Nice design , but 600 psf is damn expensive at that area
Trinity Aquata - Sg Besi, Sg Besi
Dec 23 2014, 12:42 PM
2,494 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur Dataran Merdeka |
Nice design , but 600 psf is damn expensive at that area
May 17 2016, 10:57 AM
where's the showroom ?
Jun 17 2016, 03:08 AM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Jun 12 2016, 03:59 PM) I get the 1400 sqft unit (5 rooms), gonna break a wall to combine 2 rooms, hence there will be 2 masterroom with attached toilets and 2 rooms with reasonable size still able to fit in queen beds. and also each 2 block residences share 1 sky facilities included swimming poolLeasehold or Freehold does not really matters anymore nowadays as I purchase it for own stay rather than flipping. For investment I would aim else where. For the furnished provided, lets see how much it would cost (my guess and estimation that the following item cost easily 50-60k 4 years later) 1. Free High and Low Built-in Kitchen Cabinet 2. Free Refrigerator 3. Free Front Loaded Washing Machine 4. Free Condensing Dryer 5. Free Built-in Oven 6. Free Cooker Hood and Hob 7. Free 6 Inverter Aircond (1 Living Hall, 5 Rooms) 8. Free Electric Storage Water Heater (Centralized heater - connected to 3 Bathroom) 9. Free Built-in Wardrobe for 3 Rooms (Master and front 2 rooms) (Luckily the last 2 rooms no Wardrobe because I intended to relocated after breaking the wall). 10. Free Bathroom Accessories Not only above mentioned, do take note all aircond points, electrical points has been done rather than a totally bare units by Trinity. P/S: Not meant to jeopardize, just to share my findings and why I made the decision. Aquata do not have Skypool, it will be great if they allowed Sky Garden or Pool. Most of the "Water Features" are not so useful, can see cannot use. Only swimming pool / gym is there for practical utilization. Do take note that, 3 years later upon completion, developer will not be taking care of the maintenance anymore. It will be a handed over to the owner to appoint. So, how easy it is to maintain all these water features? Will the current maintenance cost able to cover or will go up again due to the not so common features. Even though it is dense in Nidoz, not to consider D'Nuri since they have different entrance, it is actually 1300 units. There are 4 blocks and each block is only 320 units compare to Trinity Aquata 250 units per block. If you checked google map, the accessibility is similar for Nidoz or Trinity Aquata and for Trinity Aquata to get to KL, the fastest way is to get through Desa Petaling and have the same exit to Highway as Nidoz. So if Nidoz is jam, similar chance for Trinity. If Trinity have alternative access, Nidoz can get through the new DBKL road to get to same exist as Trinity as well. More owner, more tenant, more contribution, better maintenance and facilities. Can have more inputs in own community or forum in FB Group later. |
Feb 6 2017, 01:27 PM
i think most of project nowadays
also come with either mid cost apartment or rumahwip beside even ICON Residence mont kiara , beside land also got low cost apartment . |
Feb 6 2017, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(David_77 @ Feb 6 2017, 01:28 PM) Depends on several factor. D Nuri one quite classy and with swimming pool (diffrent entrance) but too bad i missed the Dnuri boat . 1. Nidoz has D'Nuri and Trinity has apartment (low cost/medium cost) 2. Gap between Nidoz and D'Nuri is either similar or smaller as compare to Trinity and apartment 3. Nidoz might has advantage as D'Nuri has MOP, so can't rent out (but then, enforcement is another matter) So the factor now is whether the apartment beside Trinity is low or medium cost. As for investment, another view is the number of units. Nidoz is 1400++ compare to Trinity of close to 500. Assuming both projects fully sold and having same % of buyers which is for investment purpose, 10% would means 1400++ in Nidoz vs 50 in Trinity. Purely mathematical, Trinity has lower competition among the investors. Of course, other factor applies. |
Feb 23 2017, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(num123 @ Feb 23 2017, 03:52 PM) hi sir, if your unit is at block B (facing kl view) then it is not blocked. units affected will be type D, B, E of block B at lower floors wa last 2 weeks i went is still with 9% discount for medium sized unit .developer has revised the package. 8% rebate for smallest unit, 2% DP 12% rebate for medium sized units, 2% DP 6% rebate for largest unit, 4% DP |
Mar 13 2017, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(kh_lim @ Mar 13 2017, 05:39 PM) Bro, I found comparison below in other post. But I doubt https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry83914947 *********************************************** QUOTE(FuNks @ Mar 13 2017, 06:04 PM) bear in mind , the comparism is by my very own opinion This is nidoz cons vs others project . Cons - High density project , 1800+ total unit at 8 acres land . Leasehold . RumahWIP beside (althought is diffrent entrance & diffrent guardhouse. Can see from picture above . Rental value could be affected . Dnuri only provide 1 carpark , afraid there's more car parking at roadside . Layout not really good as others project ( need hack wall to make it better) ceiling height only 10ft . this 2 project buyer are on same boat , so cheer |
Mar 14 2017, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(SquareFt @ Mar 14 2017, 10:30 AM) http://newlaunch.iproperty.com.my/Trinity-...ZCLHzl8BK1r0.97 Comparison is wrong la. Aquata maintenance also RM0.31 which is same as Nidoz lo QUOTE(kh_lim @ Mar 14 2017, 11:17 AM) I took the comparison from other post. Aquata maintenance RM0.31 per sqft which is on cons side where Nidoz maintenance below that that I believe? Yes nidoz at Rm0.28 |
Mar 14 2017, 11:28 AM
Mar 23 2017, 09:08 PM
fully flexi
- borrower can pay additional amount anytime to knock off principle to save interest - borrow can issue cheque to use the money in the loan - the money (principle) that the borrow has already paid. note that by taking out the money, interest will be charged based on the amount taken out - need to pay RM10/month as there is a current account linked to the loan account - good for people who need high liquidity of cash very often semi flexi - borrower can pay additional amount anytime to knock off principle to save interest - borrow can only take out money with written notice to the bank. approximately ~5 working days of processing. note that by taking out the money, interest will be charged based on the amount taken out. each withdrawal will cost a fee of rm50 (whatever the bank want to call fee as) - NO need to pay RM10/month, as no cheque book or current account involve. - good for working class who often have additional saving, have bonus or kena lottery occasionally so that can dump in the money to knock off interest. got cons got pros , for me i towards on semi flexi |
Apr 4 2017, 03:34 PM
Jun 6 2017, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(nihilistpuppy @ Jun 6 2017, 03:52 PM) 883 sq ft. Three rooms. After rebate, 550k. It feels like a first home for me lar, Trinity feels damn premium. I like it a lot, but probably not a place for me at this point in my career/life. seriously i own a 900+ sqft 2 rooms unit also i feel damn small Admittedly, the maintenance for Citizen 2 is really ridiculous. 39cents per sq ft. But after calculating the monthly instalment, it still fits my budget compared to Trinity. Plus, trinity have to pay 16k downpayment. I don't have that type of cash with me now. i wonder how small is 883 sqft with 3 rooms . 0.39 sqft for maintenance will still increase in the future . and 0.39 is damn too high |
Jun 6 2017, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Karen1995 @ Jun 6 2017, 05:58 PM) for couple is alright. if have kids then it will be really squeeze. I think most people get it just to have a place to stay, most of the time spend on working and outing. not treating it like a home. their ultimate goal would be landed. depends on which condo u get meanwhile is like high end landed > high end condo > mid low end landed > mid low end condo in this city i stayed landed & condo , for me i still prefer stay in high end condo compare to normal landed house maybe i still havent got chance to try high end landed house yet haha |
Jun 6 2017, 06:42 PM
Jun 7 2017, 12:37 PM
Jun 7 2017, 03:12 PM
Jun 7 2017, 07:06 PM
Jun 7 2017, 07:22 PM
Jun 7 2017, 07:38 PM
Jun 7 2017, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(dororo @ Jun 7 2017, 05:49 PM) i've done a comparism to nearby project https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=84171335 Summarize : Follow your heart above both also Desa Petaling project , which both are on the same boat . |
| Change to: | 0.1712sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:18 PM |