa whoa. today busy with ma registration. wad happen in football lounge? kasi update sikit. haha.

Anyway, on the topic of striker. My dream striker to play for Chelsea is always Ibrahimovic. Tall, strong, technically gifted. He will definitely fit into our 4231 system. brows.gif If only he left Barca to join us...... brows.gif
registration?

who else won last night..hahaha laugh.gif

we all know you and Ibra..too bad he want to move to Celtic after this hahaha biggrin.gif

Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 05:50 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 17 2014, 06:43 PM)
my postgrad studies registration. tiring mang. walking here and there.

now reading Liverpool's tered. wah. 20+ page in 1 night.  doh.gif

For Liverpool, their attack is fantastic, but defence wise not the best yet.
For us, our defence is good, but attacking wise, we still lack a consistent striker.

Tbh, Man City got my vote to win the PL this season, they have the most complete squad. Not that I don't support Chelsea, but gotta admit, City got a scary squad full with depth.
on what course?

of cuz the title is City to lose.

we just keep up with the leaders..if they dont want..we will take it ! icon_rolleyes.gif

Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 06:05 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 17 2014, 06:58 PM)
Master in Computer Science by research.  smile.gif

ya, any place from 2nd to 4th is acceptable for me this season. Next season, when we get back Lukaku and maybe sign another striker, then only we start talking about winning the PL. brows.gif
damn..master by research..you must be a very hardworking fella..well good luck for your master ! nod.gif

yap..mou said that we are not challenging for title is actually half true..half mind games..cuz we not equip with striker yet..plus players still trying to get use with Mou tactical.

QUOTE(w_lun @ Feb 17 2014, 07:00 PM)
Diego Costa would be ideal for Chelsea team as well IMO. All round centre forward  smile.gif
yap..the only good striker that not yet at top club.. hmm.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 17 2014, 07:18 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 17 2014, 07:48 PM)
Not top club?! laugh.gif Atlético Madrid on par with Barca & Real, separated by goal difference only - and and and..Aguero was from there too laugh.gif
So it's safe to say, Costa is definitely at a top club smile.gif
QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 17 2014, 07:54 PM)
For now yes, Atletico is top club. But i wish to see Atletico b more consistent and challenge Barca and Real at La Liga. If not, La Liga is like top 2, every season either Barca or Real win. Boring nya. haha
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 17 2014, 08:07 PM)
better than Germany..only 1 club..bayern munich solo top club laugh.gif
I might view top club differently..its a club that players aim to be at their very best..if it just a stepping stone then..for me they just a big club..not a top club lol.

Ajax, Porto, Benfica, OL...all big clubs..but most of their players use the club success as stepping stone to a top club..we also got a few stepping stone club here in PL...hahaha

It just the way I view top club..well it just different perspective..but I understand our opinion.. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 18 2014, 09:46 AM

358 posts

Has Jose Mourinho decided that Romelu Lukaku is expendable this summer?

If press reports are to be believed, Romelu Lukaku has become expendable to Jose Mourinho at the end of the current season and monies from his sale will be used to bring in a new striker this summer.

Romelu Lukaku came back to Chelsea at the start of pre season looking forward to working with Jose Mourinho and making an impact at Stamford Bridge after a fantastic season at West Bromwich Albion.

Within two months, Lukaku was loaned out to Everton on deadline day as it's believed he asked for a transfer because of the predicted lack of first team football ahead of him. A compromise was met and to Goodison Park he went!

Just last week, I posted about Chelsea's approach to the transfer market in recent seasons providing them with the opportunity to cash in on youngsters and those out on loan to fund potential moves into the transfer market. This is all in accordance with Financial Fair Play and the ruling coming into affect.

The thing is, I do not believe that any of us thought that Lukaku would be someone we would be willing to sell. Did you?

We have to consider the approach to the game we have now as it's obviously a huge factor in the decision to sell him if these reports do have substance and are true.

For years Chelsea built their success on the physical frame and nature of Didier Drogba leading the forward line. Whether it was to hold the ball up, to win headers or to out-muscle defenders and give them a hard time, Drogba had it all.

Lukaku will be a similar player and as close to Drogba as you are likely to get leading the line. He is still young and will still develop even further, we can only imagine the player he will become in 5 years time!

The problem is that the way we intend to play demands a more mobile striker. Some quick off the mark with plenty of energy to work hard without the ball and to cause havoc for opposition defences with his pace and movement off the ball. That isn't Lukaku!

As I said earlier, these are purely reports and could be pure speculation with no or little substance but in saying that, the decision to let Lukaku go was a massive one and could be an indication from the manager he is willing to cash in on the big man.

What do you people think about Lukaku, his Chelsea future and these reports?
Carefree & KTBFFH

by chelsea daft.

Source : HERE

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Feb 18 2014, 09:46 AM
Ichighost
post Feb 18 2014, 11:12 AM

358 posts

only for kit eh?
Ichighost
post Feb 18 2014, 02:59 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(damnself @ Feb 18 2014, 03:52 PM)
Kahwin je bro. Confirm terus pakai size M brows.gif
lol. takut perut je size M..hahaha tongue.gif
Ichighost
post Feb 19 2014, 09:47 AM

358 posts

well looking at the report and vids..I say..yes red card..penalty..not sure..maybe not..first contact was outside the box..
Ichighost
post Feb 19 2014, 10:10 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Feb 19 2014, 10:52 AM)
ooh,ya..my bad - thanks laugh.gif looks like playing at home not an advantage, city & leverkusen both home,both lose sweat.gif
at home? against gala if i'm not mistaken is away game.. hmm.gif everton is a home game.

21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0626sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:13 PM