9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

Jigoku
post Feb 13 2014, 04:22 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Feb 13 2014, 04:09 PM)
Yea, we do have a guild in server 9, but recently most of our members moved to main server.  cry.gif sad.gif
So our guild ldr suggested we moved to main server together.
Im ok with it since my chars only lv40+, its not too late to start over.  flex.gif
o-o so all in the server 9 coming back to main server already? rclxms.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 13 2014, 10:38 PM

288 posts

PM all responded good luck to others whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Feb 14 2014, 12:48 AM
Jigoku
post Feb 15 2014, 02:56 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Feb 15 2014, 02:08 PM)
so the free period of QQ booster already ended.
but my free xunyou still working.
havent try the TGP yet. maybe after the xunyou free ended.
anyone here a late night gamer? (i mean 2am-4am)
want to play this game again but no fren to play together.
Guild got a few people that play super late but not be able to go pohwan dungeon 6 man -4man whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 15 2014, 05:00 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 15 2014, 04:44 PM)
I am serious running out of space. Is there anything that I can do to obtain the item that can enables me to expand my inventory? Also, what are these item I highlight in the box are for?

[attachmentid=3853644]
Cash shop bag if u want to expand inventory and the item you highlight is for pohwan weapon breakthrough you need about 25 of them whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 15 2014, 05:29 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 15 2014, 05:11 PM)
I highlight many item. All of them is for Pohwan breakthough? By the way, where can I get cash shop bag?
Ok sry i only notice one jz now.

The blue stone= pohwaran brekathrough mats
Red horn = lvl36 weapon breakthrough and for accesories
Blue horn/feather looking thing = crafting materials
another greyish horn is for ur qiqong skills
The purple and greenish square and oval thing is materials to feed on weapon+accesories
The orange circle thing is extra life a cash shop item

FYI please dont highlight like this farking hard to see.Anything i missing?

Cash shop bag of cuz you use rl $$ or use in game gold which is well not really good time to sell now shakehead.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 15 2014, 05:57 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 15 2014, 05:49 PM)
Thank you.... I will use other colour to highlight it next time. Thanks. THats mean I can sell all those lar.
err the stone for breakthrough keep the oval and square thing keep
Jigoku
post Feb 16 2014, 10:31 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(arachnidus @ Feb 16 2014, 10:14 AM)
hi guys, currently im playing this server =网通一区-- 咆哮寺院 .i need fren to help :3 cuz i dun understand chinese. n this game really need booster proxy or anything..350++ ping hard to play
Please read up page 1 or the previous page thanks you very much
Jigoku
post Feb 16 2014, 04:12 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 16 2014, 03:54 PM)
How to finish this quest? I hantam hantam all the enemy and then things just stop.

[attachmentid=3854611]
[attachmentid=3854612]
This dungeon use the dragon pillar out there to get party smile.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 20 2014, 06:41 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Feb 20 2014, 05:30 PM)
this game is either you put in time or you put in money..
i don't have time so i always do the latter one.....it's so addictive that i'm scared i put in too much money sad.gif
weapon / accessories upgrade is really crazy..
accesories now is pretty easy to vll since they reduce the required exp by 50%.

The horn price is so darn cheap now i dont even wanna go farm anymore sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 20 2014, 06:42 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(eddydo @ Feb 20 2014, 06:41 PM)
do you guys use the english patch? or you guys professional chinese reader ?
rolleyes.gif of cuz we use english patch you think i am really chinaman from china?

Jigoku
post Feb 20 2014, 06:45 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(eddydo @ Feb 20 2014, 06:45 PM)
haha is the english patch a one time patch, or keep need to update whenever the game updates?
Need to keep update each time the game got new patch
Jigoku
post Feb 20 2014, 07:26 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(eddydo @ Feb 20 2014, 06:51 PM)
oh. the english patch is the one in the first page?

almost done with installation. so many updates need to be done manually  shakehead.gif
shocking.gif Where got a lot? only 2 things need to be done manually english patch if you want and decencor patch if you want to see boobies
Jigoku
post Feb 20 2014, 10:50 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 20 2014, 09:28 PM)
I keep farming Songam island to complete my bopae set. One more to go.....

[attachmentid=3862179]
Dont want to say this but those low lvl bopae set not worth farming sweat.gif You should get to lvl45 asap and farm those end game bopae whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 21 2014, 11:47 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 21 2014, 10:00 AM)
True, but from my level now to 45, still long way to go ma. So, need to have a bopae OR weapon good enuff to help me climb up the ladder. Sometime PVP pun I kalah. Or is it because of summoner being a bit lembab?
Not long bro its just you dont cap you exp everyday only and people dont pvp until they are lvl45 rclxub.gif

No need bopae yet jz get weapon 1st
Jigoku
post Feb 21 2014, 12:19 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Feb 21 2014, 12:10 PM)
People dont PVP? U r wrong bro...... I am now level 29 but there are a few fella (level 30) keep chasing me and hantam me (we wear different costume faction). Sometimes I win sometimes I kalah. But I kalah most of the time lar.
-.- abang i talking about 1v1 arena pvp.

Those world/faction pvp is quite different people play with numbers sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Feb 23 2014, 12:05 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Feb 22 2014, 11:10 PM)
Our ign listed in 1st page.  icon_idea.gif
Pm aieko if u need a guild.  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
First of all please dont promote the guild because the guild is full already and its not a lowyat guild.

We are having problem who to kick so please remove the name.
Jigoku
post Feb 25 2014, 04:03 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Feb 25 2014, 02:52 PM)
the got sell that fail protection item in cash shop already? unsure.gif
if you count rm20 for 3 pieces of that item and if u want confirm evolve u need about 20+ pieces?
Jigoku
post Feb 25 2014, 04:59 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(maxzhengab @ Feb 25 2014, 04:50 PM)
if i not mistaken its about RM5.67 for 3 piece?
3k cash for that package? 1k cash = rm6?
Jigoku
post Feb 25 2014, 07:03 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Feb 25 2014, 05:56 PM)

988 points, around rm5 for 3 pieces.
sweat.gif paiseh i no see the 66% discount well imo not worth the money to buy also rm6 for 3 for some weapon evolve need 20+ so about rm50 for one confirm evolve?

Pohwan weapon evolve if use rm about rm50+?

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Feb 25 2014, 07:10 PM
Jigoku
post Feb 26 2014, 11:47 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Feb 26 2014, 08:34 AM)
which weapon need 20++?
i tot only use once every evolve?
Pohwan weapon? last i check unless they change it already

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:34 PM