New 2014 Honda City, come show the excitement!

ping325
post Apr 25 2014, 08:51 AM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

anyone know whether honda malaysia will have this front grill ?

its from this link
http://honda.com.my/model/accesories/allnewcity

Emailed honda malaysia and this is the responce i get @@
I thought this is modulo official front grill ?
hope sifus here can guide because this grill damm nice
ping325
post Apr 26 2014, 05:53 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Apr 26 2014, 05:27 PM)
price about rm200++.

not sure about the wind noise bcoz listen to a loud music on da way back.

yes, i set the auto cruise lock at speed 90km/h on da way back. 110km/h on da way to thailand yesterday.
for the modulo front grill if you install will it void the warranty ?
where do you install ? planning to install it as well...need to go all the way to thailand ? or can i order from honda malaysia and honda thailand ship to malaysia branch for me to pick up ? rclxms.gif
ping325
post May 1 2014, 01:18 PM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Apr 30 2014, 08:27 PM)
a little preview..

in malay.. "kasi perangat"  tongue.gif

ipoh mali gangsta, please organize a TT session. i am from kuala kangsar, willing to go to ipoh to meet u guys.
hi bro nice grill....installing this at thailand will it void warranty at honda malaysia ? please clarify as im planning to install it as well...hehehe

0.0432sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:17 PM