Elder Scrolls Online, Elder Scrolls Online Malaysia Community
adam20
Feb 3 2014, 11:02 AM
banyak suey the release date 040414...
lol im still thinking whether shud i pre order or wait till it releases...
getting bored of mmos liao.. but the dungeon scene looks awesome.
adam20
Feb 7 2014, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(netzaizz @ Feb 7 2014, 06:49 PM) Offer ended?  it's 79 now at GMG. or am I looking at the wrong place.  its 65 usd it doesnt show up u need to manually enter the voucher code. you can grab the code off the website its showing there too. PH4V4F-33PTVI-5HXNWG
adam20
Feb 8 2014, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(phamtom X @ Feb 8 2014, 12:44 PM) hi guys, i started the download after the launcher showed the total size of the game is around 20GB++. is everyone is downloading the client this big or just me? i never perform download an MMO client game that is as big as this one. (PS. i didn't play WOW and the only MMO i played is RO back in the days and i also using just 1MB streamyx connection) yea memang 20gb lol lucky i start dl on thursday. haha get play yesterday but play play a bit also feel sien...