> Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night

FiF2
post Jan 30 2014, 09:16 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(mohamadnizam @ Jan 29 2014, 06:31 PM)

*This happened in another room. waay in front.. near the main stairs. so.. i got this friend named A.. he's a lil coward.. and this happened on a weekend.. all his roomate were gone.. so my roomate slept with him to accompany him, lets name him B.. So that night.. A were going to sleep.. He always sleep with his light turn on.. and holding Surah Yassin.. He said to B that if he wanted to sleep in his room.. just open the door. he weren't going to lock it.. B was hanging with me in my room with bunch of other guys.. maybe around 1am.. everyone was tired and decided to go back to room.. So B decided to go back to A room.. But WTF the room were locked. He called A cellphone.. no response.. meh, B decided to go back to my room. Next morning..  A woke up and asked B where was he going early this morning because B weren't there.. A said that he heard the door opened up and someone enter the room and sleep at the top bunk.  shocking.gif .. So.. A thought it was B sleeping at the top bunk so he asked " dude are you asleep?" .. LOL. no response.. A continue sleeping .. then around Subuh.. A heard some closed the door..  sweat.gif .. B said he didnt even went into his room. the door was locked. After A never stay on weekend.

I got more.. maybe tonight if i have some time.. office hour.. going home.
this one maybe some other dudes curi curi come in and sleep la hahah..but dude it sure is scary tho your stories
FiF2
post Feb 5 2014, 09:49 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(emperor_rahl @ Feb 4 2014, 11:14 AM)
Anywaysss, let's continue.. So me and me friend go separate ways to go home..
Normal stuffs, got back around 11, get into the house.. so exhausted that i straight away slept in the living room, didn't change clothes, didnt wash my feet... regret not doing so lol.

Dunno what time, i suddenly woke up, somehow too scared and chillling to open my eyes..
I baring facing the ceiling, both hands at the side... that's when i felt something is so wrong, where you know the chill and the point in between your eyes, the forehead, hurts..
it started slowly, and then getting stronger and stronger, up to the point like migraine like that at one point in your forehead..

now the good part, i felt like there's another person face daymn right in front of me (try it with your friend while closing your eyes, you can feel it actually), thats not all, it is so close that i can feel the hairs on my face, heavy breathing sound, and the smell!!!!, dang makes you stop breathing wanna puke..

This point, my head hurts like hell that from scared like shite, I got upset  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif . dahla exhausted and penat, so i shouted and wave my hand and got up, there's the sound like you flip kain in the air. Naaa there was nothing in front of me, i thought, nightmare je kot...

So i went to the toilet, wash my face feet all, whilst i'm getting out of the toilet... there she is, next to my tv cabinet, standing there facing me  shocking.gif  shocking.gif bloody hell, she followed me back  doh.gif  doh.gif ok for all to know, she has pale very round face, not ugly, just.... weird.. the eyes, normal only, but chilling la when she look at you straight, her hair is long black until lower than half body, cant see the arms and legs tho. no fangs blood whatsoever.

lol i know2 it sounds like a movie like that, but hey this is the worst experience i have had so far, none what i have experience can compare with this.
after lunch, i'll finish the story. Bloody hell, it was a really long night for me, just cant wait for the sun to come up
your lunch seems to take so long to finish laugh.gif
FiF2
post Feb 5 2014, 11:49 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(emperor_rahl @ Feb 5 2014, 11:03 AM)

So there she's standing watching me, so being a kid who kena kacau since i small, i tend to dont give a shite because i believe now matter what, they cannot physically touch us.
So i cooly walk towards my bedroom like she's not there, felt like hero that time, but actually was scared like shite. I have to past through that area anyway to go my bedroom.
bloody hell, she's just standing there still watching while i walk. This is where i just talk and tell her that not facing her of coz, i am exhausted, i need to sleep, it's been a long weirdest day of my life. Just stop kacau me. of coz no response, if she response, i'll run out of my house wei!  biggrin.gif

So got into the room, locked the door, change my clothes and straight go to bed.... too tired i fell asleep again..

I dreamt having a smexy time with a lady, pale white, damn beautiful.. cant remember the place, its vague, but the smexy time i remember it clearly.
It was soo smexy that i tend to forget that a lot of things weird about her.. pale white skin, cold, same long hair, round beautiful weird face.. the eyes, normal dark black eyes..
good scent (weirdly)..

when both about to cargasm, there she slowly turn into something else, like the normal cik pon, rotten flesh, smell rotten, ugly hair, cakar my back, hurts like hell! damn ugly face!!
Trying to peel her of me, but she clawed my back wei!! manage to get away, try to run, dunno where also, but she's just cooly flying next to me  doh.gif

Suddenly i got up, realizing it's just nightmare, got out of my room immediately to check, no she wasnt there anymore. It's morning anyway, have to get to work, pissed off as i didnt get any rest, felt like call for mc the next day. lol

Ok now it makes me shiver, what if someone just knock on my door and left a baby saying it's my kid!! dumfuk  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Told my uncle about it, he's a ustaz, he came to the house, shocked and ask me what the hell i have done?? becoz, my house becomes soo negative, like no mood, lazy, easily upset all.
He told me there's something followed me back. He's not sure about that smexy time tho. He said they cant touch you physically, and tend to prey on you when you are tired, play with your mind. becoz he no bomoh all, the advise he gave me is make sure each and everytime come back late, dont go straight into the house, linger outside for abit, at least wash your feet before sleeping.

There you have it, sounds like fiction ghost story right? i know, but it really is still the weirdest day of my life. Happened 4-5 years ago, still remember it clearly today.
hmmm..i have the weirdest boner now..

0.0144sec    1.10    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:54 PM