post Feb 27 2014, 04:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

lucky Terry hold the ball, if not that goal might has been counted. sweat.gif
lol~
post Feb 27 2014, 04:29 AM

365 posts

Wtf happening?they really wanna goal until dont see terry hold the ball and give another ball to throw in?

Btw after the first goal we seems hard to penetrate their defense
Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 04:29 AM

358 posts

hahaha dunno what happened..whay even Gala start the play knowing that the ball still in the pitch?
lol~
post Feb 27 2014, 04:33 AM

365 posts

We need to step up on 2nd half.gala will go all out later.better watch out
volrath
post Feb 27 2014, 04:34 AM

440 posts

Good to be ahead before half time.

Gala made some poor passing but we failed to capitalize also.

The counter attack movement was great, but lacking the touches.

..and I missed Drogba sad.gif
briantwj
post Feb 27 2014, 04:34 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I thot the Gala player that took the throw in shud get the yellow card for taking the throw in when obviously the players can clearly see that there is a ball on field. But Terry kena yellow card pula. doh.gif

First half ended.

Good performance by us. Schurrle is very lively, and eager to impress and make his mark. Torres is working hard. Hazard is on and off. Willian doing ok.

But right after the sub by Gala, seems like it is harder to penetrate their defence. Let's see wad Mou will do to counter this.
SteamieHP
post Feb 27 2014, 04:35 AM

113 posts

Galatasaray fans are the worst. They were whistling all the way from min 1. only to stop when their keeper has the ball. Freaking hurt my ears. shakehead.gif
gry
post Feb 27 2014, 04:35 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

Very good away performance , got the important away goal and look very dangerous on the counter attack. We can kill the tie in istanbul
briantwj
post Feb 27 2014, 04:36 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Feb 27 2014, 04:35 AM)
Very good away performance , got the important away goal and look very dangerous on the counter attack. We can kill the tie in istanbul
ya. But we need 1 more goal, just to be safe. cool2.gif
hidzwan
post Feb 27 2014, 04:36 AM

377 posts

Gala very sluggish, we should have took full advantage of it but a goal lead is a nice result at the moment.
Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 04:39 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Feb 27 2014, 05:36 AM)
Gala very sluggish, we should have took full advantage of it but a goal lead is a nice result at the moment.
new avatar?

lol~
post Feb 27 2014, 04:41 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 27 2014, 04:34 AM)
I thot the Gala player that took the throw in shud get the yellow card for taking the throw in when obviously the players can clearly see that there is a ball on field. But Terry kena yellow card pula. doh.gif

First half ended.

Good performance by us. Schurrle is very lively, and eager to impress and make his mark. Torres is working hard. Hazard is on and off. Willian doing ok.

But right after the sub by Gala, seems like it is harder to penetrate their defence. Let's see wad Mou will do to counter this.
I just about to ask whether JT should be yellow or the Gala player who throw in the ball.to me its Gala player fault.
eeki
post Feb 27 2014, 04:42 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Feb 27 2014, 04:34 AM)

First half ended.

Terry yellow for distrupting the game play because he throw the ball into middle of the pitch.
Ichighost
post Feb 27 2014, 04:43 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 27 2014, 05:42 AM)
Terry yellow for distrupting the game play because he throw the ball into middle of the pitch.
just like kicking the ball after the whistle..
eeki
post Feb 27 2014, 04:43 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Feb 27 2014, 04:41 AM)
I just about to ask whether JT should be yellow or the Gala player who throw in the ball.to me its Gala player fault.
yes, yellow to me because attempt to disrupt the game.
he can throw it aside or shout to ref and get the throw in restart.
briantwj
post Feb 27 2014, 04:44 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Feb 27 2014, 04:42 AM)
but if the Gala player did not throw in. Then it's perfectly acceptable. I think Terry got booked for delaying play. He hold onto the ball when Gala could've make a quick throw in. That's imo la. tongue.gif
briantwj
post Feb 27 2014, 04:49 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Mancini very brave yo. First half tactical sub. Then starting of 2nd half, sub CB. sweat.gif
lol~
post Feb 27 2014, 04:55 AM

365 posts

That very nice and very close
SteamieHP
post Feb 27 2014, 04:58 AM

113 posts

lol at ramires. cech- head armor. torres- face armor. ramires- nose armor.
lol~
post Feb 27 2014, 05:02 AM

365 posts

Unnecessary tackle from remi.3 yellow from our side already

125 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:21 AM