MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

LostInReality
post Apr 26 2014, 04:41 PM

80 posts

Can anyone guide me wht to do in the quest? rclxub.gif I press "I" then?
dd9393
post Apr 26 2014, 04:48 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(LostInReality @ Apr 26 2014, 04:41 PM)
Can anyone guide me wht to do in the quest?  rclxub.gif  I press "I" then?
Press I then click on the lock side and use 1 cooper to unlock new item space
LostInReality
post Apr 26 2014, 04:52 PM

80 posts

Thanks mate..It so easy yet so hard for me..WTF heard that english version will not coming out anytime soon..Is it? Damn and i yet to progress far for this game. Wonder if I to wait for the official english ver or not
Jigoku
post Apr 26 2014, 07:38 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(LostInReality @ Apr 26 2014, 04:52 PM)
Thanks mate..It so easy yet so hard for me..WTF heard that english version will not coming out anytime soon..Is it? Damn and i yet to progress far for this game. Wonder if I to wait for the official english ver or not
Dont bother because you will be waiting a long time and the ping issue its worst to connect to NA then CN.

This game is all about the ping going to NA = 200ish ping to 350ping.
Jigoku
post Apr 26 2014, 09:21 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Apr 26 2014, 07:48 PM)
Anybody playing on 电信10区 - 半月湖 ?
As far as i know nope but maybe some of those lonewolf rogue is there whistling.gif

Game is pretty much dead with the lack of difficulty my friends list of 100 player now only had like 5-7 people online on a weekends cry.gif
bopiang
post Apr 27 2014, 05:14 PM

208 posts

anyone got moonstone evolve gems wanna sell?
Jigoku
post Apr 27 2014, 05:48 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Apr 27 2014, 05:14 PM)
anyone got moonstone evolve gems wanna sell?
Just wait for 29th april patch where 30 soul = 100lingshi the farming for soul stone should be easier now.

A rough calculation since i was farming soul for fun on active chn no afk waiting for the boss but people killing stuff to get boss spawn

about 4 soul every 3-5 min jz take longest 5min.

about 40min = 30 soul = 100 lingshi once pstch kicks in.

Soul is Distributed based on DPS on Dragon and Monkey/Lion boss

Dont forget that if you try to kill the draogn that spawn every 1-2hour it has 700 soul

The 2 mini boss that spawn b4 dragon spawn has 50 soul.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Apr 27 2014, 05:48 PM
bopiang
post Apr 27 2014, 09:40 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 27 2014, 05:48 PM)
Just wait for 29th april patch where 30 soul = 100lingshi the farming for soul stone should be easier now.

A rough calculation since i was farming soul for fun on active chn no afk waiting for the boss but people killing stuff to get boss spawn

Dont forget that if you try to kill the draogn that spawn every 1-2hour it has 700 soul

haha, but i dun understand chinese, so its kindda hard to play the game in the 2nd guild mechanics,
u know the path to make stuffs, i currently need this

pics taken from web, th egems look the same but blue in color

but its sold at 4 gold per pieces at AH... T-T

anyone wanna sell their in game Gold or that gems for real currency in Rm? or help me purchase in game gold? dunno how to purchase stuffs

This post has been edited by bopiang: Apr 27 2014, 09:54 PM
Jigoku
post Apr 27 2014, 10:43 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Apr 27 2014, 09:40 PM)
haha, but i dun understand chinese, so its kindda hard to play the game in the 2nd guild mechanics,
u know the path to make stuffs, i currently need this

pics taken from web, th egems look the same but blue in color

but its sold at 4 gold per pieces at AH... T-T

anyone wanna sell their in game Gold or that gems for real currency in Rm? or help me purchase in game gold? dunno how to purchase stuffs
Dafug u sure you take the right picture bo? Because this thing in my server is sold for 5 copper each and the 29th event give u free wanhun weapon aka 2 more evolve b4 end game weapon as of current patch

Which server you in anyway
bopiang
post Apr 28 2014, 12:08 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 27 2014, 10:43 PM)
Dafug u sure you take the right picture bo? Because this thing in my server is sold for 5 copper each and the 29th event give u free wanhun weapon aka 2 more evolve b4 end game weapon as of current patch

Which server you in anyway
haha, like i stated bro, pic taken from net, the gems same look but diff color. that gems i want is dark blue, that pic i got fom net show light blu.
this shud be it, pics oso taken from net

CODE
http://images.mmosite.com/my/upload/02/3c/f918dee4d12253266ef4dce0ff458a37/theme/1dcde806bcf3bf5751d9c8c0af06cd38618.jpg

on 网通一区 server sub server 咆哮寺院 . playing JIN BM. Lvl 45, cant evolve weapon as it need that dark blue gems. cry.gif
btw what guild is lowyat guild? tqvm

This post has been edited by bopiang: Apr 28 2014, 12:25 AM
Jigoku
post Apr 28 2014, 12:25 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Apr 28 2014, 12:08 AM)
haha, like i  stated bro, pic taken from net, the gems same look but diff color. that gems i want is dark blue, that pic i got fom net show light blu.
this shud be it, pics oso taken from net

CODE
http://images.mmosite.com/my/upload/02/3c/f918dee4d12253266ef4dce0ff458a37/theme/1dcde806bcf3bf5751d9c8c0af06cd38618.jpg

on  网通一区 server sub server 咆哮寺院 . playing JIN BM. Lvl 45, cant evolve weapon as it need that dark blue gems.  cry.gif
Yea i know already thats mistyforest evolve stone lvl36-45

Looks like we same server tmr if you got play let me add you into guild.Anyway that stone you better wait 29th patch can farm easier or amybe price will drop
bopiang
post Apr 28 2014, 12:44 AM

208 posts

goot, now oso playing, trying to make gold, cuz regret i wasted too much gold on that cheating roulette wheel, lol. wasted too much just to buy gems for getting costumes
Jigoku
post Apr 28 2014, 02:38 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Apr 28 2014, 12:44 AM)
goot, now oso playing, trying to make gold, cuz regret i wasted too much gold on that cheating roulette wheel, lol. wasted too much just to buy gems for getting costumes
Btw you havent tell me ur IGN in the server?
bopiang
post Apr 28 2014, 03:19 AM

208 posts

oh, sorry, IGN is XiaoBaiHu ~ still very new in this game, didnt know anything since its in chinese, lol. please show guidance ~
gunbomb90
post Apr 28 2014, 08:16 AM

419 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 27 2014, 05:48 PM)

More info please =D
Jigoku
post Apr 28 2014, 11:17 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(gunbomb90 @ Apr 28 2014, 08:16 AM)
More info please =D
more info wait 29th patch and come farm with me whistling.gif
bopiang
post Apr 28 2014, 04:06 PM

208 posts

Bro jigoku, is there a way to purchase gold? By paypal or anything? How much is the rate? Tq bro

This post has been edited by bopiang: Apr 28 2014, 04:50 PM
-hobo-
post Apr 28 2014, 05:00 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Apr 28 2014, 04:06 PM)
Bro jigoku, is there a way to purchase gold? By paypal or anything?  How much is the rate? Tq bro
you can buy gold with qq/cash point in-game.
i dunno bout the rate now. that one need Jigoku to answer.
Jigoku
post Apr 28 2014, 05:07 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Apr 28 2014, 04:06 PM)
Bro jigoku, is there a way to purchase gold? By paypal or anything?  How much is the rate? Tq bro
buy qq point/cash to buy? If not wrong you going to upgrade ur wepaon right? dont bother and wait for tmr patch they giving free wanhun weapon.

the rate now is 80-90 cash for 1g

about rm6 to rm7 for 1k cash?
-hobo-
post Apr 28 2014, 05:11 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Apr 28 2014, 05:07 PM)
buy qq point/cash to buy? If not wrong you going to upgrade ur wepaon right? dont bother and wait for tmr patch they giving free wanhun weapon.

the rate now is 80-90 cash for 1g

about rm6 to rm7 for 1k cash?
waa 1g only 80-90 cash.
still remember last time when we first learn how to buy bound cash it was 2000+ cash for 1g. rolleyes.gif

83 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:17 AM