Games Tomodachi Life (3DS), Loop De loop

Rei7
post Feb 2 2014, 03:05 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Seriously being localized? Super awesome. Can play this with Animal Crossing combo.

Best video to describe about the game in details

This post has been edited by Rei7: Feb 2 2014, 03:19 PM
Rei7
post Mar 29 2014, 11:24 PM

1,669 posts

Rei7
post Apr 10 2014, 09:04 PM

1,669 posts

Here is a surprise Nintendo Direct brows.gif
Rei7
post Apr 10 2014, 09:37 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(shadow910512 @ Apr 10 2014, 09:36 PM)
i think this is way better than animal crossing  thumbup.gif
It's not the same thing apparently. You can't compare something which is totally different.
This one is more like a Sims type while Animal Crossing is more of a Mayor thing.

A day one buy for me, have been looking forward to this one. Super wacky, it's gonna be super awesome.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Apr 10 2014, 09:41 PM
Rei7
post Apr 12 2014, 08:39 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Apr 11 2014, 12:00 AM)
blink.gif This is SO crazy.
Does this game play on real time clock like Animal Crossing?
Yes it does. It plays on real time but the game does not punish you for not playing everyday..unlike Animal Crossing.
Rei7
post Apr 15 2014, 06:45 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Apr 12 2014, 11:27 AM)

The lyrics  laugh.gif
LMAO! How could I miss this post tongue.gif
Morgan Freeman omg!
Rei7
post Jun 4 2014, 07:12 PM

1,669 posts

Nintendo to Host Special Google Hangout on Tomodachi Life Launch Day Hosted by Krysta of Nintendo Minute https://plus.google.com/events/c49dshk2c269grsb30lklgv6its

Rei7
post Jun 6 2014, 10:51 PM

1,669 posts

Jom jom biggrin.gif

Rei7
post Jun 6 2014, 11:11 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Jun 6 2014, 11:05 PM)
Jelesnye ... T_T Dimanakah Kyo ~~~~~ Senyap jer kat FB tongue.gif
Itu lah.. lol
I plan to datang esok juga just for streetpass tongue.gif
I bought digital since my balance are around 40usd and I like this type of daily game to be digital so no need to swap.

Rei7
post Jun 6 2014, 11:37 PM

1,669 posts

Tomorrow I hope to get all the street pass I can.. So many going to camp in my town tongue.gif

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Jun 6 2014, 11:35 PM)
just sharing tongue.gif http://www.tomodachilife.com/sharing-miis/

press the star Pict to open those star Mii QR code ;s
Thanks for the info.. Things just got a little more interesting!

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jun 6 2014, 11:38 PM
Rei7
post Jun 6 2014, 11:56 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Jun 6 2014, 11:52 PM)
hehehe np  rclxms.gif  ... Kyo Still Missing in Action  icon_question.gif ~~~~ Lets hope he is not Kidnap by Maxsoft  whistling.gif
I need to share this laugh.gif
Now looking at all the stars for my town
Here is a lot of awesome Mii

http://www.miicharacters.com/index.php?category=1
Rei7
post Jun 7 2014, 05:49 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 7 2014, 04:32 PM)
nice kah this game?
Nice, I really enjoyed it since yesterday.. Got Emma Stone as my GF already lol!
She confess not me but with my influence lol...
Some more when she wanna confess, got someone else confess too. Epic! LOL!
Rei7
post Jun 7 2014, 09:34 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Jun 7 2014, 08:07 PM)
Thanks to Kyo. Had fun at the gathering. Managed to persuade two people to buy it also haha.. Anyway rhoyo, your mii is interested in my sis. i asked ur mii to wait cz too fast then he go all emo sleep.gif" got rain on top of head somemore
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 7 2014, 08:13 PM)
laugh.gif .. seems like u have so many problems i have to feed u a lot waste my money lah  rclxs0.gif

btw nice to meet u .. hope to see u next gathering .. smash bro  brows.gif
Sape lu dua org.. I was there too whistling.gif

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Jun 7 2014, 09:17 PM)
Wow, there's romance in it too? How about babies?
Yes even got babies and marriage brows.gif
Rei7
post Jun 7 2014, 10:12 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jun 7 2014, 10:07 PM)
can we share qr code here?
I say why not?
Rei7
post Jun 8 2014, 12:29 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jun 8 2014, 12:20 AM)
the game...hmm...its reminds me off tamagotchi more...u cant control them...n there's nothning much to do after feeding them or solve their problem....jus sit and watch them do their thing....
Create your qr codes la at town hall.
This is a daily game bro. Just like Animal Crossing.
Everything doesn't advance in a single day.
Rei7
post Jun 8 2014, 09:44 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Jun 8 2014, 02:46 AM)
Hi rei7. Im zharif, the bearded guy that sits nearby the dustbin. Haha which one r u?
Aha.. I'm the one who sits besides Kyo on the right side. German jersey laugh.gif

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jun 8 2014, 07:25 AM)
back in ds time i rmb i can control my char and go ard catching insects...something like tat. not jus sit n watch...

anyway...i'll c wat happen today.

i createdmy qr code at th...not sure how to post it here. why nobody post up their qr codes here?
I don't understand. That game is Animal Crossing this one is Tomodachi Life. It is a different style of simulation game.
Things changed everyday bro so it will be interesting and fun to play.

Screenshot the qr code in game and put the sd card on the pc and transfer and upload.
Maybe because they don't want to share their Mii? I got most of the Mii's from gathering already via Streetpass though.
Rei7
post Jun 8 2014, 02:05 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Jun 8 2014, 01:33 PM)
another girl yang baju putih tu ke? i thought that was a shirt?
Hahaha aku laki la.. Ape la semua ingat pompuan cry.gif
Rei7
post Jun 8 2014, 03:23 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 8 2014, 03:06 PM)
oh i tot u was a girl rupa2nya lelaki . now i remember got one fella wear german jersey ..
I say man.. Got Kyo introduce to Emino when I first came to Wendy's xD
I am a guy... multi-sex name brows.gif
You yang mana hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jun 8 2014, 03:23 PM
Rei7
post Jun 8 2014, 03:36 PM

1,669 posts

Emma Stone and I wink.gif
Rei7
post Jun 8 2014, 03:51 PM