QUOTE(joesheon @ Jan 26 2014, 02:49 PM)
I do have mates in NS camp encountered ghosts and some even 'dirasuk'.
QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 26 2014, 03:02 PM)
kes rasuk i watched vids before... but recorded with a potato quality... though the sound alone is weird enough... mostly girls dirasuk
1"Rasuk" thing all bullshit I'd say. Hysteria to be exact. There is one whole week during my NS day, at least 4 or 5 awek "rasuk", they suddenly scream very very loud. Guy and girl dorm 500m+ away, and we still can heard the scream. Then the awek just stoned/freeze there like kena medusa spell.

Then ambulance came and took them away.
2There is once when I am the guard for the night, 2 ppls share 1 walkie-talkie, then we overheard our trainer and the girls guard talking about there is this awek hiding in the toilet crying, and not answer them and don't want to come out. After a while the girl also freezed there, then send her to bilik rawatan.
3As for guy, one malay guy also kena "rasuk", he main silat in the room and mumbling something with hang tuah kind of voice, few guys try to hold him down also cannot. Then he suddenly sit down and mumbling again with hang tuah kind of voice saying they are few of them adik-beradik staying here for a long time, and saying our toilet is too dirty. After finish he just faint down. I didn't watch the whole incident with my naked eyes, but when I woke up middle of the night around 3am something I saw all the beds around me was empty. Then I go out and see, saw all of them washing the toilet..

I then was like ok.jpg, and went back to sleep, next morning only heard bout the incident.
4Again, during one of the midnight, another malay guy kena "rasuk", he again main silat and mumbling, few guys also cannot hold him down, then he suddenly faint. This time one of my friend rush to me and wake me up, but when I reach the dorm, the guy already lying on the bed, then saw bunch of those guy who sembahyang kuat one, sit around him and doa. When I get back to my dorm, I again saw beds around me empty 1, then only realise all the malay guy was at the hujung of the dorm, putting a tong of water in the middle, they slept together with their mattress there.
Btw, I am not trying to racing when I mentioned the race in my story.
But I know one of the temple we went, the monk is racist, we told them the story from our camp, and he answer us, you all no need afraid lar, all of you got eat pork one, the ghost in your camp not dare to kacau you all one.