Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0
marfccy
Apr 17 2014, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(sleed @ Apr 17 2014, 12:35 AM) CUDA-Z is for Nvidia Graphics. Mine is AMD graphics. Comparing to the rest. This AMD FirePro D500 is the second fastest graphic card for workstation class. http://architosh.com/2013/10/the-mac-pro-s...e-have-answers/However, it lags behind to gaming graphic card as the GPU is not capable to processing fast graphics. The mac pro i bought costs RM12917. Upgraded the SSD to 512GB. This is a killer machine when doing video editing. Boot time = <3 seconds. dat PCI-E SSD speed
marfccy
Apr 17 2014, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 17 2014, 11:38 PM) New entry for Zotac GTX 780 AMP! Edition. 1600 x 900» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1920 x 1080» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « there goes my spot  but seriously, thats a rather impressive score
marfccy
Apr 18 2014, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 18 2014, 09:03 AM) My initial score was significantly less than that, did some googling and found that the default BIOS gave me a very conservative boost clock, max at around 1084 MHz only (despite the high base clock of 1006 MHz). What was your max observed boost clock for your 780? So I flashed the latest official BIOS last night and voila, the max boost clock increased to 1163 MHz, and overall Heaven scores increased as a result.  as per this link https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=66461463did i do something wrong?
marfccy
Apr 18 2014, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Apr 18 2014, 02:35 PM) Actually your score is on par with mine.  What I earlier meant was, what was the max boost clock speed that you observed in Afterburner/Precision? Do you still remember? Just curious how much a manually overclocked reference 780 can reach. Earlier mine running on stock BIOS only 1084 MHz, now the new one allows me to hit 1163 MHz. ahh dem, i cant recall it :/ wasnt checking Precision at that time for its max boost clock tbh, im not sure if i can even OC more. previously i tried at this same clock speeds, but my system went into a boot loop before return back normal. so i didnt dare try again
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:09 AM) What the nut? 1649 to 1883 without altering anything?  his CPU OCed to 4.0GHz?
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:43 AM) I OCed my CPU to 4.3 but my scores are not anywhere close to 1800 or whatsoever. Golden Sample  anyway, Unigine Heaven more on GPU so we can forgo that wait till the OP clarify
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:18 PM) Another keyboard warrior. Anyway ure single card scores are fake at 19xx Until proven otherwise. Based other score database on other forums Everybody else scores are inline. may i know what are the normal scores?
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 06:27 PM
EDIT: Double Post
This post has been edited by marfccy: Apr 26 2014, 06:27 PM
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 18 2014, 09:38 AM) QUOTE(cstkl1 @ Apr 26 2014, 06:33 PM) 12xx oc arnd the 16xx bordering 17xx found your old quote containing the link to benchie scores okay it does look suspicious as both core and mem clock are lower yet it beat a more OCed 780 Ti (by default stock a 780 Ti should beat 290X), but we is this the latest up to date scores? i cant find the ori thread with the details on which 290X was used and how was it setup
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 07:04 PM)  hello yes i suspected my score and my cards too.. with respect i ask Owner threads to remove me.. i mean my score.. and may i know what sorted method u want me to do to test my cards ?  ? well, just re-run another test? wont hurt to see how it goes anyway
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 07:08 PM)  better i ask him how he wanted it(proof).. bro dun want have another #report say i Flaming baiting.. wow sound like crime..  nah just go back how the preset as TS did 1080p 8x AA, Extreme Tess etc.. as per first post  cause this time already two sets of benchie proven otherwise, takkan your card the super Golden Sample gua
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 08:43 PM)  still impressive nonetheless try using this to screenshot instead  its much easier and faster to upload as well http://www.softpedia.com/get/Multimedia/Gr...erdesktop.shtml
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 09:45 PM) hmm really.. not yet oc it.. lol by way new driver crash heaven when oc higher then 1,2++  beta driver? wait better version beta = unstable also, how is 4K gaming? just notice you got 4K monitor
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:28 PM) The 14.4 already launched officially, so it's not beta anymore, by the way does 4k monitor really worth buying? I mean yeah the color is great and all but it'll definitely kills your GPU right? not sure about whether worth it or not, but i daresay youll need at least a 780/290 tier card and above to play on medium max res smoothly so better wait till GPUs get more oomph first before going 4K. 4K at max settings require at least triple card setup
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:34 PM) That's where 295X/Titian-Z came in. yep, massive VRAM and enough oomph to juice up gaming at that reso
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 11:24 PM) samsung UHD 590H 4k is like future investment...(for me la)  i mean is the lowest price 4K that support 60Hz + i can oc to 75HZ is already WHQL ... 14.4  maybe i need max my powerlimit.. x 4k gaming on Metro Lastlight i need to turn down from V.high to just High.. then is smooth..30-35 FPS.. lol without AA?
marfccy
Apr 26 2014, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Apr 26 2014, 11:37 PM) oh i lower it to 4x i think hmm yeah try without AA gua, since stringfellow did mention AA kinda pointless for such a high PPI monitor
marfccy
Apr 27 2014, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(Yagami5159 @ Apr 26 2014, 10:09 AM) What the nut? 1649 to 1883 without altering anything?  could be like another case like Unseen83
marfccy
Apr 27 2014, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Apr 27 2014, 07:14 PM) Wow, didn't track this thread for a long time and I missed all the drama. Btw that Samsung screen isn't IPS but TN panels. Hence the cheaper price. But if you're already gonna hit 4K might as well get IPS at least. Even the Dell 28" P2815Q UltraHD 4K Monitor (TN) sold by teng_08 is only RM2050. not gonna send in your scores?
marfccy
Apr 27 2014, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Apr 27 2014, 10:26 PM) whoa, 2 months? by end of first month ill prolly say gone case dee  the last time i ordered my EVGA GTX660 SC from Newegg, it took me 3 weeks to touch it in hand