561 posts

mineeee, i think stable clock already tested, few hours

hazard_puppet
post Jul 8 2014, 11:06 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Jul 8 2014, 09:18 AM)
Bro any idea how to get the 290 to boost at constant clock speed? Btw l think you would need to upload in apps benchmark screen shot by afterburner
i dont know bro @@

im total newbie
hazard_puppet
post Jul 14 2014, 02:01 AM

561 posts

my score is not counted? maybe bcoz i wrong format? how to take screenshot inside the benchmark, i tried print screen, when paste on paint only black
hazard_puppet
post Jul 14 2014, 02:18 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Jul 14 2014, 02:05 AM)
Unfortunately yeah, you have to use Afterburner to take the screen shots.. or any in-game recorder like Fraps or Dxtory..

Again sorry for not counting you in.. please submit it in the correct way if you wish to enter the Leaderboards..

Cheers icon_idea.gif
k thanks bro, ill try and see how
hazard_puppet
post Jul 14 2014, 07:20 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Jul 14 2014, 09:48 AM)
Hello on Heaven use F12 and open with TGAviewer http://tgaviewer.com/download.aspx  then tga viewer allow u to safe it as JPG+it also compact picture size too..  icon_rolleyes.gif
so press f12, and paste on tgaviewer? or if press f12 it will automatically save a picture?
hazard_puppet
post Jul 14 2014, 07:34 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(ReverseDark @ Jul 14 2014, 07:30 PM)
you would need to assign the screen capture button in afterburner 1st
[attachmentid=4053876]
actually thanks to bro unseen, heaven already have built in screenshot snap, but it will save the file as .tga, and weird location too(mine c:\users\user\Heaven\screenshots), managa to find my old save screenshot there drool.gif

2x r9 290, pcie mode x16 is powercolor r9 290 , pcie mode x4 is asus r9 290

This post has been edited by hazard_puppet: Jul 14 2014, 07:37 PM
hazard_puppet
post Jul 15 2014, 07:51 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Jul 15 2014, 09:21 AM)
Why not both cards at pcie mode x8
my motherboard only supported that mode, cheap mobo

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Jul 15 2014, 09:55 AM)
ah good F12 on heaven open it with TGAviewer.. (seem only purpose TGAviewer is this lolx) 

x
Try too OC a bit you Gpu... hmm see add 50Mhz see if stable to bench on Heaven..  my friends using same Gpu(cross) like you manage to get 2.6-2.7K score...  but he use TRIX to OC.. (i dun trust AFterBurner it seem to Crash alot my Rig/my Fwen rig too..even Black Screen  mad.gif )
bro does trix allow us to customize fans profile too? i have blue screen last night on crossfire, guess not enough power sad.gif
hazard_puppet
post Oct 4 2014, 05:37 PM

561 posts

mine, palit jetstream :

update, oc score biggrin.gif, didnt touch the voltage value :

This post has been edited by hazard_puppet: Oct 5 2014, 03:37 PM