Bacary forgot to sign contract because busy playing call of duty... aisay.
Arsenal Street Talk, | ARS v. MUN | Thu 13 Feb 2014, 03:40 AM
Jan 28 2014, 10:19 PM
166 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Jan 28 2014, 10:29 PM
Jan 29 2014, 12:05 AM
Feb 1 2014, 11:03 PM
Holly Shiat Luck!
https://twitter.com/MailSport http://www.itv.com/sport/football/update/2...aining-session/ http://www.givemesport.com/426321-kim-kall...raining-session its like even lady luck also cursed arsenal for being the title contending team for this season! This post has been edited by slcroy: Feb 1 2014, 11:03 PM |
Feb 4 2014, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(sigheart @ Feb 4 2014, 05:58 PM) You must be new here + 100 Not easy to wind Casa up. Each time we manage to make him retaliate an argument in anger we win he is red devil on the inside, gunner on the outside. like cornetto ice cream. If he claimed that Liverpool has got a long way to go... then why Red Devils have got a shorter way to go but choose the longer way instead? Have to thank them paving way for the most exciting Premier League in decades. I don't mind if we can't clinch any silverware because we've been at the worst and we accepted reality... but seeing the once glorious Man United sitting on the 7th berth... being in the fantasy world is the only option for them. So...in order to not accept the reality...normally we magnify other team's weakness la... S.O.P =) 8 season no silverware la...defeated 8-2 la... old stories. new story is... on post time... we r top, united 7th. |
Feb 5 2014, 10:46 PM
remember this guy? the cobra of olympiacos.
Feb 8 2014, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Feb 8 2014, 10:57 PM) Arsenal should thank us for this massive wake up call at the beginning of the most difficult set of fixtures I've seen in awhile. It's better to lose now to us than to lose to a fellow title challenger in City or Chelsea and even better when you get to do so early on. This would be seen as the turning point if Arsenal goes on to win the title at the end of the season. Arsenal = sohai playing big team... power playing lousy team... we are use to that.At the end of the day it's just 3 points and nothing more. You are still in the title race folks and we are just a 4th place challenger. Imagine the confidence boost you will get IF you get that revenge victory against us in a week. |
Feb 8 2014, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Feb 8 2014, 10:57 PM) Arsenal should thank us for this massive wake up call at the beginning of the most difficult set of fixtures I've seen in awhile. It's better to lose now to us than to lose to a fellow title challenger in City or Chelsea and even better when you get to do so early on. This would be seen as the turning point if Arsenal goes on to win the title at the end of the season. thank u for what? for trashing us 5 goals? thanks u for the 3 points will do... go back ur turf and dun be a goody 2 shoes and post here... we are lousy. finish story... dun be a so called pacifier... we dont need that... thank you. better than lose to u now blah blah blah... no need all that. turning point or whatever is not up to u to say... the fact is u r champions league lifeline. and we are the same. try harder next time. or dont try at all.At the end of the day it's just 3 points and nothing more. You are still in the title race folks and we are just a 4th place challenger. Imagine the confidence boost you will get IF you get that revenge victory against us in a week. |
Feb 8 2014, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 8 2014, 11:43 PM) hopefully ozil will be rested or something type lazy ozil now on google search! if u r lucky u can get the same comment by ancelotti i hate his attitude..laziness and seems not interested at all eventho wilshire is hot tempered he showed something chambelain was not that bad too |
Feb 8 2014, 11:51 PM
Feb 9 2014, 12:17 AM
Feb 9 2014, 12:34 AM
Feb 11 2014, 12:21 AM
Feb 11 2014, 11:04 PM
ELIAQUIM MANGALA... nowadays macam macam ada
This post has been edited by slcroy: Feb 11 2014, 11:05 PM |
Feb 12 2014, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Feb 12 2014, 11:35 AM) I thought last time Wenger did mentioned he would like to have the Croatian forgot what name, coach in one of J-League club as his replacement It's Dragan Stojkovic... he is from where my avatar player from...formerly Yugoslavia. =)Coaches Nagoya Grampus 8...where Wenger were from. This post has been edited by slcroy: Feb 12 2014, 12:29 PM |
Feb 12 2014, 12:49 PM
Feb 12 2014, 03:17 PM