Photography lessons and tips site, Share with all, inputs most welcome!!

adrianbliss
post Jun 15 2009, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(paqralos @ Jun 12 2009, 05:47 PM)
hi guys,
i have a problem of understanding something over here.
i'm currently using nikon digital camera only, not SLR.
i have captured quite a few shots and it turned out dark with flash on.
i turned my ISO under auto, brightness under auto as well.

so how do you think i should change it so that i will have a better picture without it turning dark sometimes smile.gif

it turns dark it is because your built-in flash in ur digi-cam doesn't gives enough light to reach ur object.
try to switch 'scenes' for different shoots.
example: go 'night mode' to shoot a fireworks scene.
the settings of ur cam doesn't fool u. =)

Added on June 15, 2009, 8:09 pm
QUOTE(s3r^ph @ Jun 15 2009, 06:59 PM)
how do u stitch photos to create a panoramic picture? other than using phtoshop, is there any other programme? i dun know how to use photoshop......
adobe softwares are the most friendly-user and most efficient in this world.
try google or youtube some tutorials.

This post has been edited by adrianbliss: Jun 15 2009, 08:09 PM

0.1197sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:03 PM