Elder Scrolls Online, Elder Scrolls Online Malaysia Community

Rei7
post Mar 1 2014, 01:31 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Server seems overloaded.
Sometimes missions are bugged..
Around 20 people stuck and can't proceed with their mission and we end up fooling around.
Logging out seems to fix this issue.
Kevmeister
post Mar 1 2014, 01:33 PM

22 posts

Most of the 'getting stuck' problem can be fixed by /reloadui.

Learned that from the last beta, so you guys don't have to keep relogging (wasting about another 10 minutes to load).
FrostLance
post Mar 1 2014, 11:13 PM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

well im done 100% map completion except 2 bugged quest
Level 18 sorc.

atrass
post Mar 2 2014, 01:09 AM

163 posts

i think i mess up my 1st character....
a sorcerer with 2 handed sword and heavy armor
have to re-roll a traditional sorcerer and revisit the melee build later when more familiar with the game system
AutoKing93
post Mar 2 2014, 01:39 AM

106 posts

So guys, how was the game?
shaff
post Mar 2 2014, 04:35 PM

127 posts

so far its good, going to buy this on release
atrass
post Mar 2 2014, 04:41 PM

163 posts

since morning the game is having issue
always disconnect and now totally cannot login with error 200
so i still cannot play my new sorcerer...
if tonight still cannot play then i'm going to say bye bye to this game
soitsuagain
post Mar 2 2014, 04:49 PM

Let's do it together!
3,823 posts

There is no tab targetting. Your target is the center crosshair!

Oh well, woe is to me. I can't play this type of games for long hours even if I really want to. Too bad I have to give this a pass. Everything looks amazing from what I've seen.

TSCal_El87
post Mar 3 2014, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(atrass @ Mar 2 2014, 04:41 PM)
since morning the game is having issue
always disconnect and now totally cannot login with error 200
so i still cannot play my new sorcerer...
if tonight still cannot play then i'm going to say bye bye to this game
lol bro. Sorry to say, when you have no patience on beta you won't last long in this game. Better play something else. wink.gif Cya.
atrass
post Mar 3 2014, 11:45 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Mar 3 2014, 10:44 AM)
lol bro. Sorry to say, when you have no patience on beta you won't last long in this game. Better play something else. wink.gif Cya.
due to the 1st character mess up so the gaming experience is not good
killing single mob will make me near death and if got 2 mob sure die, not enjoying at all loh
so i create a 2nd character to correct the error i make and hope to get better experience
and sunday will be my last day to test it since i'm working on monday
how can i be patience on this?
i didn't blame them for the bugs and down time because i understand this is a beta test

lucky i get to play the 2nd character at night and the gaming experience is much better
i spend too much skill point on weapon skill for 1st melee sorc and find out weapon skill sucks
so 2nd try i focus more on class skill and it works well, still a melee sorc build

TSCal_El87
post Mar 3 2014, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(atrass @ Mar 3 2014, 11:45 AM)
due to the 1st character mess up so the gaming experience is not good
killing single mob will make me near death and if got 2 mob sure die, not enjoying at all loh
so i create a 2nd character to correct the error i make and hope to get better experience
and sunday will be my last day to test it since i'm working on monday
how can i be patience on this?
i didn't blame them for the bugs and down time because i understand this is a beta test

lucky i get to play the 2nd character at night and the gaming experience is much better
i spend too much skill point on weapon skill for 1st melee sorc and find out weapon skill sucks
so 2nd try i focus more on class skill and it works well, still a melee sorc build
ESO is definitely not for everyone's taste. Mybe its just not for you. Dont bother spending money on it if you are that much unsures. Honestly. No point complaining too much on it here as well. Go try Wildstartl bro.

soitsuagain
post Mar 3 2014, 05:30 PM

Let's do it together!
3,823 posts

There are too many people say this game will fail by the nature of pay too play. They forgotten failed games turns free to play because nobody wants to pay to play lousy games. ESO is not suck by any standard.

If current events requires f2p to work, why is it WoW still have 7 million subs. doh.gif

atrass
post Mar 3 2014, 05:47 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Mar 3 2014, 05:17 PM)
ESO is definitely not for everyone's taste. Mybe its just not for you. Dont bother spending money on it if you are that much unsures. Honestly. No point complaining too much on it here as well. Go try Wildstartl bro.
hmm...Wildstartl is definitely not my taste

I'm consider to pre-order imperial version due to that horse
do you know that horse is account bound or not?
means can be claim by each of my character under same account?

atrass
post Mar 3 2014, 06:00 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Mar 3 2014, 05:30 PM)
There are too many people say this game will fail by the nature of pay too play. They forgotten failed games turns free to play because nobody wants to pay to play lousy games. ESO is not suck by any standard.

If current events requires f2p to work, why is it WoW still have 7 million subs. doh.gif
maybe they will change to f2p mode in future, i'm ok with that but still prefer p2p
for WoW, the true story is 7 million subs remain and still continue declining
TSCal_El87
post Mar 4 2014, 12:12 PM

QUOTE(atrass @ Mar 3 2014, 05:47 PM)
hmm...Wildstartl is definitely not my taste

I'm consider to pre-order imperial version due to that horse
do you know that horse is account bound or not?
means can be claim by each of my character under same account?
Its account bound. But yes you can get it from any of your new character. As long as you use the same account. Same goes to the race unlock thing.

And bro. Have trust in the developer. So far they have listen to every single feedback from the players. And for that alone I'd say its worth the p2p.
They just need to maintain that. Always listen. And it will be fine.

Honestly speaking, I've enjoyed so much during the last 3 beta(s) that I was in. More than other MMO beta I've played.
And I've been playing MMO for almost 9 years now. Of course, there's a few bugs etc. Heck, its beta.

Overall I think they've done a pretty good job. And screw you people who keeps saying the game will be f2p. It won't. As long as there is people like
me who wants the game to be great by p2p. SWTOR sucks, but don't put ESO in the same category. Each game is its own individual.

I think it will do just fine without you people. xD

With that said, anyone who would like to join our community let me know. Cheers!

soitsuagain
post Mar 4 2014, 01:28 PM

Let's do it together!
3,823 posts

The good news is there is *finally* a reverse of fortune in p2p. No other MMOs have been successful post WoW and that's back in 2004.

The bad news is.... TES 6 will take a while.
atrass
post Mar 4 2014, 04:54 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(Cal_El87 @ Mar 4 2014, 12:12 PM)
Its account bound. But yes you can get it from any of your new character. As long as you use the same account. Same goes to the race unlock thing.

And bro. Have trust in the developer. So far they have listen to every single feedback from the players. And for that alone I'd say its worth the p2p.
They just need to maintain that. Always listen. And it will be fine.

Honestly speaking, I've enjoyed so much during the last 3 beta(s) that I was in. More than other MMO beta I've played.
And I've been playing MMO for almost 9 years now. Of course, there's a few bugs etc. Heck, its beta.

Overall I think they've done a pretty good job. And screw you people who keeps saying the game will be f2p. It won't. As long as there is people like
me who wants the game to be great by p2p. SWTOR sucks, but don't put ESO in the same category. Each game is its own individual.

I think it will do just fine without you people. xD

With that said, anyone who would like to join our community let me know. Cheers!
yeah, p2p is better bcoz it actually cost less per month and the support is better
those people say f2p is good maybe they never try those china f2p game that flood the market
first 1 or 2 month is free but when u get addicted and want to be competitive then hav to 1 shot dump few hundred or thousand
ends up paying more, someone has to pay for those who dun want to pay

hfi
post Mar 4 2014, 08:17 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Mar 4 2014, 01:28 PM)
The good news is there is *finally* a reverse of fortune in p2p. No other MMOs have been successful post WoW and that's back in 2004.

The bad news is.... TES 6 will take a while.
I really want TE6!! Just like swtor, while i enjoyed the story and stuff, it's not a sequel to kotor. And i wish Biorware would have just made that instead. Hopefully Beth will start on TE6 after the new Fallout.
TSCal_El87
post Mar 7 2014, 10:59 AM

Join our ASIA ESO closed group page to discuss more about the game here:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ESO.ASIA/

Last BETA is coming soon (rumours 14th). Have fun!
SUSsniperz
post Mar 7 2014, 11:54 AM

2,464 posts

I didn't even bothered downloading the 20GB although I have a key to it.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0211sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:27 PM