Symbian Discussion: Series 60, ** Installation Guide **

eyerule
post Jun 8 2005, 11:26 AM

my cow died, it slipped on a banana skin
1,036 posts

i found out why agile cannot connect. u try connecting to other non local site is very slow. i use my 6630 as modem for my pc, lowyat.net is ok speed but everything else load half way stop loading. msn oso very hard to connect. perhaps digi doing something to the connection, maintenence mebbe
eyerule
post Jun 8 2005, 08:00 PM

1,036 posts

last nite and this morning till afternoon the connection was very very very slow. now ok already. a bit faster if i'm not wrong hehe for me la at least.

if wanna msn and surf a lot using ur handphone better to get unlimited packages if not suffer later. i'm using agile messenger oso better for me. but when i run memory intensive things like games or surf websites that have a lot of images agile will auto exit. dunno why

using 6630
eyerule
post Nov 21 2005, 03:53 PM

1,036 posts

6260? quite slim compared to other symbian phones

0.0402sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:41 AM