114 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

New 2014 Honda City, come show the excitement!

TSraul88
post Apr 10 2014, 02:05 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ Apr 10 2014, 11:36 AM)
ID : sazreen91
Grade : E spec
Color : Grey
**later i upload a pic smile.gif ty
Will add later

RedDevils88
post Apr 10 2014, 02:09 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(sazreen91 @ Apr 10 2014, 11:36 AM)
ID : sazreen91
Grade : E spec
Color : Grey
**later i upload a pic smile.gif ty
what do u think about the colour? i am still torn between blue and grey rclxub.gif
kaka90
post Apr 10 2014, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:09 PM)
what do u think about the colour? i am still torn between blue and grey  rclxub.gif
Me too I am stuck in choosing between white and grey sad.gif
lolzcalvin
post Apr 10 2014, 02:19 PM

shibe in predicament
1,591 posts

QUOTE(kaka90 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:18 PM)
Me too I am stuck in choosing between white and grey  sad.gif
White easy dirty
grey (modern steel?) easy hot
I chose white sweat.gif
RedDevils88
post Apr 10 2014, 02:28 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(kaka90 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:18 PM)
Me too I am stuck in choosing between white and grey  sad.gif
i also wanna add white into the list. never thought of getting blue?
kaka90
post Apr 10 2014, 02:43 PM

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Apr 10 2014, 02:28 PM)
i also wanna add white into the list. never thought of getting blue?
blue looks awesome but somehow rejected by family sweat.gif
Vernons Wonderland
post Apr 10 2014, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Apr 10 2014, 12:21 PM)
Hi sifus here,

After some serious consideration, I am confident that choosing City (S+) is the best choice for sub 80k range.

May I know if anyone here have any personally recommended SA? What is the best package that owner here ever receive from their SA?

Thanks a lot in advance!
smile.gif best to state ur location so easier for members to suggest biggrin.gif
Braun Buffel
post Apr 11 2014, 12:20 AM

may i know any member or owner plan to change their original tyre to 195 or 205? it seen the original tyre 185 not perfect enough....haha....
iq_myst
post Apr 11 2014, 12:32 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Braun Buffel @ Apr 11 2014, 12:20 AM)
may i know any member or owner plan to change their original tyre to 195 or 205? it seen the original tyre 185 not perfect enough....haha....
agreed. But for the sake of good fc, ill pass though..
Mr.Docter
post Apr 11 2014, 01:10 AM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Vernons Wonderland @ Apr 10 2014, 11:07 PM)
smile.gif best to state ur location so easier for members to suggest biggrin.gif
Hey thanks for the idea. Area PJ is mostly desirable.

Also thanks to several helpful forumer here that sharing their SA info as well!
wenhow88
post Apr 11 2014, 10:39 AM

25 posts

Hi peeps I booked v spec white color on the launching day. My SA called me on Tuesday saying my car is here but awaiting registration etc. Just tendered my plate yesterday. How long it takes to be able to drive on the road? Buying car for the very first time here.
RedDevils88
post Apr 11 2014, 11:09 AM

3,244 posts

i have taken a look at the grey colour City and made up my mind to take the grey one. it is more unique and looks different than the old grey.
jmq
post Apr 11 2014, 11:21 AM

41 posts

anyone done 1k service? in the website seems to just inspection without any oil change etc..and its free. of course..
wenhow88
post Apr 11 2014, 11:29 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(iq_myst @ Apr 6 2014, 11:20 AM)
New update guys!

I was able to mirror my S4 to the city's head unit via the HDMI cable.
No tweak, no set up, just plug and play!

Movie watching.

Waze navigation.

HDMI and USB connection.

And notice that I engage to D, the screen doesn't go away!

So, live football via Astro On The Go is possible!
Bro mind share what cable u r using? I'm using s4 as well
pobox
post Apr 11 2014, 11:30 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Apr 11 2014, 11:09 AM)
i have taken a look at the grey colour City and made up my mind to take the grey one. it is more unique and looks different than the old grey.
Dude, modern steel metallic dude. Don't grey grey grey. The Honda's MSM is darker and nicer than grey.

BTW, I booked the modern steel metallic too. biggrin.gif
RedDevils88
post Apr 11 2014, 11:35 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Apr 11 2014, 11:30 AM)
Dude, modern steel metallic dude. Don't grey grey grey. The Honda's MSM is darker and nicer than grey.

BTW, I booked the modern steel metallic too. biggrin.gif
HAHAHAA! okok modern Steel metallic, i have snapped some photos but too big to upload them here
iq_myst
post Apr 11 2014, 12:06 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(wenhow88 @ Apr 11 2014, 11:29 AM)
Bro mind share what cable u r using? I'm using s4 as well
im using mhl cable bought from lelong. But sorry for the false hope. The screen turn off the mirroring once the car is moving. Dont know if there are any tweak to avoid this..
iq_myst
post Apr 11 2014, 12:09 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Apr 10 2014, 01:31 PM)
i pay around RM2800 for the whole set include installation & paint. booking at Honda Haadyai.
any chance if you could ask them if we can install the reverse camera? I asked my SA but he has no idea where to get in yet..
kezman
post Apr 11 2014, 12:12 PM

992 posts

the sound coming from my car when reach 40kmh is the ABS Modulator.

may I know, does your city make any noise when it reach 40kmh for the first time of your every drive?
tachlio
post Apr 11 2014, 12:20 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(iq_myst @ Apr 11 2014, 12:06 PM)
im using mhl cable bought from lelong. But sorry for the false hope. The screen turn off the mirroring once the car is moving. Dont know if there are any tweak to avoid this..
Can u share the cable link from lelong?

Previously had bought one for my Note 2, but its unable to use on my TV, i douth it will be same for Honda.

The only hope right now is HondaLink for andriod and purchase GPS (USD69) via honda link doh.gif

114 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:12 AM