66 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

If you found good online streaming site (English)

paklee
post Oct 20 2017, 06:31 PM

201 posts

Hi all,

any streaming site can use with pc or vlc?
AVFAN
post Oct 20 2017, 08:15 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(paklee @ Oct 20 2017, 06:31 PM)
Hi all,

any streaming site can use with pc or vlc?
there are. u can search in LYN or google.

but this thread is about android apps, files that end with .apk.

there are far more android apps than pc windows apps, esp for entertainment.
vsmseiko
post Oct 29 2017, 03:21 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 20 2017, 11:19 AM)
this is a good link to visit from time to time:

http://www.thestreammachine.net/android-apps.html

can find:

.. apk time - an app to get apps.
.. new, tvzion... like terrarium... fast but not as good in video quality, subs.
.. terrarium adfree 1.8.1.
Thanks bro! Great recommendations. Much appreciated especially lazy bumps like me...
AVFAN
post Oct 29 2017, 03:58 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(vsmseiko @ Oct 29 2017, 03:21 PM)
Thanks bro! Great recommendations. Much appreciated especially lazy bumps like me...
U r welcome.

Good u found it useful!
AVFAN
post Nov 24 2017, 04:49 PM

24,454 posts

https://www.thestreammachine.net/apk-time.html

Apk time now offers...

.. terrarium 1.8.3.

...freefliix 2.2.0... this one is intersting... vod and livetv... mix of sd n hd.

AVFAN
post Dec 1 2017, 06:34 PM

24,454 posts

i hv tried this freeflix for a few days now.

it is an alternative to terrarium.

and it has an m3u section:

.. the app updates the m3u lists every 1-2 days.
.. it has an import m3u option where u can use yr own m3u list.

while m3u is "sexy" and does give some great live streams incl hd, they dun live long - need new ones frequently.

try it, u may like it.

https://freeflixhq.com/

niceguypenang
post Dec 3 2017, 09:46 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 6 2017, 07:18 PM)
no, all is good.
Check this out...

version 1.8.1

https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/fdd3fe9f8...fb40c/detection

version 1.8.3

https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/6d6f91792...8356a/detection

AVFAN
post Dec 3 2017, 10:45 AM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(niceguypenang @ Dec 3 2017, 09:46 AM)
what does that do? a test for malware?

well... these apks.. depending where u source them, can be different.

both 1.8.1 an 1.8.3 i hv works fine on my devices.

only that 1.8.1 is adfree while 1.8.3 is not.

niceguypenang
post Dec 3 2017, 10:50 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 3 2017, 10:45 AM)
what does that do? a test for malware?

well... these apks.. depending where u source them, can be different.

both 1.8.1 an 1.8.3 i hv works fine on my devices.

only that 1.8.1 is adfree while 1.8.3 is not.
It is a test for virus, malware, etc.

Read more

https://support.virustotal.com/hc/en-us/art...89-How-it-works

I source my apk from the official site.

This post has been edited by niceguypenang: Dec 3 2017, 10:52 AM
AVFAN
post Dec 3 2017, 11:01 AM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(niceguypenang @ Dec 3 2017, 10:50 AM)
It is a test for virus, malware, etc.
Read more
https://support.virustotal.com/hc/en-us/art...89-How-it-works
I source my apk from the official site.
U mean you sourced from official site, and couldnt work?
Or u tested for malware, never used the apk?
1.8.1 or 1.8.3 or both?

I hv used offical ones before, they are ok but hv ads.
I prefer adfree.
niceguypenang
post Dec 3 2017, 08:57 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 3 2017, 11:01 AM)
1.8.1 or 1.8.3 or both?

I prefer adfree.
I have both version. Tested both for malware and virus, both failed the test.
I didnt use them at this moment.

Hopefully they can fix the issue on 1.8.4..

Then it will be great app.

AVFAN
post Dec 3 2017, 09:44 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(niceguypenang @ Dec 3 2017, 08:57 PM)
I have both version. Tested both for malware and virus, both failed the test.
I didnt use them at this moment.

Hopefully they can fix the issue on 1.8.4..

Then it will be great app.
Do u get such results with other apps?

Possible the test failure may mean little or nothing.

I n others hv used many versions on multiple devices for some time now, no problem.

U can ask other users too.

It is a great app.

Try that freeflix i posted a few posts earlier... it is similar to terrarium.

But one thing... i do not use these apps on phone n pc.

Android apps, i use on android devices, and i do not do anything than entertainment with them.

That is, separate the devices for diff purposes.
GuyM
post Dec 4 2017, 09:10 AM

1,787 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 3 2017, 11:01 AM)
1.8.1 or 1.8.3 or both?

I prefer adfree.
If you have installed 1.8.1, it'll still prompt u to update...no?
GuyM
post Dec 4 2017, 09:10 AM

1,787 posts

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/rampa...apore-crackdown
AVFAN
post Dec 4 2017, 11:15 AM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Dec 4 2017, 09:10 AM)
If you have installed 1.8.1, it'll still prompt u to update...no?
this one, no forced update so far.

i'm still on it.
GuyM
post Dec 4 2017, 07:12 PM

1,787 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 4 2017, 11:15 AM)
this one, no forced update so far.

i'm still on it.
Bro

Can share ka? Irritating ads la.... Or is it in Nicety folder?
AVFAN
post Dec 4 2017, 07:35 PM

24,454 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Dec 4 2017, 07:12 PM)
Bro

Can share ka? Irritating ads la.... Or is it in Nicety folder?
no, that one is 1.8.3 w/ads.

try this, i think it is the same one i got elsewhere.
https://kodigeeks.com/read-blog/97_terrariu...ons-read-m.html

niceguypenang
post Dec 4 2017, 09:06 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(AVFAN @ Dec 3 2017, 09:44 PM)
Do u get such results with other apps?

Possible the test failure may mean little or nothing.

I n others hv used many versions on multiple devices for some time now, no problem.

U can ask other users too.

It is a great app.

Try that freeflix i posted a few posts earlier... it is similar to terrarium.

But one thing... i do not use these apps on phone n pc.

Android apps, i use on android devices, and i do not do anything than entertainment with them.

That is, separate the devices for diff purposes.
Malware, trojan, virus can spread across the same wifi router that you are using to other devices that connect with it.
Just cross finger that nothin happens.. Android device is one if the biggest target especially yr mobile phone.

niceguypenang
post Dec 7 2017, 08:59 PM

193 posts

Freeflix not working today? Trying to watch some movie the circle keeping running non stop, chamge to any server the same. Other apps live tv and etc working fine

This post has been edited by niceguypenang: Dec 7 2017, 09:00 PM
GuyM
post Dec 7 2017, 09:27 PM

1,787 posts

Heard there's plenty of HD stream but with ads...

http://ckaytv.com/

This post has been edited by GuyM: Dec 7 2017, 09:27 PM

66 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:55 PM