Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0

devillightning1
post Apr 28 2014, 10:36 PM

246 posts

Busy with school stuff and no time to really play games. Time to benchmark lol at least no need to keep hands on mouse and keyboard 100%. Will post later
devillightning1
post Apr 28 2014, 10:59 PM

246 posts

Both cards at 1100/1400 with +75 VDDC and +50% Power Limit. Drivers are on 14.4 and CPU is i7-4770k at 4.4GHz
devillightning1
post May 1 2014, 11:25 PM

246 posts

Lucid I heard gave a lot of problems when normal gaming, although included in my MB no plans of using it. Guess it only supports those high-profile games though the idea of using the onboard iGPU is damn nice.
devillightning1
post May 11 2014, 11:14 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(llk @ May 11 2014, 10:45 AM)
I check thru GPUZ, i check the 1st card is on 100% load but 2nd card only about 37% which is around 300+mhz, same as the vram. I'm trying to run games such as COD Ghost etc also happened same. I'm not sure this is normal?
hmm...did you plug it in tightly? Try to see if CFX is enabled in the CCC. Also try ALT+TAB out and back into the game if you see from Afterburner OSD that one card is running 100% while another is only at 300MHz. Dont run at windowed mode, CFX wont work
devillightning1
post May 11 2014, 03:08 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(llk @ May 11 2014, 12:19 PM)
Have try out everything i can, testing CF mode in GPUZ seem like no problem, both cards running in full load mode. Im formatting my pc now and doing fresh installation now

*Update: Fresh installed Windows, re-test Heaven benchmark with Core clock 1100mhz/Ram 1400mhz.

GPU 1: Full load 1100mhz (Core)/1400mhz (Ram)
GPU 2 run only 357mhz (Core)/150mhz (Ram)
Benchmark score: 2598
Seems about right...nothing wrong with the score
devillightning1
post Aug 16 2014, 09:15 PM

246 posts

Im aiming to beat my old score lol...
devillightning1
post Dec 11 2014, 06:41 PM

246 posts

Long time didn't appear in this thread liao...here are my new results for 2x Gigabyte GTX 970 G1 Gaming with both cards running in 1572~1584/3805

1600x900

1920x1080

Can anyone tell me how to keep both cards staying at 1.25V? lol...Oh, and Nvidia really needs to unlock the bloody voltage, its too damn low and my fans are too damn quiet at 79% and 66% lol compared to my old R9 290 Tri-X CFX at 90c and blowing like hairdryer

This post has been edited by devillightning1: Dec 11 2014, 06:54 PM
devillightning1
post Dec 11 2014, 09:51 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Dec 11 2014, 09:14 PM)
modded BIOS time laugh.gif
I didn't buy insurance for my GPUs, dun wan tongue.gif

0.0357sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:00 AM