Elder Scrolls Online, Elder Scrolls Online Malaysia Community

nagflar
post Apr 12 2014, 02:44 PM

1,813 posts

QUOTE(ifourtos @ Apr 12 2014, 02:23 AM)
I think u have to go back study the MMO history.

GW2 F2P???
SWTOR F2P???
TERA F2P???
FF14 F2P???
TSW F2P???
RIFT F2P????

Did you ever know the game i am talking about?? Go google 1 by 1.
And How much hype they gather before launched? Go google as well.
I joined all these game on launch. (3 of the is pre-purchased)
The information u have already tell me you are damm SLOW POKE.

You better go study the history of all these Game of the Year MMO, and their history and progress and status now.
They all ARE SUBSCRIPTION BASED ON LAUNCHED. (~12.99 - 19.99USD / MONTH)
All end up? discounted fee, 1 time payment, and some of them end up completely free, even turned in to F2P, still losing player based.

WHY?

MMORPG is a failed recipe for experienced player.
Why? Keep repeat the same gameplay.. on different game.
Lets SEE How many months you can tahan.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I dont even join the beta invitation. MMORPG is just a failed recipe. even Elder Scroll.
i play f2p games but end up spent more than the games that have monthly fee

Wow is almost 10years old games . i still enjoy it . tell me which MMORPG can last 10years ? sry for being a wow fb.
nagflar
post Apr 15 2014, 11:05 AM

1,813 posts

wrong post sry

This post has been edited by nagflar: Apr 15 2014, 11:05 AM

0.0135sec    1.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:14 PM