New 2014 Honda City, come show the excitement!

ace9a
post Apr 2 2014, 06:21 PM

182 posts

just wondering...v model and having 1.3k cash rebate (i dont 1 the tint).
is this a good deal?
whats best deal so far?
TQ
ace9a
post Apr 15 2014, 03:27 PM

182 posts

just wondering, any1 doing modulo onto their ride?
never see 1 in person b4...wonder ah beng or not...
ace9a
post Apr 15 2014, 05:25 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(kaka90 @ Apr 15 2014, 05:18 PM)
Something I found in youtube that useful for us..sorry for the languageĀ  doh.gif

useless la..u lost the screen once you moved yr car... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ace9a: Apr 15 2014, 05:25 PM
ace9a
post Apr 17 2014, 09:53 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Apr 17 2014, 05:53 AM)
I went to 3 branches
Glenmarie, Shah Alam and klang
Glenmarie branch claimed their the biggest in malaysia, hence biggest allocation
But they unable to secure lowest interest rate for me
So I booked at klang
The SA told me can get the car end of this month
But I take his word with a pinch of salt la
how much interest are you getting?
ace9a
post Apr 18 2014, 11:29 AM

182 posts

i think rather Huper Optik or 3m..wondering which is better? sad.gif
ace9a
post Apr 21 2014, 10:59 AM

182 posts

just wondering, any1 doing 3rd party modulo kit add on?

This post has been edited by ace9a: Apr 21 2014, 10:59 AM
ace9a
post May 5 2014, 05:11 PM

182 posts

based in kl?
pls pm me

0.0194sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:32 PM