4,050 posts

if spoil go to shop n fix lor.. very easy thing
MADReaLJL
post Sep 26 2006, 05:02 PM

4,050 posts

hahaha
actually the gprs prob can be solved by restarting the fon after install the setting
when u change simcard, u restart the fon
MADReaLJL
post Oct 25 2006, 10:59 AM

4,050 posts

i played this fon before
the red one.. my cousin punya
honestly i like the speaker
loud and clear
and when i turn it to max
its like resonance
the fon itself like vibrating laugh.gif (not like vibe sync in e398 but the feeling kinda good)
and what i like most is the J7.1 ability, that can run more than 1 java prog simultaneously
i try open 6 games, but still didnt lag
kinda good lar this fon
MADReaLJL
post Oct 28 2006, 12:07 AM

4,050 posts

juz vibe feeling, not real one
MADReaLJL
post Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM

4,050 posts

k618 uses navi pad
the design same wif vodafone se v630
MADReaLJL
post Nov 28 2006, 12:09 AM

4,050 posts

yes u can swap ur M2 anytime
and pls note that this fon camera is for outdoor, not indoor
also M2 is very easy to remove.. i dunno y u say its hard
MADReaLJL
post Dec 1 2006, 09:33 PM

4,050 posts

also, y u want to eject the m2?
juz use cable man
easy
MADReaLJL
post Dec 5 2006, 03:27 PM

4,050 posts

yes, the speaker also very good
MADReaLJL
post Dec 30 2006, 10:57 AM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(^666^ @ Dec 24 2006, 02:26 PM)
went yesterday to check k610i red. its fugly...  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
silver looks way better.
diff people diff views
for me its fine.. eye catcher
MADReaLJL
post Jan 23 2007, 04:26 PM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(tycheah_7 @ Jan 9 2007, 06:21 AM)
well, is yours original sets ?if yes you can talk crap out of it with SE. They would probably get it fixed for you which i wouldnt know how they would do it. If its a AP, i think they will juz ignore you...
they'll fix la
but need to pay
even it is AP it still SE fon
MADReaLJL
post May 27 2007, 01:34 PM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(Suicidal Guy @ May 27 2007, 04:51 AM)
guys..i just bought a used k610i for RM470

i have a few questions to ask...

1. the battery life is very short...only ard 2hrs+ talk time. is it normal?

2. the hp gets very hot after ard 10mins of talking until my face also become hot. again, is it normal?
i think u need to change the battery
MADReaLJL
post May 30 2007, 05:59 PM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(spikeee @ May 28 2007, 11:51 AM)
Suicidal guy - where in the world did you get a K610i for RM470??

i sell handphones and that price is ridiculous!
Are you sure it's an original phone or recon phone? A battery life of 2 hours talk time isn't normal either
he already said 2nd hand
MADReaLJL
post Jun 11 2007, 02:54 PM

4,050 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Jun 10 2007, 12:07 PM)
is it true?
did other owner facing same problems?
i'm just thinking to buy this phone, but now really in doubt..  sweat.gif
if u want it just buy it
dont want to offend or what but i didnt believe him except chinese writing (coz didnt use chinese)
all my fren who use this phone using 1GB M2 didnt suffered any lag
summore this phone is much faster than my w800
speaker is nice, its loud and clear

0.0266sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:05 AM