Symbian Discussion: Series 60, ** Installation Guide **

jinkinz
post Nov 19 2005, 10:50 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Nov 18 2005, 09:49 PM)
if saved in memory card,the saved folder still same?(e:system/mail)??
yeah still the same...
jinkinz
post Nov 22 2005, 01:24 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

must be got double person u add in ur contact got the same #...double check again...
jinkinz
post Nov 23 2005, 12:54 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(miyoko @ Nov 22 2005, 03:53 PM)
dear all,
i have some questions to ask. if i wanna format my MMC card, do i format it using my phone or my computer. should i back up my files in my PC or phone memory.

by the way, if i copy all the applications, folders and files in my MMC card into my PC, then after format the MMC card, i copy back all the applications, folders and files into the MMC card, will the application still work? because i didnt install it but instead i just copy it. will it still work?
format ur mmc card using phone,
backup(phone) by go menu>extra>memory>option>backup phone memory.

backup ur memory card by drag out files u need...(format means clear all)

formatting ur mmc card then copy all those file back,means tat u didnt format it.

for sure u will
ABLE
to have all those application will work,by copying the hidden file system file..

if u r formatting ur mmc coz of virus,then copy all those file back..and the virus is still in ur mmc card...
so if u formatting ur mmc card,then drag back all those stuff,it makes ur job = 0.

This post has been edited by jinkinz: Nov 23 2005, 12:58 AM
jinkinz
post Nov 23 2005, 05:40 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

i think my phone kena virus adi, it send a message to me and say,"there is nothing good to play" not sender,just like alert...but sound with incoming message..
jinkinz
post Dec 1 2005, 09:17 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

is getting cold in here...no much symbian users here adi ..
jinkinz
post Dec 2 2005, 10:48 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

is kinda os ..for phone like windows ..can install stuff..same like phone but its is call SYMBIAN..tats all
jinkinz
post Dec 4 2005, 03:16 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

dude if u seek the forum from head 2 toe ..u will find the answer..
jinkinz
post Dec 8 2005, 01:49 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

and u waste ur $ sending it to the center...
my problem solved coz i actived the mum sms soo it secretly store it to the software..and showing those crap...

jinkinz
post Dec 13 2005, 11:46 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

wat is the software about?
jinkinz
post Dec 15 2005, 01:29 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

wo how...when u found it tell me
jinkinz
post Dec 16 2005, 06:20 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

used norton b4 ..but lag like hell my phone
jinkinz
post Dec 17 2005, 02:20 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

wat phone??

jinkinz
post Dec 19 2005, 02:07 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

wat phone..
jinkinz
post Dec 20 2005, 02:03 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

wat is the name of the software?
jinkinz
post Dec 27 2005, 03:03 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

actually u guys have adi answer for quite alot of question, like installing chinese for 6600 lar...many many more..is already repeated...seek from this thread u find the answer
jinkinz
post Jan 1 2006, 10:52 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

i bet u will get a 10% warning...
if mod happy can suspent u one day ...
i immune adi ....post warez website or cracked website and there u got
the red little number below ur avatar..
jinkinz
post Jan 4 2006, 11:02 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

mgsrulz
happy mean mood very good lor
jinkinz
post Jan 6 2006, 07:36 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

send it to nokia center 2 fix it lar
jinkinz
post Sep 29 2006, 05:20 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

woot finally this thread is pinned!

btw my 6600 sometimes suddently drop all the line ,
when i enter the lift..
i wont retrieve back until i have 2 restart it..
hardware problem?
jinkinz
post Sep 30 2006, 12:06 AM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Sep 29 2006, 08:17 PM)
usually u hardly get any signals inside a lift smile.gif
nono i mean after i came out from the lift..
it wont retrieve back the line

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0429sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:26 AM