126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V33, Gunpla builders assemble!

StarGhazzer
post Feb 8 2014, 04:57 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 8 2014, 12:25 AM)
skip, the wing is not properly shape

HGUC Banshee Norn get clear part instead of puke gold
The turn A wings actually don't look too bad but for 1700 yen is too expensive for two pieces of plastic.

The Norn's clear yellow looks ok, so far they don't seem to be overwhelmed by the dark blue armour. But the extra fins on the backpack seem like they'll be puke yellow. Hopefully not another sticker fest like the Unicorn mode Norn.
TSnazrul90
post Feb 8 2014, 07:52 PM

302 posts

just starting gunpla hobby online shop
in small scale though
gundamsp01
post Feb 8 2014, 07:58 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 8 2014, 07:52 PM)

in small scale though
wow, nice, cant wait to see ur competitive price laugh.gif
Stifler the Stifmeister
post Feb 8 2014, 09:02 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 8 2014, 08:52 PM)

in small scale though
Wow, rclxms.gif own online business o ~ laugh.gif
Wish ur small scale business to become more bigger & bigger scale business... laugh.gif
Huat ah!!! Hahaha
Tiger I
post Feb 9 2014, 12:17 AM

210 posts

in small scale though
those aren't fully zeonic D:
zaku90
post Feb 9 2014, 12:23 AM

218 posts

anybody know where i can still grab all this SD??? I'll appreciate if you guys can help me.. biggrin.gif

TSnazrul90
post Feb 9 2014, 12:29 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Feb 8 2014, 07:58 PM)
wow, nice, cant wait to see ur competitive price  laugh.gif
not exactly cheap
but about same price with average local shop

QUOTE(Stifler the Stifmeister @ Feb 8 2014, 09:02 PM)
Wow,  rclxms.gif  own online business o ~  laugh.gif
Wish ur small scale business to become more bigger & bigger scale business... laugh.gif
Huat ah!!! Hahaha
thanks, currently me and other 2 friends handling this business
may take time to grow

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Feb 9 2014, 12:17 AM)
those aren't fully zeonic D:
what kind of Zeonic kit you want? will try bring in future
wmconan
post Feb 9 2014, 12:34 AM

Finally arrived... yahoo... rclxm9.gif

Tiger I
post Feb 9 2014, 12:35 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 9 2014, 12:29 AM)
not exactly cheap
may take time to grow
ehehe that is kind of you
now kinda slow down a bit, but if the is anything i fancy that i couldn't get locally, i'll let you know

in any case, i would always see if there is any update ",
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 9 2014, 01:43 AM

550 posts

in small scale though
Oh lol so you are Tsukinari biggrin.gif
TSnazrul90
post Feb 9 2014, 01:48 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 9 2014, 01:43 AM)
Oh lol so you are Tsukinari  biggrin.gif
lol no, he is main manager
me is just another business friend

gundamsp01
post Feb 9 2014, 07:44 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Feb 9 2014, 12:29 AM)
not exactly cheap
may take time to grow
if it is reasonable enough, it would be fine, hope your shop will bring in mg sengoku astray
edan1979
post Feb 9 2014, 08:29 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,510 posts

in small scale though
start small... later on become success... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif good luck
gunplakk
post Feb 9 2014, 11:04 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(swx999 @ Feb 7 2014, 11:03 PM)
hi all, any nice place to get gunpla at cheapest price in tokyo japan? brows.gif
Mandarake
wckpm
post Feb 9 2014, 11:52 AM

hi guys... i was new to gunpla and also new to here.

ytd i apply the water decal on my nu ver ka... but... a water decal stick on my finger JUST NOW

i know my finger was a bit sweaty that time... but the reason decal fall off is becoz it haven dry completely ? or all water decal will fall off once they contact with wet surface ??

is that means must apply a layer of top coat or softener on it ? yawn.gif
gosh... i completely not dare to touch my nu now >.<

TheGreatBahamut
post Feb 9 2014, 12:46 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(wckpm @ Feb 9 2014, 11:52 AM)
hi guys... i was new to gunpla and also new to here.

ytd i apply the water decal on my nu ver ka... but... a water decal stick on my finger JUST NOW

i know my finger was a bit sweaty that time... but the reason decal fall off is becoz it haven dry completely ? or all water decal will fall off once they contact with wet surface ??

is that means must apply a layer of top coat or softener on it ? yawn.gif
gosh... i completely not dare to touch my nu now >.<
For me water decal was the easiest decal to apply. Try too have a look on this.

sphiroth
post Feb 9 2014, 01:11 PM

2,804 posts

Water decal are quite easy, but requires a lot of patience. Using setter and softener also helps. If not mistaken, Top coat is a must to protect the decal.
vkcy
post Feb 9 2014, 02:47 PM

This 2 fella looks good. It seen like this is a HG rather then old NG..
The price is 2.5K for one or both?

Any one getting it?
HxiiiK
post Feb 9 2014, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(vkcy @ Feb 9 2014, 02:47 PM)

This 2 fella looks good. It seen like this is a HG rather then old NG..
The price is 2.5K for one or both?

Any one getting it?
2.5k for both... you wish tongue.gif
wckpm
post Feb 9 2014, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(TheGreatBahamut @ Feb 9 2014, 12:46 PM)
For me water decal was the easiest decal to apply. Try too have a look on this.

no no... i know how to apply... but the problem is how to protect it...
the next day after i apply one of them stick on my finger when i touch it... wonder wat is my mistake

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 AM