Games Tomodachi Life (3DS), Loop De loop
wintzen
Jun 10 2014, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 9 2014, 10:58 AM) Thank your lucky stars you didn't come to the gathering last Saturday. God knows how many people got poisoned out of nowhere. hahahahah. Too late already.....just terbought Ninty codes from you....going to get the download version....
karwaidotnet
Jun 10 2014, 02:02 PM
really need a lot of miis on the island to fully enjoy (or enable) the game features...
i dun really feel like creating more miis myself...feel too artificial...
hope to get more miis thru streetpass around...
Rei7
Jun 10 2014, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jun 10 2014, 02:02 PM) really need a lot of miis on the island to fully enjoy (or enable) the game features... i dun really feel like creating more miis myself...feel too artificial... hope to get more miis thru streetpass around... You can always import superstars and etc with qr codes which is better and interesting.
karwaidotnet
Jun 10 2014, 03:29 PM
the link posted in page 2 cant be open anymore the other day i tried...but i got Melanie Iglesias and VampyBitMe in my island oredi.... saw Spiderman, Darthvader and others but....i saw you got Emma Stone which is cool....i wan a hot celebrities too as my neigbour... currently, Melanie Iglesias is my sweetheart...but i wonder if i can break her off later...coz i also created a mii of my wife....so i dun really wanna end up marrying another girl and she finds out...
Rei7
Jun 10 2014, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jun 10 2014, 03:29 PM) the link posted in page 2 cant be open anymore the other day i tried...but i got Melanie Iglesias and VampyBitMe in my island oredi.... saw Spiderman, Darthvader and others but....i saw you got Emma Stone which is cool....i wan a hot celebrities too as my neigbour... currently, Melanie Iglesias is my sweetheart...but i wonder if i can break her off later...coz i also created a mii of my wife....so i dun really wanna end up marrying another girl and she finds out...  Should work just fine http://www.miicharacters.com/
Kyoyagami
Jun 10 2014, 03:53 PM
KyoYagami-myed
My girlfriend almost whacked me for giving confession to another female avatar.
karwaidotnet
Jun 10 2014, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 10 2014, 03:53 PM) My girlfriend almost whacked me for giving confession to another female avatar.  wat i do not want to happen to me as well... so far...its quite fun watching them doing funny, weird stuff... like mii as well..fun to buy them foods and clothes to wear... *oh god...feel like small girl playing barbie or those paper doll...
Kyoyagami
Jun 10 2014, 04:55 PM
KyoYagami-myed
The funny thing was that, the female Mii rejected my confession in the game. And if it was not rejected, then I would be whacked.  Although, now, I'm her sweetheart.  If you ask why, the real person said this: because I have lots of games.
Rei7
Jun 10 2014, 06:34 PM
karwaidotnet
Jun 11 2014, 04:04 PM
damm.....so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... btw...how can we breakup wif a sweetheart?
Rei7
Jun 12 2014, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Jun 11 2014, 04:04 PM) damm.....so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... btw...how can we breakup wif a sweetheart?  It's like a simulation so you can't really control them.. There will be times where things might go wrong and in the end you might breakup. Just like life itself lol. Life simulation this game is sometimes..
wintzen
Jun 12 2014, 10:38 AM
Guys, downloaded it last night...please add up alright?
Rei7
Jun 12 2014, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 12 2014, 10:38 AM) Guys, downloaded it last night...please add up alright? There is no way to meet online, only via Streetpass where your Mii's will camp at our respective town. If you want your Mii's to be in other people's town share your QR code of your Mii.
wintzen
Jun 12 2014, 10:46 AM
Btw, wanted to ask...if you get from ESHOP, you don't get coins?
Rei7
Jun 12 2014, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 12 2014, 10:46 AM) Btw, wanted to ask...if you get from ESHOP, you don't get coins? You do get coins if you answer the survey. Check the nintendo club website now.
wintzen
Jun 12 2014, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 12 2014, 10:50 AM) You do get coins if you answer the survey. Check the nintendo club website now. Just the survey right? We won't get the 40 coins for purchasing the game?
Rei7
Jun 12 2014, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 12 2014, 10:56 AM) Just the survey right? We won't get the 40 coins for purchasing the game? You get the same thing as buying physical games with nintendo club code.
wintzen
Jun 12 2014, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jun 12 2014, 11:00 AM) You get the same thing as buying physical games with nintendo club code. Hmm.....not appearing at the moment. Maybe need to wait for a while. Btw bro...adding you on NNID coz got the WiiU dy....
Rei7
Jun 12 2014, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Jun 12 2014, 11:01 AM) Hmm.....not appearing at the moment. Maybe need to wait for a while. Btw bro...adding you on NNID coz got the WiiU dy.... Have you linked your 3DS/NNID with Nintendo Club yet?