lenovo a880 6" screen, a880

kertaznet
post Jun 6 2014, 10:39 PM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(milksoda @ Jun 6 2014, 06:04 PM)
I bought this phone for my mum 2month ago  everything is ok. But we found out  that every month like last month 1st may all her photo from camera folder all dissappear. I thought she accidentally delete but this month june 1st all her photo dissappear again. Anybody got this kind of problem? And i always can't check version one. Keep force close.
Err first time hear this kinda problem...
milksoda
post Jun 7 2014, 12:02 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(kertaznet @ Jun 6 2014, 10:39 PM)
Err first time hear this kinda problem...
The phone already got root Liao I saw the super user thing . Cause first time bought the phone cannot connect to wifi so we change to this one .
kertaznet
post Jun 7 2014, 12:22 AM

1,218 posts

QUOTE(milksoda @ Jun 7 2014, 12:02 AM)
The phone already got root Liao I saw the super user thing .  Cause first time bought the phone cannot connect to wifi so we change to this  one  .
I really doubt that root access is the cause of the problem. All photo stored in SD Card or internal memory. If internal maybe something wrong with the software. Suggest to reflash ROM. If SD Card, suggest to change new sd card. Maybe corrupt.
sar
post Jun 8 2014, 09:03 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(milksoda @ Jun 7 2014, 12:02 AM)
The phone already got root Liao I saw the super user thing .  Cause first time bought the phone cannot connect to wifi so we change to this  one  .
Root is just gaining administrative access on the phones.data disappeared due to deletion or corruption.in this case i suspect the lenovosafe autospace cleanup if u have it installed and configured it to do so.
Zaffar
post Jun 9 2014, 02:04 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(milksoda @ Jun 6 2014, 06:04 PM)
I bought this phone for my mum 2month ago  everything is ok. But we found out  that every month like last month 1st may all her photo from camera folder all dissappear. I thought she accidentally delete but this month june 1st all her photo dissappear again. Anybody got this kind of problem? And i always can't check version one. Keep force close.
i think ur fone has been possessed...
Dav Foo
post Jun 12 2014, 03:46 PM

I find d gps very good.. It doesnt lag n very smooth.. Had been using it quite frequently
Zaffar
post Jun 14 2014, 08:49 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(Dav Foo @ Jun 12 2014, 03:46 PM)
I find d gps very good.. It doesnt lag n very smooth.. Had been using it quite frequently
agreed..
always update the epo file for a smoother experience...
marianaismail
post Jun 26 2014, 10:34 AM

Hi..anyone know why I can only see new whatsapp and wechat messages only when I open the application even i already set to auto sync..anyone?what the problem is?tq
mnoorfaizal5111
post Jun 28 2014, 12:19 AM

124 posts

hi, been using A880 for a while, works like charms for months, now it seems can't detect my 3g network, data off, tot it was the service, but suspected the phone, anyone seems to face teh same?
azlansani
post Sep 20 2014, 04:18 PM

56 posts

any more system version updates for this phone? im stuck at A880_S013
stromae
post Oct 4 2014, 12:43 PM

247 posts

still worth to get this phone?

planning to grab for my father..

because its big and easy to read? budget below rm400
r25642
post Mar 1 2015, 04:36 PM

Any one know how to do screen mirroring to TV from A880? All android 4.2 and above supposed to be able to do but unlike other lenovo models like a536 does not have wireless display. Only has wireless direct. Miracast dongle can detect the phone but can't change TV screen to phone screen
r25642
post Mar 1 2015, 04:37 PM

Volume on this phone can be adjusted by MobileUncle app used to tweak MTK chip in engineering mode.

34 Pages « < 32 33 34Top

0.0146sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:27 AM