TSYagami5159
post Jun 7 2014, 12:47 AM

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS SHIT
1,120 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Jun 7 2014, 01:06 AM)
whats wrong with the heatsink being exposed for GPU? hmm.gif

MSI Twin Frozr also same thing
Nothing la..just not my cup of tea that's all..its like ref 290 with artic cooler slap on it ya know?

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Jun 7 2014, 01:40 AM)
TriX elitist. Dia tak suka.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Ish..you know me..i like things..concealed.

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Jun 7 2014, 12:50 AM
TSYagami5159
post Jun 7 2014, 01:24 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 7 2014, 02:05 AM)
1. Let's not go into discussion of stuff. Please stick to score submissions.
Apologies..your words my will..
Would it trouble you..to submit your results, it would be a honour to have your name in the leaderboards.

TSYagami5159
post Jun 12 2014, 10:21 AM

1,120 posts

Moved to a new hostel..guess what? NO INTERNET! Currently using UNI wifi so sorry for AWOL.

QUOTE(kalijaga @ Jun 7 2014, 10:33 AM)
Guys,

first time submitting.

Some headache getting CF to run.

Sorry, you have to follow the submission rules in the first page in order to be eligible to enter the leaderboards. Like what Unseen83 showed is a example of how you should submit.
TSYagami5159
post Jun 13 2014, 11:14 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Jun 13 2014, 01:44 AM)
hello, wondering if u know there LEXmark 2.0 Benchmark  in Lynet ? hmm  cause eh the score i got on that also wow... lolz
Never heard of it lol, I googled it and the results it gave me are printers. :/

You could try search here:
https://forum.lowyat.net/LowyatNETOverclockingDatabase
TSYagami5159
post Jun 21 2014, 04:52 PM

1,120 posts

Hi guys, Leaderboards will be updated tonight!

Cheers icon_idea.gif
TSYagami5159
post Jun 22 2014, 01:05 AM

1,120 posts

Leaderboards updated rclxm9.gif

alfiejr your image link was removed/expire/corrupted, please re-submit again with a valid image.

Cheers icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Jun 25 2014, 11:28 PM
TSYagami5159
post Jun 23 2014, 01:06 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jun 23 2014, 05:48 AM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Yeah, just noticed I missed out your submission, don't worry I'm on it. wink.gif
Maxsh1t Broadband sucks..
TSYagami5159
post Jun 25 2014, 11:34 PM

1,120 posts

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Jul 14 2014, 01:46 AM
TSYagami5159
post Jun 26 2014, 01:18 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ Jun 26 2014, 01:38 PM)
Yikes. Damn stock cooler is keeping my 4770K at 60C on idle. Dafuq,
HA! Looks who laughing now! Lel!
It's a joke.. take a chill pill man~ tongue.gif
TSYagami5159
post Jul 11 2014, 07:43 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(M1X @ Jul 10 2014, 03:00 AM)
Yagami5159 did you notice that over 2k score with single 290x is without AA?
(tag fail, how on earth that tag works...  doh.gif ) ok got it  sweat.gif

also, got some update, see last page~
Well.. honestly this caught my attention too, for a R9 290X beat 780ti by 300 points is really jaw dropping and at the same time wondering.. whether it is real or not.
Would you mind point out why'd you think the AA is off? By the way, I'll do the summoning for you. Unseen83

By the way, my Broadband was out of quota on peak hours.. so apologies if I response late.

Cheers icon_idea.gif
TSYagami5159
post Jul 13 2014, 09:32 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(faisal_smks03 @ Jul 13 2014, 03:10 AM)
Asus R9 290:
[attachmentid=4051921]
Hi there and welcome, that's some pretty fair score you got there, which brand and model of R9 290 you're using?

Anyway, the Leaderboards may be updated tonight (Depends on the MaxSh1t broadband mood)

Cheers icon_idea.gif
TSYagami5159
post Jul 14 2014, 01:56 AM

1,120 posts

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Jul 31 2014, 01:13 AM
TSYagami5159
post Jul 14 2014, 02:05 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Jul 14 2014, 03:01 AM)
my score is not counted? maybe bcoz i wrong format? how to take screenshot inside the benchmark, i tried print screen, when paste on paint only black
Unfortunately yeah, you have to use Afterburner to take the screen shots.. or any in-game recorder like Fraps or Dxtory..

Again sorry for not counting you in.. please submit it in the correct way if you wish to enter the Leaderboards..

Cheers icon_idea.gif
TSYagami5159
post Jul 30 2014, 05:13 PM

1,120 posts

Hello everyone,

Leaderboards will be updated tonight! rclxm9.gif

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri~ icon_idea.gif
TSYagami5159
post Jul 31 2014, 01:16 AM

1,120 posts

afosz Kindly submit your result like what alfiejr did above.

Cheers icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Aug 31 2014, 10:34 AM
TSYagami5159
post Aug 20 2014, 10:46 AM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Aug 20 2014, 03:23 AM)
omg finally a GTX770 rclxms.gif

Yagami5159
Yeah, 1221 in stock clocks, imagine the scores when overclocked.
TSYagami5159
post Aug 29 2014, 12:40 PM

1,120 posts

Hello everyone,

Leaderboards will be updated tonight! rclxm9.gif
TSYagami5159
post Aug 31 2014, 10:34 AM

1,120 posts

This post has been edited by Yagami5159: Sep 30 2014, 12:36 AM
TSYagami5159
post Sep 5 2014, 08:27 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Sep 5 2014, 02:12 PM)
Squeezed a bit more smile.gif
290 Tri-X OC @ 1200/1500

ps; my previous single gpu 290 score was actually 1150 core not 1200. thx
Noted with thanks, I'll edit it when I'm able wink.gif
TSYagami5159
post Sep 28 2014, 07:26 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(raydenex @ Sep 27 2014, 09:29 PM)
Must admit these Maxwell cards overclock quite effortlessly, and this particular 980 is only a reference card. The custom pcb/cooler cards will be even more impressive.

[attachmentid=4150087]

Score: 1862
Core: 1331mhz, boosted to 1444mhz observed during Heaven run
Mem: 1950mhz
Max Temp: 74degrees
Fan Curve: Max 70%
Overvolting: None
Board Power Limit: 113%
Target Temperature: 85degrees
hmm.gif AMD gonna have to work their arse of to beat that.
Not to mention the price, usually I despised NVDIA for the prices and drivers issue, but after what I experienced from the AMD cards, I take it all back (for now).
Anyway, have you tested it limits? how high can you go?

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0526sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:10 AM