Feb 5 2014, 12:05 AM
112 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(haroldz123 @ Feb 4 2014, 09:17 PM) I want to share my story plak. then after you bath you went back to play with her ? This happen a few years ago at our company rental house. The house was for our Indonesian engineers. The house was at miri krokop area near the basketball court. It was an old house like others at the area. One n only female engineer who slept in the huge master bedroom told us, that she would woke up in the middle of the night. Then one old chinese lady will appeared n talkto her but she dun understand. She just continued sleeping. When she left the company, one guy took over the room. He complained that he owez kena tickled n heard chinese voices in the room. I tot this was silly because the area was majority chinese. The tickles could be his imagination or mosquitoes. One day it happen to me. It was after senja, i lepak at the room waiting for d guy who took bath in master bedroom. I was tired n began to drift in n out of a sleep. Then i felt something tickled my feets. I shrugged off thinking it was mosquitoes. Then it tickled behind my ears. Just like wat my fren described. First i tot mosquitoes during senja were plenty. Then it happen a few times. Now being annoyed, i realized i did not hear buzzing sound of mosquitoes. I stood up n smiled (because it was disturbing me, nak manja2 lettew). I said, " aiya, jgn kacau saya. Mengantuk tunggu kawan mandi. Lepas mandi nanti sya balik". It stopped, i took my bath n then went back. I used to play bbal nearby, took bath n change cloth at the house when all colleagues were back in Indonesia for holidays. Yes, it was kinda creepy n so quiet. if not then later she marah..habis ler you |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:52 PM |