Feb 25 2014, 04:31 PM
New Player reporting!
网通一区 咆哮寺院
IGN 黑暗Eva
Any Guild slot available..?
btw whenever i try to login, i always get this error message Server maint, but in the serverlist, all server is running. Is that common? I m using Xun Lei ady.
try logging for 1 hours always fail... only can create character, but cannot log into the character..
hUi33
Feb 25 2014, 08:18 PM
Is there any summoner..? Need help with Summoner Quest II. It keeps asking me to use 狗毛草but there are no keys assign to it and i cannot drag or assign any keys to the skill (k).
Anyone have any ides what to do there?
hUi33
Feb 26 2014, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 26 2014, 12:10 AM) It should be E if I'm not mistaken, or Q it's E, cause i use qwes as movement. That y the skill gone. Damm i used like 2 hrs to find the problem... Anyway the game is fun, but everytime dc, have to waste like 1-2 hrs to login. Kinda like a huge turnoff. I always get server maint error after the login. Have to try login like nonstop until i can grt through..
hUi33
Feb 27 2014, 01:18 PM
Need sone advise. If i am levelingat lvl 18 now. Since we have this energy thing, should i skip all my dailies can concentrate only on the quests to level up and progress..?
hUi33
Feb 27 2014, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(hUi33 @ Feb 27 2014, 01:18 PM) Need sone advise. If i am levelingat lvl 18 now. Since we have this energy thing, should i skip all my dailies can concentrate only on the quests to level up and progress..? waa i play 3-4 hrs no stamina le... zzz... boring sia...
hUi33
Feb 28 2014, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 27 2014, 08:51 PM) If you are looking for lvl max in 3-5 days or less please dont come this game Anyway mid or end of march big update Mushin+Bloodshark 4/6/24 release KFM,Lynbm and summoner pvp balance thingy Hi, i did not say i want to max level in 3-5 days.. i just want to progress more, please don't assume This post has been edited by hUi33: Feb 28 2014, 01:44 AM
hUi33
Mar 12 2014, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(YY_0607 @ Mar 11 2014, 11:32 PM) way for smooth ping without top up any idea? :S use tgp, seems to work well, at least for now, and its free.
hUi33
Mar 14 2014, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Mar 14 2014, 12:02 AM) use booster to play. this is a free one http://tgp.qq.com/cp/a20121125bns/index.htmthere is a list of boosters/vpn on the 1st page. should've check the 1st page first before started playing. I notice the tgp client will display below 100ms. However if u open yr resource monitor, the actual ping to your game is actually over 400ms.   Anyone actually have a real good vpn..? Will be very contented if below 200ms This post has been edited by hUi33: Mar 14 2014, 10:17 PM
hUi33
Mar 14 2014, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(-hobo- @ Mar 14 2014, 10:42 PM) every booster/vpn have their own way to hook on to program/game's client to connect to the server. iinm xunlei booster doesnt even show what the latency is on the the game launcher but the real ping showing up on resource monitor. the resource monitor might actually show your connection from game client>game server and not the real connection that you're using that is game client>vpnserver>game server. a difference between 100ms and 450ms should be really apparent. you can actually feel the difference yourself when playing. ah ic, thanks for explaining.
hUi33
Mar 19 2014, 05:29 PM
@Lightmoon007 i am using 2.0.0.7, seems okie until now. @icemetal88 Just follow the guide from mmosite, cannot go wrong  basically just keep upgrade yr 1st weapon until the last stage. Same as Accessory, etc As for looks, if you are referring to clothes avatar, u will get quite afew from each area or bosses eventually and as well as from those events in games, like the newbie event. This post has been edited by hUi33: Mar 19 2014, 05:30 PM
hUi33
Mar 19 2014, 11:05 PM
QUOTE(icemetal88 @ Mar 19 2014, 07:35 PM) Woah ... *fant* Nevermind i just created a new one LOL Add meh! IGN: MsPoof yea yr 1st weapon is also yr last weapon xD I will add you in game! my IGN NightEva For Ms: http://shendeng.17173.com/bns/This post has been edited by hUi33: Mar 20 2014, 01:01 AM