QUOTE(arroyos @ Oct 7 2006, 02:51 AM)
The Official LYN FIFA 07 League 2 (6th Season), Sorry Guys, No More Seedings For WCG.MY
Oct 7 2006, 11:08 AM
180 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Oct 7 2006, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Oct 7 2006, 08:52 AM) All best to you mate on your studies and your Grand Finals in Monza!!! I believe you can do best on both! You have our supports from here. I will try to make myself free too on that day. Don't trust what arroyos said about himself as "cha", actually he had already master your deadly crossing style!! He just ended my long winning streak! Ahh, Thanks a lothaha. already could have guess that from him, good news anyway ^^ |
Oct 7 2006, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Mkewell @ Oct 7 2006, 10:59 AM) Hey All the best dude!!!!!! Studies are important, but this is a one of a life time trip to Monza!!! make new frens there!!! althought u kena same fate wif me, but muz think positive ba, play possession football(mayb hahaha) against hero, probably tyco tyco ur adriano anione whack one goal, or play a chelsea(hum ji all the way) !!!!!! LOLX That was history dude. Come on, get your new life going forward !PS: I am owned by Styla regardless what on earth i try to do!!!!! p/s: i mean let NS owned you this time |
Oct 9 2006, 11:15 AM
Might be you all can ask me about defending and doing it. I can tell some of you but cannot post it here.
Oct 13 2006, 08:21 PM
Hi guys, for those who know already, I'm at Shanghai now. Not as cold as i thought here, but at least colder than Malaysia anyhow. Even with the sunlight shining on me, I still hardly feel hot. Anyway, don't misunderstand that i come here for holiday and forget about WCG.
I met two guys face to face currently here. Their nickname are Skyline and BCH. They are China no2 and no3 respectively. I can say that their dribbling here is cool. Their team like having 10 Ronaldinho and my team defenders all like division 3 defenders. I got fooled in the penalty box lots of times in just one day. I never experience that before. Good thing here is that, players here doesn't play with bugs, they play with skills. They are friendly person here, however I couldn't communicate with them well due to my poor mandrin. But I can say their chinese food here really nice. Might be it's really pure one. Hahaha. Anyway, let me share some of my experience with you guys. CC here is cool. I tell you why. They doesnt flood the CC with DoTA. That is something good, coz so far i never see one computer with DoTA. They played WOW, Starcraft, Warcraft RTS and some chinese online games. The other cool thing here is, you can watch lots of latest movie here and listen to songs as well. People here just drop by at the CC and watch movie. Really ! As for the players here, most of them i played here equal to vin's skill. So you can imagine how hard i played with these chinese people here. Ok, got to stop here. Dinner time now. See ya the day after tomolo. I'll be taking my flight back to malaysia tomolo, however i'll be resting one nite for me to absorb what i have learned. C ya guys in CELgames |
Oct 30 2006, 09:22 PM
Hi Guys, it's been a busy time around i think. Everyone is busy and not posting stuff here. For my case, i forget actually. hehe
Anyway, I'm pretty down few days ago, because of the early exit from WCG. But anyway, I manage to get rid of it and I'm back to study now. I'll be preparing hard for CELgames as well with my clanmates, so beware guys. I haven't give up on FIFA. Anyway, just to slightly report on what happened that day. My first opponent is the Venezuela guy. For your info, i didnt really win that game, i just walk over. It's the best plan for me you know why. Because, i get to observe how all my opponents play before i start. Let me tell you my opponent 1st : 1. Champion (Italy) 2.Hero (Germany) 3.Isham (Bangladesh) 1st hour : Me and Hero both watched how Champion and Isham play. Both aren't that good. When Champion hits the post, me and Hero smile at each other. No reason why, just normal reaction. 2nd hour : I watched how Hero and Isham played. Hero pawned him just like kids. Result ended 9-0. 3rd hour : I beat Champion 5-0. He wasn't that good. I can say Malaysia top-8 also can beat him. 4th hour : I beat Isham 8-4. My center defense is weak, i can say i deserved it. 5th hour : I played Hero. Though i won over him by 5-4, it wasnt tough at all. I just simply play that time. But I can see he is good in building up. Coz he can score me anytime due to 4-2-4 have poor defense. This is all about Day 1. While for Day 2, I'll be playing the Brazilian 4-2-4. He's really pretty fast in the middle. Plus his wing play is good as well. Although i won the 1st game, but he really attack me fully on my weak point after that. Which is my middle. I can say he's a really good player. It's a good experience for me there, and I'll show you guys what changed in me after the trip in CELGames. ^^ |
Nov 27 2006, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Nov 27 2006, 03:51 AM) I'm afraid that i will only start the new league on FIFA 07 after CNY... Cool, let's take a break thenLet's give us some time to break from FIFA and also time to start playing FIFA 07.. It's holiday...go have fun and involve in other activities instead of sticking to FIFA the whole year |
Nov 29 2006, 02:37 PM
Dec 11 2006, 05:06 PM
Dec 15 2006, 03:06 PM
Yeah ! Christmas coming
Dec 16 2006, 04:51 AM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Dec 15 2006, 04:46 PM) Eh vin...i told u liao rite...izzit oni happens when u use the nodvd cr4ck right? I told u to check when u're in FIFA menu browsing...see if your floppy is detecting something or not...im sure everyone will have this problem...so when u're in team management...the stupid floppy will run n run n it causes the stun...mine even worse cos my floppy will make those irritating noises when it detects empty Wah, sacrifising Floppy drive for FIFA. COOL!!!So i decided to disable the floppy since i seldom use it...and it totally solve the problem liao...so just head over to Device Manager and disable your floppy disk...im sure not many ppl are using the floppy anymore since the existance of thumbdrives...anyway if u still use it, it would be very very seldom...so just enable back when u wanna use it...simple eh? For those who dunno where to go and how to disable it: 1. Right-click 'My Computers'. 2. Click on the 'Hardware' tab. 3. Click 'Device Manager'. 4. Find 'Floppy disk drives'. 5. Click on the '+' and right-click on the 'Floppy disk drive'. 6. Choose 'Disable'. Anyway...i still encountered some dc problems even though i thought we already solved the dc problems...aih well im gonna get FIFA07 original anyway! Yeah and wish everyone a very Merry X'mas & Happy New Year! Damn i love those cute X'mas emoticons! |
Dec 16 2006, 04:52 AM
Dec 19 2006, 01:37 AM
Dec 20 2006, 07:22 PM
Ok guys
I already got the confirmation on how to play a more successful direct-ip with everyone around whether it's original or pirated copy. For those who still had the same problem where you can't connect due to "Different version of game", you need to uninstall your FIFA07 and reinstall back and patch it as well After that, use a proper crack. At the moment, I don't have time to upload it on the net, but so far only 2 person had this crack, which is me and jali aka RIN. The file size is the same as Arerul's but the content is different. I tried with Xtreme before with his original plus playing with DVD, it doesn't have any problem connecting. However, this thing DC at halftime still occured btw original n pirated user. I got this crack from one of my overseas friend, he uses this crack and play for their FIFA07 tournament. So if you want it, just msg me through msn, or you can PM me your email address so that I can send to u through yousendit. If i have time, I'll upload it so that everyone can download it from a particular URL, but I've been busy, so I don't have time to search for a reliable uploading site. Have Fun Guys |
Dec 20 2006, 07:42 PM
Hey, for those who are not sure how to patch properly, this is the steps:
1. Uninstall FIFA07 2. Install FIFA07 3. Apply the patch by double clicking the .exe file To check your version of FIFA (whether ori or not): 1. Go to RUN 2. Type regedit 3. Browse under HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE 4. Then under SOFTWARE 5. And then EA SPORTS 6. Lastly under FIFA 07 7. On your right, beside the word 'Region', you will see your version of FIFA. e.g. Nordic You can get the patch from this forum: http://www.fifa07.ea.com/news/?id=9934&lang=en |
Dec 20 2006, 07:45 PM
I just finished uploading those files. Forgot about my last post, because I prefer to have a more peaceful MSN. Msg me if you really have problem downloading those files. I already upload to two different websites:
http://download.yousendit.com/491486430AB763F2 http://www.filefactory.com/file/00169d/ *Note that this is the crack file. Download on either one of the website Thanks |
Dec 30 2006, 12:02 AM
Happy New Year Guys............Let me put the 1st new year post here
Jan 1 2007, 02:50 AM
Jan 14 2007, 12:59 AM
Jan 14 2007, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(siLDes @ Jan 14 2007, 07:43 AM) .. Unsettle Player .. LOL!Hey Chilaxis .. i offer u $25Million for ur Accelerator(Ballack) .. he seems like he have some problem with ur Loon(Peter Crouch) ... .. Well .. u still have some time to reconsider it since there is 2 more weeks for the transfer market close ... ( $25Million = RM25 ) This forum is getting more interesting now. Yesterday, Ballack n' Crouch just settle down with a couple round of FIFA. They are as good as old now, so $25 Million is not enough, you might need to offer more |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:01 PM |