114 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

New 2014 Honda City, come show the excitement!

shinjay
post Apr 24 2014, 07:32 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ Apr 24 2014, 12:17 PM)
hi....for 9 yrs...i got 2.5 coz i booked on launching day biggrin.gif
now my SA told me intrst has become 2.9..
urs 2.88 is normal...when u book the car?
Thanks for the info! Book the car 1 week ago, applying loan now.

Agree! Spoiler too tall, I prefer the Thailand want too!

This post has been edited by shinjay: Apr 24 2014, 07:36 PM
razorboy
post Apr 24 2014, 07:36 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Apr 24 2014, 06:02 PM)
i booked last week,
interest 2,74%  9 years PB bank loan
rm70900

S+ White..

about the bodykit, i prefer the modulo with duck tail version (Malaysia version)
holy crap that's high. I was offered 2.64%, haven even booked the car or do anything. Just told them to find me the lowest rate they can find and see how we can proceed from there. I was going to put in a bigger amount of DP but SA told me to loan more but take shorter loan so that the IR will be lower.
majorka
post Apr 24 2014, 07:50 PM

some member posted in fb that there is no cover underneath the bonet area (right below the 3rd brake light) could you guys check yours? do you have them?

sazreen91
post Apr 24 2014, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(alxdc @ Apr 24 2014, 04:53 PM)
honda malaysia only carry modulo kits. mugen kit was available in other region for the previous gen city

http://www.mugen-power.com/english/products/CITY13M/

http://www.worldcarfans.com/113122467912/h...-in-philippines
melting....mugen bodykit at honda city.....auww.....ill wait u my dear...
putera7
post Apr 24 2014, 10:06 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(majorka @ Apr 24 2014, 07:50 PM)
some member posted in fb that there is no cover underneath the bonet area (right below the 3rd brake light) could you guys check yours? do you have them?
yours e spec or v spec?

my loan approve with rhb. stuck between e spec or v spec.

e spec just topup rm670 but for v spec topup rm6895

This post has been edited by putera7: Apr 24 2014, 10:09 PM
RyuseiTang
post Apr 24 2014, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ Apr 24 2014, 03:48 PM)
Just caught on fb jz now..anyone know about the owner of this car?seems better than premium modulo bodykit..arghh...so jealous... -.-
tat owner take that 3rd generation honda city mugen wing spoiler to apply it on new city
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by RyuseiTang: Apr 25 2014, 12:17 AM
RedDevils88
post Apr 24 2014, 11:40 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(putera7 @ Apr 24 2014, 10:06 PM)
yours e spec or v spec?

get the V spec brows.gif
majorka
post Apr 24 2014, 11:47 PM

yours e spec or v spec?

v spec.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Braun Buffel
post Apr 25 2014, 12:40 AM

anyone manage to fix the body kit outside? any best price from other accessories?
kezman
post Apr 25 2014, 12:52 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(majorka @ Apr 24 2014, 07:50 PM)
my car also did not have this cover... can you give us the link of the facebook group?
RedDevils88
post Apr 25 2014, 01:10 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 25 2014, 12:52 AM)
my car also did not have this cover... can you give us the link of the facebook group?
what exactly is that actually? can't see it clearly
xakarix84
post Apr 25 2014, 01:51 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ Apr 24 2014, 03:48 PM)
Just caught on fb jz now..anyone know about the owner of this car?seems better than premium modulo bodykit..arghh...so jealous... -.-
is this place infront a paint shop at jelutong penang?
sazreen91
post Apr 25 2014, 02:25 AM

yours e spec or v spec?

go for V! but...how much ur dp?wew...so low installmnt
putera7
post Apr 25 2014, 05:38 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ Apr 25 2014, 02:25 AM)
go for V! but...how much ur dp?wew...so low installmnt
installment around 900 plus
ping325
post Apr 25 2014, 08:51 AM

Prudential Advisor
859 posts

anyone know whether honda malaysia will have this front grill ?

its from this link
http://honda.com.my/model/accesories/allnewcity

Emailed honda malaysia and this is the responce i get @@
I thought this is modulo official front grill ?
hope sifus here can guide because this grill damm nice
majorka
post Apr 25 2014, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 25 2014, 12:52 AM)
oo really..too bad..it looks too naked la...

https://www.facebook.com/groups/hondacitymalaysiaclub2014/
putera7
post Apr 25 2014, 09:24 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(dannybrazil @ Apr 17 2014, 03:48 PM)
Report new member join in~
I.d: dannybrazil
Grade: E
Color: Black
do u have front picture? i'm in dilemma to choose E now. is it the front same with V spec?

Other member here suggest v spec.

never mind. i refer to paultan.

This post has been edited by putera7: Apr 25 2014, 09:26 AM
ronDON
post Apr 25 2014, 09:44 AM

54 posts

the gap on the left side between the dash and the body is annoying me...OMG....
RedDevils88
post Apr 25 2014, 09:46 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(putera7 @ Apr 25 2014, 09:24 AM)
do u have front picture? i'm in dilemma to choose E now. is it the front same with V spec?

Other member here suggest v spec.

never mind. i refer to paultan.
the reason we recommend V (i booked a V) isn't becoz of the cosmetic changes only. i would appreciate the cruise control, 8 speakers, touch screen panel. auto air con, extra airbags.
but of course. if you have the budget. hope this helps
RedDevils88
post Apr 25 2014, 09:56 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(ronDON @ Apr 25 2014, 09:44 AM)
the gap on the left side between the dash and the body is annoying me...OMG....
i just got a reply from Honda service care, they said they can't do anything as i haven't received my car yet. i think owners who are affected should lodge a complaint to them with photos attached. ask them to fix it as we have a perfectly fine car (from another forumer), so it shouldn't be built this way. i wont accept my car if it has a gap there next month. Also , i have informed my SA regarding this issue. he will help me to take note too.

This post has been edited by RedDevils88: Apr 25 2014, 09:57 AM

114 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:06 PM