PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V58, BIG angpau. BIG angpau mali.

coolkwc
post Feb 13 2014, 09:39 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

Good morning all, long time no see. tongue.gif

Next month i will drive up to Genting.
Just want some advises on my clutch and brake condition.

Now my car adi clocked 112k, stock clutch and brake pad.

For brake pad, service 2 months ago i saw still left >50% of it. For clutch i have no idea how the condition.

Should i go to change the brake pad and check the clutch condition before i go up Genting?
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 09:14 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 27 2014, 08:25 PM)
So far already bought rings, dinner, photography, bethrotal gifts, dowry.....later honeymoon overseas etc. etc. in the end I estimate 無四万都有三万

You really think I ROM oni meh  doh.gif
Photograhy no need so expensive geh, after wedding just put bawah katil only. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by coolkwc: Feb 28 2014, 09:16 AM
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:13 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 28 2014, 09:51 AM)
titanrev? ph34r.gif
We also want simple, just go traveling with family. But parents want to do it properly, what to do?  unsure.gif
I also say the same thing  laugh.gif
Got hire photographer to shoot on wedding date mou? That one also very la lei...end up i just bought a cam and ask my bro shoot for me, then photochop myself... laugh.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:19 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 28 2014, 10:14 AM)
you photoshoped ur wedding also?
inb4 coolkwc fake wedding
Touch up photo la funker...

U think chop separate photo and combine together meh... doh.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:23 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 28 2014, 10:20 AM)
yes.  whistling.gif
That kind of chop skill is just apply on u only... whistling.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:29 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Feb 28 2014, 10:23 AM)
My parents retired liao  unsure.gif
Same  brows.gif Gonna ask my sis to do it
Wedding Photo done already, not gonna do video.
Funker memang suka mcm ni, last time he photochop his own photo with Leona grumble.gif
Buy the cam that is capable to shoot in RAW format (All DSLR), dun shoot in JPEG. Later on use Adobe lightroom to develope the photo, simple only. brows.gif

Fall in love with digital photography world since my wedding. My car adi 2 months never wash... laugh.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:36 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 28 2014, 10:33 AM)
oic, coz my sis company also got do.. if u wan maybe can get better price... since u dont wan thn nvm la...

tak de bachelor night meh?
my car 4 month not wash.. dry.gif
Understandable, Selangor water crisis now. laugh.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:40 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 28 2014, 10:38 AM)
can go seremban go wash at TitanRev place.
u dun know Negeri Sembilan also water crisis meh? shocking.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:54 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 28 2014, 10:41 AM)
dunno. i am not YAB also.
no need waste water wash car la...just go to petrol station use their wiper to wipe the mirror and windscreen... biggrin.gif
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 10:57 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Feb 28 2014, 10:55 AM)
i couldn't believe it myself.  rclxub.gif
1 year is quite extreme. Me longest 3 months only.
coolkwc
post Feb 28 2014, 12:01 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Feb 28 2014, 11:43 AM)
Mine is expiring in April. Issued with Allianz amount at 31K premium need to pay is MYR808. It's 738 plus the what waht road warrior 70bucks...I dont know is that RW thing compulsory...
I got shoot for my brother in law wedding both day and night but I 1 man show only...no video... but morning shots I turn them into slide show only, night dinner shot just burn into DVD for him. I didn't ask him for money just he give me angpau that's all and my wife doing the bridal makeup for her wife...I previously also shoot for my wife's friend wedding FOC morning only but no do slide show because I not full time or want to earn a living out of it and just hobbyist Then I shoot for my relative also my Tang Mei. I also help a couple outdoor do a 1 day outdoor shoot in KL but charge very little less than 400 bucks. I won't judge my shoot so others need to judge it. Other than that I shot motorsport event or autoshow but shooting wedding and motorsport is very different
Just some of my samples of course cannot compare with professional one because the equipment is all consumer level stuff....I started out shotting with 4/3 kit lens Olympus DSLR with add on YN460 full manual speedlight then now using a Canon 650D also with kit lens just some add on acc like a 580-EX2 speedlight and batt grip...I just enjoy photo shoot. 
Here's a set of wedding shoot I did for FOC. The girl is my Tang Mei (relative) in KL area
https://www.facebook.com/joe.titanrev/media...87584841&type=3
Here's the set I did the 1st time wedding shoot for my wife's friend. I did it for FOC and they didn't ask for a photo but i just tag along with my wife since she's doing bridal make up for the bride
https://www.facebook.com/joe.titanrev/media...87584841&type=3
Here also water crisis la...you think I live outside MY meh....here going to start water rationing soon.
Till now i never take other's ppl photo becos is a big resposibility, if shoot not cantik nanti many comments. So my wife is my only model. But my wife not so beatiful (Compare to those long hair model) so i mostly shoot landscape only. laugh.gif I just went to Taiwan for honeymoon before CNY, throughout whole trip i took almost 1300+ photos in RAW, until now still in selection and develop process, but really enjoy with it. But i guess in future i have to give up my hobby and give way to my baby and family.

0.0454sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:47 AM