9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

Jigoku
post Jun 25 2014, 09:56 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Wonderfag @ Jun 25 2014, 05:35 PM)
but my frens all ady lvl45 in that server @@ I doubt if they willing to change server >.< but its ok i'll play with them there. too bad dont hv people same with us here.
If they havent invest in their character etc then its better to change server.

Assuming you are a group of 4 friend or smaller.

Anyway its better to group up in a big english speaking guild then be in a small one since you guys will burn out faster in smaller one.

Jigoku
post Jun 26 2014, 12:34 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 26 2014, 10:05 AM)
Why i can't save vigor yea?

I dont know what the notice said since english patch is not updated yet  rclxub.gif
Now they auto save vigor for you

QUOTE(Grayson @ Jun 26 2014, 11:23 AM)
im bad in understanding instalation manual and programs and stuff, so might need some support when installing this... first of all this is free rite?
Game is Free

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 26 2014, 12:04 PM)
guess the 0% u are referring me  cool2.gif
Most of us 0% although some of us cina sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jun 26 2014, 12:34 PM
Jigoku
post Jun 26 2014, 08:48 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jun 26 2014, 08:43 PM)
the blade stance so coool~ why i create bm after saw the trailer, so sad its not in game , but now it is and so happy~ even for show only the stance so cool~
How is it in term of changes to its dps issue

Comparing it to LBM anyway sweat.gif Or jz looks good but still quite bad unless your ping is good enough for the quick slash left click to be god like fast like chinaman ping?
Jigoku
post Jun 27 2014, 12:18 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 27 2014, 10:36 AM)
imho LBM dps still cant win BM even with this new changes. From what i heard, this new skill give them more burst but losing some utility. So generally speaking, dps wise i dont think LBM can do better than BM but utility wise, LBM should be much better
Then you havent met good LBM yet,LBM has been and always the highest dps burst given the right weapon.

Utility skills? we talking about disabling? then BM has more disabling skills to actually disable boss.

x kick,3 sweep leg, knock down

2 stun,q/e quick draw stance use 2 again stun

^ cant confirm till i log in and see the new BM skills set

In my party for dungeon set up i never ask my LBM to grab if there is a destroyer.If there is none then LBM grab.
Weapon with wanhun effects or the legendary effects.

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 27 2014, 10:53 AM)
not sure how does bm work in higher level game play but imho, the blade draw is one of the high dps skill for lbm and bm but for lbm can only access blade draw by using lightning blade which has a 36sec cd compare to bm accessing bldade draw by only using the side step which is only 8sec cd...from here...i can sense how fun it is with BM haha
TBH,the only problem with LBM is their Chi problem solve their chi problem highest dps than BM,LBM has 2 skills to access quick draw.Their quick draw does 50% more dmg than BM quick draw.Unless your ping is chinaman ping ur BM quickdraw dmg will not win LBM dmg.

Chi problem easily solve by a good Destroyer and wanhun/legendary weapon that gives you chances of chi regen.
LBM Z skills the shield that give you chi and their V skills if you want to trade it in for the quick draw also dealt quite high dmg depend on the player.

Malaysian PING BM VS LBM (LBM) wins

Current would be

Summoner/Sin
1)Summoner BEES attack whats there to say anymore with books 2 chi and they shoot like gatling guns
2)Sin right click 5k 5k 5k with my old weapon and bleeeding+poison dot can accumulate to 1k dmg

KFM/LBM/DES
1)LBM/KFM still lacking tons of skills points and skills book to actually be awesome
2)DES perfect ani cancel (with our ping i bid you goodluck)

BM/FM
1)BM once again ping issue and dmg is actually middle or jz okay only still lacking a few skill book
2)FM our fire+ice abugen enchantment is not here yet i cant say much about it

IMHO
Highest DPS rank is once 50 cap kicks in and everyone got their extra SP,and books

KFM (BloodPoint) enough say
LBM/DES
BM/FM
Sin/Summoner

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 27 2014, 10:55 AM)
They changed it... now can use side step, backdash and skill 4 to access... basically we can swap in and out continuously
Q/E SS and 4 has been there all the time to move yourself into quickdraw no? sweat.gif
All you need is to trait them while some there is no need traits.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jun 27 2014, 12:40 PM
Jigoku
post Jun 27 2014, 12:42 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 27 2014, 12:41 PM)
Skill 4 now switches by default, regardless out which branch or even if you put in points or not.
I see now no need to trait them guess save some sp there?
Jigoku
post Jun 27 2014, 12:51 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 27 2014, 12:48 PM)
err i have a low level bm and when i use lightning blade is not getting into quick draw mode...is it because of no skill point?
seems fine here and gonna test some stuff b4 i can conclude
since i read a lot of place tell me need to do ani cancel

k jz tested OP summon sword can kick LBM down and give way to new BM.

cast V Z,X,C,V

now immune let you use wheel slash
now immune let you use flash slash F skills

quick slash right click now dealt 7k-8k dmg vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jun 27 2014, 02:27 PM
Jigoku
post Jun 29 2014, 10:45 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 29 2014, 08:03 AM)
Guys..is it possible to play BnS  via  xunyou for Windows 8.1 ?

The first page is only for TGP..
I think most of us here use TGP cuz its free

I have friend in window 8 using Xunlei,Xunyou not really no idea about this.

QUOTE(khen911 @ Jun 29 2014, 10:43 AM)
Thanks for this thread. I'm BnS new player. Now using TGP from the recommended list here. No more lagging now. Cheers!

电讯3 (冠绝八荒) - 瞒艾妮 (气功师 - lv45)

Any active players playing at the same server?
Sadly i think most of of us is in
Server: 网通一区
Sub : 咆哮寺院

Tbh,its still not too late for you to join the 1st server sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jun 29 2014, 01:56 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 29 2014, 12:14 PM)
http://daoju.qq.com/bns/qqclublist.shtml
cash shop mega sales
lan lan hair/eyes patch and other special costume in 50% discount.
QUOTE(khen911 @ Jun 29 2014, 12:18 PM)
haha, sure. what chars u guys lack of? i can train for it  tongue.gif
I think we have all the class needed already? Just play a class that you will enjoy and ask moon to get you into emperial?

I myself have all the class lvl45 sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Jun 30 2014, 08:27 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(soniczx @ Jun 30 2014, 07:03 PM)
Hi guys, i've started playing last week~

Hit until lv25+ then felt lonely so i searched for english speaking groups..

Only to realize most group in another server T_T

Since i still new, i made new chara again in your region/server.

May I know if you guys are still open for recruitment? Who can i contact and what lv do i need to be to join?

Thx~

EDIT: Are you guys related to the Freedom guild from MMOSite by any chance?
Nope not related to Freedom and dont want to be also.

try pm Halycon,aeiko,or NiteNeko
Jigoku
post Aug 9 2014, 08:19 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(hung7 @ Aug 9 2014, 12:46 PM)
i use tencent for free to boost the ping
and i get ping around 145ms...
is it normal?
the 10cent free booster? quite good liao lo

Paid one i think can achieve 50ms-70ish?
Jigoku
post Aug 10 2014, 09:21 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Aug 10 2014, 06:40 AM)
one of swimsuits can be crafted, random is 1 day, 7 day, 30 day.
the same swimsuit, if u get the random one 30days, can be converted into
permanent one, only 30 days can be convert into perma swimsuits,
but it need a special cloth  that was sold for 18k qq points at cash shop.
thats RM 90? 80?

booster i tried , xunyou paid and tgp basically at the same. paid for xunyou
and its same as tgp. xunlei is a bit faster but sometimes connection will dc.
even tho paid, xunyou is no diff from tgp.
dolphin got a nice speed , sometimes. get gold buff to sometimwes.
bopiang not in emperial? can ask them to guide u which one to connect to

If i nt wrong the gold buff you can get perma as long as you pick the right connection using xunlei or xunyou.
basically pick the right ip/connection full 30 days of ur subscription can get the gold buff lu.

Normal liao la 10cent now not kind liao now showing us their belang,buy my costume or be happy with 7days or nothing whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 10 2014, 09:21 AM
Jigoku
post Aug 12 2014, 07:05 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Aug 10 2014, 08:52 PM)
any 1 in 电信传说区?It seem im alone atm, and spend my money there ady, or is there a way to transfer char to other server?
Dont think there will be any charac transfer service.

Y u no go search 1st b4 creating charac and all.

anyway most SEA is in
网通一区
咆哮寺院

then there is one more is the ang moh server/NA/EU whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Aug 13 2014, 06:52 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Aug 13 2014, 10:29 AM)
cos my hometown fren at that server lol, actually nvm also, if any new player wan join us can find us, i cr8 a guild there also.

Btw, that aside, I reach lv40 already, shud i upgrade my weapon? or wait till lv45 and exchange the weapon using 南天国 token? or straight get S1 weapon from the new patch? any suggestion?
Tbh,if i am to play a MMO i will never let my friend pick server because they will leave and left me alone there and if that server has no strong SEA guild presence pretty much f***ed and need to find other timezone guild.
So always pick strong SEA guild presence in server, notworthy.gif

Cant help you since i no longer play after i burn out lol.

Having all character lvl45 and have all either wanhun or higher tier weapon is a lot of grinding shit cry.gif

QUOTE(moondidix @ Aug 13 2014, 01:49 PM)
Is anyone still playing? i looking for a group. if have please pm me.
If you want to find a group better go to

网通一区,咆哮寺院

and pm Halycon,XiaoJap or CielCasis for invite to Emperial.
They even have a website

Emperial

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 13 2014, 06:55 PM
Jigoku
post Aug 15 2014, 09:44 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 15 2014, 05:01 PM)
ask a few thing.

1) Is this game we still can register to play? heard need phone verify now?
2) Is this game P2W or can achieve by F2P?
3) How long normally it take a person to full level? ( scare those old mmo that take year to full level)
4) This for my friend, The english patch c online is it enough for a person dont know chinese to play?
5) How is the + weapon or armor system for this game? any guide can c?
6) Read need VPN for it. IPMANA or TGF still can be use? or need use the buy VPN? any idea if using battleping?
7) This is an open world MMO or instance like MMO(Dungeon example dragon nest)
1) Is this game we still can register to play? heard need phone verify now?
Yes,No phone verify
2) Is this game P2W or can achieve by F2P?
Use Money of cuz can be easier get end game stuff la and its achievable by F2P but takes longer time.
3) How long normally it take a person to full level? ( scare those old mmo that take year to full level)
Last i remember was 2-3 weeks to 45 but now current cap is lvl50 i would assume 1month? there is exp cap btw
4) This for my friend, The english patch c online is it enough for a person dont know chinese to play?
Yes,totally enough to play the game and we have link for youtube story line with subs in ENGLISh
5) How is the + weapon or armor system for this game? any guide can c?
There is no + only lvl of weapon and the only thing you need to enhance is Weapon+accesories
6) Read need VPN for it. IPMANA or TGF still can be use? or need use the buy VPN? any idea if using battleping?
Use TGP the free booster or you can pay for their chinese version Xunlei,Xunyou for better ping.Dont bother using other stuff
7) This is an open world MMO or instance like MMO(Dungeon example dragon nest)
I would say half half? It has open world but not really big so far i not sure about the new continent yet

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 15 2014, 09:45 PM
Jigoku
post Aug 16 2014, 09:23 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 16 2014, 07:43 AM)
Thanks alot for the info, already make an account, still waiting to download it with lousy line =.=

Is destoryer good?
and just wonder how the enchance system work, any guide for it? can study 1st before start.
ask is there any skill or stat point reset for the game?
Destroyer main cc of the game and is able to help party dish out burst dmg.

Thank you M1X M1X

Skill reset is free in the game can reset anytime you want anywhere you want.

Stats points is automatically distributed no need to bother add STR,AGI,INT or whatever not shit.

Please go join
Server: 网通一区
Subserver : 咆哮寺院

for better SEA presence if not then i bid you good luck on other server when you become lonely like some of the people here and end up quitting its not my fault whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 16 2014, 09:25 AM
Jigoku
post Aug 17 2014, 06:20 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 17 2014, 05:26 PM)
thanks.
weird i download and it seems cant finish, cant finish the last file bns_2.110.4787.18_201408080137_setup_signed.exe
any idea? help needed
Sorry i dont know how to help you regarding but you can go to here and ask

B&S DOJO FORUM
Jigoku
post Aug 18 2014, 06:17 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 18 2014, 08:44 AM)
nvm fixed, can in game already. i read got ftg for the game, but cant find it where.
any good guide for beginner?
what weapon recommand to go fortify, i try fortify the purple name weapon bit and soon get a weapon with better stat then it...... not sure how see the grade. any colour grade guide for weapon?

try tgp and ipmana booster.  tgp still function better for free booster despite maybe can get spike.

about the red and blue faction is it when give u choose between 2 person? 1 taller guy with blue shirt and 1 small guy with red shirt? is it that 1?
what happen to the game? mind sharing it? 
if really all ppl quit i think is better for me new to join a new server as got bonus item there, read from server. if still got ppl play can help i can play the same server as all. actually what happen to the game as sudden u all say become bad?
QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 18 2014, 09:57 AM)
it still with me , luckyly . thanks for the mention else really will use it to fed others soon ha

mean all other weapon get from monster drop is useless right? just as food feed to my main.  so far only sold 1 weapon that at game start give , the white weapon.
this the purple weapon i mention,
http://cha.17173.com/bns/weapon/2600845.html
should i level it or wait get a better weapon 1st?
Why i quit? very simple because i burn out myself by playing way too many character and making weapon for all 8.
During my time the weapon system is really f***ed up hard now they simplify it so much i think i can afford 20-30 piece lol.

Please tell me you join red faction because so far i believe the red faction still have the most highest SEA presence compare to blue faction.
There is still a lot of active player on red side from SEA most of us is in Emperial but some is in Freedom.

Tell me ur ign and maybe i can get you in the guild?
Jigoku
post Aug 23 2014, 04:51 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 22 2014, 05:04 PM)
just asking is destroyer still ok?  read some from their forum say the only class tha still good right now is long range class.

any comment?
Because boss now is sick with their heavy aoe so playing melee class might have big problem surviving and dealing dmg to boss sweat.gif
Jigoku
post Aug 23 2014, 09:06 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Aug 23 2014, 07:57 AM)
yea, melee will xp deth and deth and deth and more deth. if u ftg a boss and die in the new area, try stay at the spawn site, u will see the one that die is melee class, i did that and see so many mellee die and spawn (press 4), range canjust stay outside of aoe ring and shot and shoot.

actually u have like 5 slot, so u can create characters and xp how they play,
i create 6 and i only play sin till 29, cuz i din like how sin plays , so the best way is for u to xp urself, each class has theior own pro and cons, but if u looking for a class that can ftg boss quite easy, try summoner, can Q cat all the way.
If you want you should follow my friend recommendation pick 2 class one melee one range.

Range is limited you either go with summoner or FM

Summoner is easier to play and with the skill book they will dealt quite a nice DPS.

While fm so far i can only think of their spirit bomb for their unique and goku style dps lol.

so pick destroyer+fm/sm as your main brows.gif
Jigoku
post Sep 3 2014, 11:21 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Sep 3 2014, 01:01 PM)
Add me as fren, can go do stuffs together if u want lol. Therr is a cheaper way iirc, but u need to buy gold wep (price is lower now) then max it (buy lev 9) to lev 10. But hafta get blessed status. Then xchange it at i menu for s2. But only blessed lv10 gold can get to xchange to s2. That polly wont cost u 2k rm.
The s2 that is 3888 gold is the S2 DARK which is only obtainable in the Hell pvp island.

The blessing lvl45 gold legendary only allow you to trade into a S2 Light which is the PVP version.

S2 DARK = PVE VERSION lower cost to lvl it to vll10
S2 LIGHT = PVP VERSION higher cost to vll it to vll 10

but overall considering the price they are selling it almost the same price after all the upgrade and all.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0447sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:53 AM