MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

moncold
post Jan 29 2014, 08:23 PM

63 posts

yeap, use the english patch, besides that the mechanics etc dun need to understand the language to learn to use also xD

btw, got lyn guild to join ar? =x
moncold
post Feb 7 2014, 12:50 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Feb 6 2014, 10:16 PM)
either from this or this?

i got it from the top dungeon xD, before leaving just remember to clear the quest to get the reward box. the weapon is from that box
moncold
post Feb 7 2014, 01:20 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Feb 7 2014, 01:18 PM)
nope this one is from the box that randomly drop around that map i think. hmm.gif
i dont know any chinese language but i think it tell where can get the box from the description.
for me if there is a dragon pillar in the description then it is from the reward box in that dungeon
and if there is an icon of a map then it is from box randomly drop from monster around that region.
ohh, then i must have mistaken it for some other blue weapon =x

0.0326sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:59 AM