> Marriage and money

SUSMrUbikeledek
post Jan 27 2014, 12:39 PM, updated 11y ago

580 posts

I'm 38 yo. This May, i'll be 39. Still single though. Last night, my mom whatsapp a picture of a women she recommend for me. I couldn't find a least hint of "beauty" on her no matter how i squint my eyes. Additionally, she's short, dark and heavily obese.

I know i'm far from being attractive myself. I keep reminding myself this fact everyday and to urge myself to resign to the fact that no women with any hint of "beauty" will ever look my way and to accept whatever coming to me, no matter how undesireable it is. But still, I couldn't bring myself to like accept this women. I reject her outright like so many others that my family and friends recommend for me. I simply couldn't imagine myself paying 20k and sacrificing my comfortable lonely life for a women that i don't even like.

Well, look's like i'll be alone forever till i die.
SUSFindingGamerWife
post Jan 27 2014, 12:40 PM

51 posts

Dont worry. you are not alone.
75% of those aged 20-35 are unmarried. (Gen Y)

Its not like youre ugly or poor or anything. youre just unlucky.

I hope you do better in your next life. i think if you reincarnate 3 more times, you will probably succeed in getting married at least once. (Assuming marriage rates dont fall further)

Malaysia is on its road to become a develoepd country. A developed country, such as Singapore, MUST have
1) High suicide rates
2) High stress
3) High cost of living
4) Low happiness
5) High hidden taxes and walfare
6) Low marriage rates
7) Late marriage
8) Low birth rates
9) Low democracy and high despotism

This post has been edited by FindingGamerWife: Jan 27 2014, 12:42 PM
Boom Mortar
post Jan 27 2014, 12:41 PM

226 posts

20k boleh bai age 20s vietnamese bride....lel
Jackie-Cham
post Jan 27 2014, 12:41 PM

189 posts

Look on the bright side, a 6x guy got married to a 28 y.o woman recently.
SUSAllnGap
post Jan 27 2014, 12:42 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

Cool story bro.....looks like a lot of ranting nowadays.

Now my turn to rant plak.
Lady in front of me is sending 40 packs of pos laju. Wtf.
Predator10
post Jan 27 2014, 12:43 PM

421 posts

just go chiangmai kampung and bring 10k together..
come back with a wife..
Tookia
post Jan 27 2014, 12:43 PM

290 posts

Doesn't mean you should marry someone beautiful. Look at the inner person...more important.
Lucidus
post Jan 27 2014, 12:44 PM

Newbie?
2,450 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 27 2014, 12:42 PM)

Ask for one pack.
JonSpark
post Jan 27 2014, 12:44 PM

ai shiteru
4,825 posts

its not a must to have a life partner gawdamit doh.gif
gestapo
post Jan 27 2014, 12:45 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

no need marriage just go cheong
pkiensing
post Jan 27 2014, 12:46 PM

[Richfag]
824 posts

ada ah wang ada amoi
CoffeeCow
post Jan 27 2014, 12:48 PM

52 posts

If you don't love that woman, don't go for it no matter she is pretty or not.
Love first, money second & beauty is last.

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Jan 27 2014, 12:39 PM)
I'm 38 yo. This May, i'll be 39. Still single though. Last night, my mom whatsapp a picture of a women she recommend for me. I couldn't find a least hint of "beauty" on her no matter how i squint my eyes. Additionally, she's short, dark and heavily obese.

I know i'm far from being attractive myself. I keep reminding myself this fact everyday and to urge myself to resign to the fact that no women with any hint of "beauty" will ever look my way and to accept whatever coming to me, no matter how undesireable it is. But still, I couldn't bring myself to like accept this women. I reject her outright like so  many others that my family and friends recommend for me. I simply couldn't imagine myself paying 20k and sacrificing my comfortable lonely life for a women that i don't even like.

rcracer
post Jan 27 2014, 12:49 PM

?????
3,743 posts

the biggest decision you have to make is

black or tan leather for your porsche 911

must be tough
Lifeis@mess
post Jan 27 2014, 12:51 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Jan 27 2014, 12:39 PM)

I know i'm far from being attractive myself. I keep reminding myself this fact everyday and to urge myself to resign to the fact that no women with any hint of "beauty" will ever look my way and to accept whatever coming to me, no matter how undesireable it is. But still, I couldn't bring myself to like accept this women. I reject her outright like so  many others that my family and friends recommend for me. I simply couldn't imagine myself paying 20k and sacrificing my comfortable lonely life for a women that i don't even like.

It means you are lack of social skills. Do you think this is 70's ka? there is no more term of handsome guy only for beautiful woman or vice versa. Stop sitting in front of your pc and go out find a woman for you!!!

JonSpark
post Jan 27 2014, 12:52 PM

ai shiteru
4,825 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Jan 27 2014, 12:49 PM)
the biggest decision you have to make is

black or tan leather for your porsche 911

must be tough
fuk thats tough
leah235
post Jan 27 2014, 12:54 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,207 posts

TS please mandi bunga.
SUSeksk

586 posts

eh for 20 K can go find viet bride.. dont expect elly tran quality lar...
rcracer

?????
3,743 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jan 27 2014, 12:52 PM)
fuk thats tough
it's is mate, absolutely
Zanei Gundan
post Jan 27 2014, 12:56 PM

143 posts

pelaq TS

duk buat teruk

lepastuu bubuh 'foreveralone till die'

orang dalam denial mmg layak bagi tendang dekat dahi
tctham
post Jan 27 2014, 12:58 PM

652 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jan 27 2014, 12:42 PM)

ladies like that could be running their own business.. it's a plus point (at least, it is for me)

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0167sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:51 PM